or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and Conference Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants Kaleidoscope Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost Chambers Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Aquarium Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurant Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 1539

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Zaki A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2015
Mr

Everything
10
Fantastic
Mubin D. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Not satisfied

Only location is the best. No other
6.3
Not satisfied. Imagine if u r paying more than a thousand USD a night plus 900 Dirham to upgrade to imperial club room but there was no shaver, no cotton buds, and waited more than an hour for luggage down upon checkout. Not value for money
Adam V. Families with older children Hungary, December 26, 2014
Great experience

enterior, quality, price
10
Simply gorgeous!
Annamaria P. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2014
Heaven

Service food ambiance
10
Fantastic as I knew it would be. From the time we checked in it only got better. We dinned here in 2012 and were adiment to return and stay. Thank you Atlantis for making our Xmas Eve tops!!
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Marvelous Architecture

Marvelous architecture, Beautiful interior, Resort feel
6.3
My stay was nice. thats was the problem. When the hotel charged rather exorbitantly, you expected something extraordinary. and it wasnt. Dont get me wrong, the hotel interior and exterior is both amazing and you wont be able to stop snapping picture but that was it i guess. I came up with a conclusion after Atlantis that you are better off in the best room of a 'normal' hotel then a 'normal' room of a great hotel.
Andrew D. Couples South Africa, December 17, 2014
Once in s lifetime experience

Iconic status brings iconic experience. Just marveling in the splendor of its architecture and location was worth it. Good choice of food and first class service.
9.7
Atlantis is once in a lifetime experience. I felt proud to be staying there.
Siti I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
Awesome Atlantis!

Clean, great Aquaventure and wonderful the lost chamber
10
Azees K. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 14, 2014
Airport transfer not done on time

very good
7.7
Super
Rudi S. Couples Sweden, December 8, 2014
Unique experience

Decor is amazing, Fantastic aquarium, Built in a fabulous location
10
Dear Sirs, Our stay in your lovely hotel was fantastic, we stayed just before X-Mas and have hoped to be able to extend our stay... Great unique Arabian 'flavor' of the décor. We upgraded to Club-Room which was all above our expectations. ...also really enjoyed the beach, waterpark and all nice outdoor spaces. Looking forward to next visit. Cheers
Luke M. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
The best hotel we have ever stayed in

Location, staff and breathtaking appearance
10
What they say about this hotel is true! It is simply the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff were all fantastic and couldn't do enough for you. The rooms themselves were extremely spacious and impeccably clean. The views of the palm were brilliant and we were also over the aquarium so that was beautiful too. We ate in a couple of the restaurants in the hotel and they were all delicious. No matter what you fancy there was a restaurant for you. I couldn't recommend the steak house restaurant more, simply the best steak I have ever had. The only criticism I have is that simple things are very expensive. We stayed on a room only basis and found the room service and simple things like a bottle of water was very overpriced. Overall I would score this hotel as 10/10 and when we return to Dubai I could not imagine staying anywhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and ConferenceAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants KaleidoscopeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost ChambersAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - AquariumAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SaffronAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Childrens’ ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dolphin BayAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BallroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - NobuAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Imperial Club RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Terrace SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B08