or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and Conference Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants Kaleidoscope Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost Chambers Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Aquarium Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurant Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 1539

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Saud A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 15, 2014
Very nice hotel

Spacious hotel unbelievable decor
7.7
I was with my family during stay the hotel was nice clean luxury hotel and have water park free for every one have room
Bandar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2014
it was luxury

food , view , water
7.7
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Very nice...but let down too,

Dining, shopping and staff are excellent!
8.7
Sorry, not a five star hotel. No toothbrush, toothpaste, and just enough shampoo, conditioner, bath salts, and body gel for one time. Oh yea, the bathrobe was old, small, and not very white. The bath towels are nice and big, but worn and not very white. The fruit basket was suppose to be there five minutes after we arrived in our room...good thing we didn't care and left after thirty minutes...but it did arrive five hours later! Staff is awesome! Just be ready for a four star hotel and bring your toothbrush/toothpaste...LOL! :-)
Feliciano I. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
Sun, sand & the palm

Iconic architecture, idyllic location & world class dining experience.
10
Absolutely amazing!
Syed S. Families with young children India, July 23, 2014
3 days were too less

The central Aquarium, the staff, and the Aquaventure park
9.7
A very pleasurable and luxurious 3 day stay at the Atlantis, good food quality, extremely friendly staff, each member of the hotel included. The receptionist who checked me in made a sales pitch with the room upgrade which was good enough to be bought at the moment and even though i felt initially that i felt into some kind of a sales pitch trap, the benefits in the end seem to be totally worth it, so thanks to him.
Wang A. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
A must go for families

Beautifully decorated, lots of facilities, nice staff
10
We are a big family of 9 persons, including 4 elders, 2 adults and 3 kids from 6 to 11. We had a wonderful stay in Atlantis. The hotel is very beautiful, the room is clean and with good view, the staff there are helpful. The water park has a lot of facilities that fit people with all ages, even our parantes who are over 70, enjoyed the water play. The Lost Chambers is second to none in the world. It is very beautiful with lots of fishes and is nicely deorated and managed. Dolphin Bay is a wonderful experience though its rather expensive (DE 560/head). The only disappointmnet was that we forgot to take back the photos we have bought after dolphin encounter and they did not send the photos to our room. At the end we checked out without the photos. We are now waiting for the hotel to send the photos to us by courier.
Wang A. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Refer to my previous review

Refer to my previous review
10
Refer to my previous review
Vanessa R. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location Water park Hotel grounds including the swimming pools
9
We had a fantastic time during our stay. The water park is amazing and you can easily spend a whole day there. We also swam with the dolphins and that was a wonderful experience. The staff throughout the hotel are very friendly. Will def be coming back.
Riyaz A. Families with young children India, July 20, 2014
good

this is best hotel in dubai
10
i was planing not be there
Aadel A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 17, 2014
Very nice. I hope to stay again

Good location. Close to Beach. Beautiful hotel
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and ConferenceAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants KaleidoscopeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost ChambersAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - AquariumAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SaffronAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Childrens’ ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dolphin BayAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BallroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - NobuAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Imperial Club Room

Customer Reviews - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B06