or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and Conference Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants Kaleidoscope Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost Chambers Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Aquarium Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurant Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 1539

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Lai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Feeling less uneasy as staying at top-tier hotel

Natural feel, Water Activities, Family type
8.3
We moved to this Atlantis Palm from Burj Al Arab Hotel. One-third the room rate of Burj but with more water activities amenities there. Young travelers and families with kids will love it.
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, October 11, 2013
nice and good

nice good and lovely
6
it was a nice time in dubai and united arab emirates.we will try again cos we enjoyed
Kobina A. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Fantastic

Lots of activities, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
10
We had a fabulous stay at the Atlantis. Clean Large Rooms, Friendly Staff, Free Shuttles to the malls. Highly recommended.
Ahmed A. Couples Kuwait, October 5, 2013
Unforgettable Stay!

Friendly staff, activities, room
9.7
This was our third time to stay in Atlantis. It's definitely our first choice of stay in Dubai. It was our anniversary and Elena gave us a great room with palm view on the 15th floor. The next day we came into the room with a surprise dish of sweets and macarons with a note wishing us a happy anniversary! We looooooved it. The room service was so fast and the quality of the food was outstanding. They have the most delicious club sandwich as a late night snack and the best in-room Arabian breakfast. The room was big and comfortable. My only disadvantage would be their pillows. I didn't like them. I woke up with a stiff neck. Overall, Atlantis the Palm is the best hotel in Dubai. Booking through Agoda was a great decision because they offered the cheapest rates compared to other websites including the Atlantis official website itself.
Hashanth K. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
FANTASTIC

FANTSTIC BRILLIAN
10
GREAT EXPERIENCE, ENJOYED EVERY DAY GREAT STAFF, RESTRURANTS
Thanaphorn S. Couples Thailand, October 2, 2013
Nice luxurious hotel with friendly staff

Breakfast waterpark restaurant
8
However, I did a wrong booking (date) and there was no compromisation since I booked with non refundble so be careful about this since we wasted money for another night we didn't stay. We had a problem with TV and it took a day to fix since they have to do from the main control, however, staff were really attentive. The best part of the hotel beside the waterpark was the breakfast, you shouldn't miss it. It was just like a world cuisine and the taste and quality was superb. They have everythin, for instance, simple American breakfast, Chinese,Japanese, Arabic, Indian and all other kinds. Waterpark and Aqua Chamber is also nice. The French and asain restaurant are nice. However, stuffs in the shop are really expensive even just a sandals. Hotel area is quite far from the airport and took around 200 AED.
Abdul G. Couples Sri Lanka, October 1, 2013
great place to stay

value for money, great location, easy access to waterworld.
7.3
value for money, great location, easy access to water world, enjoyed very much
Todd L. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2013
Magical Weekend

The Staff is impeccable. The rooms were well appointed and well maintained. The food service was incredibly good and very fresh.
10
We stayed at the Imperial Club level which included many amenities that would have cost significantly more if bought ala carte. The staff was amazing in how they took care of every issue or desire in a fast and professional manner. The hotel gets the details right every time and made a good weekend great by exceeding our expectations every day. You will not be disappointed.
Stuart A. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Rooms, pools, range of facilities
9.7
We stayed for 4 nights, we took the offer of an ungrade to the imperial club which gave you breakfast at a range of restaurants, access to a private lounge, dining and bar area where food and drinks we available all day and an upgraded room to an imperial suite. As a couple who intended to spend most of our time at the hotel this was good value. The hotel and it's surrounds are magnificent, pools and beach area are superb, with life guards in attendance in number and full food and meal services available. Kids pool is attached to the main pool, whole pool, beach area is very well laid out. There is another pool area for those that want to party a little, music is played etc...teens and young adults seemed to head there, the entertainment areas are well seperated so no conflict there. Room was large, well appointed, bathroom was well designed and appointed. Staff very friendly, great service. World class restaurants, Nobu etc... and shopping available in the arcades that make up the hotel complex. Water park and aquarium access was complimentary. We loved our stay. The hotel is on the palm so if you intend sight seeing daily you will have taxi fares to consider, the hotel does have free shuttles to main shopping malls.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Fun, hot and amazing

Pools, size and presentation.
8
First class, jaw dropping amenities.loved every second.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and ConferenceAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants KaleidoscopeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost ChambersAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - AquariumAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SaffronAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Childrens’ ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dolphin BayAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BallroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - NobuAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Imperial Club Room

Customer Reviews - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A05