Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and Conference Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants Kaleidoscope Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost Chambers Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Aquarium Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurant Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 1539

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Wah L. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Execllent hotel

room, service, attraction
9
It is very a nice place, the waterpark is fun
Susanne G. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Great resort, big rooms, friendly staff

Pool, luxury, food
9.3
My husband and i stayed for 4 nights, room was upgraded with a breakfast, snack deal for a price, staff were friendly and food was great! Rooms are a bit dated, but very clean. Bit expensive though, everything costs extra e.g water activities, even locker hire for the attached water park. Wouldnt recommend for couples/ families on a budget.
Anis O. Families with older children Indonesia, September 10, 2014
first time in dubai and palm, amazing and astonish

material of the hotel is superb, food is great and a lot of things do explore
8.3
great, will come back again
Amir R. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
One of the best hotels in Dubai

Design, comfortably, entertainment
8.7
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, September 3, 2014
Good hotel

Location service and staff
10
Nasim J. Families with young children Canada, August 30, 2014
An Amazing Weekend

Lots to do, Great Food, Fantastic Staff
9
Our stay was amazing, from the beautiful view of the Arabian Sea to the Royal Pool it all took our breath away. The kids loved to watch the fishes while eating at the Kaleidoscope Restaurant and we enjoyed soaking in the Royal Pool every evening. We even took an hour Boat Cruise which was truly something I would do again. A great weekend - a definite one to do again.
Saud A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 15, 2014
Very nice hotel

Spacious hotel unbelievable decor
7.7
I was with my family during stay the hotel was nice clean luxury hotel and have water park free for every one have room
Bandar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2014
it was luxury

food , view , water
7.7
Rida D. Couples Canada, August 3, 2014
excellent

number1 in all
9.7
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Very nice...but let down too,

Dining, shopping and staff are excellent!
8.7
Sorry, not a five star hotel. No toothbrush, toothpaste, and just enough shampoo, conditioner, bath salts, and body gel for one time. Oh yea, the bathrobe was old, small, and not very white. The bath towels are nice and big, but worn and not very white. The fruit basket was suppose to be there five minutes after we arrived in our room...good thing we didn't care and left after thirty minutes...but it did arrive five hours later! Staff is awesome! Just be ready for a four star hotel and bring your toothbrush/toothpaste...LOL! :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and ConferenceAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants KaleidoscopeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost ChambersAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - AquariumAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SaffronAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Childrens’ ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dolphin BayAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BallroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - NobuAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Imperial Club Room

Customer Reviews - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A07