Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlas Hotel Cafe' & Bar

232/1-2 Phang Muang Road, Kor Lane, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Standard room Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Superior room Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Superior room Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Superior - Facilities Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Guest room - Bathroom Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Reception Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Lobby area Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Internet Corner Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Internet Corner Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Bar Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Bar Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Bar Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Restaurant Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Restaurant Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2012
Good little hotel, big rooms, 5 minutes to Bangla

Big rooms, good shower, quiet
8.7
Good Hotel suitable for myself as a single male and also for couples, 10 minutes walk to beach, 2 minutes to Bangla Muay Thai stadium
Nightlife Tip: 5 Minutes walk to main nightlife, but far enough away to be quiet
Yasuyuki H. Solo travelers Japan, July 13, 2012
little bit far from beach n bangla but nice staff!

very kind and friendly staff
8.3
hotel staff are really smily and friendly i will stay again . little bit far from beach and Bangra but it make me relax.(and ..JF free!)
Shopping Tip: a exchenge center and convinience store is close to hotel very useful!
Qianwen S. Couples China, June 13, 2012
good position and nice people

good position
7.3
really good position, not far from Juceylon and not in the center position as there are lots of bars with noisy music at night. nice people there and offer necessary help for us. The room is simple but clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: No toothbrush
Thomas B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 13, 2012
Good location, very clean, great staff

Good location, very clean, great staff, good breakfast
9.3
Warm welcome by the staff. Walking distance to central Phuket and nightlife. Very clean rooms.
Cara V. Solo travelers Canada, April 25, 2012
Basic but clean

clean
6.7
i can't stand phuket overall so perhaps it's not fair of me to review any hotel there...i was only there to meet up with friends while i was en route to bali. the hotel is on an extremely busy, extremely noisy street. i booked a "superior" room with a balcony but don't waste your money - the tiny balcony is right over the street so you'd never sit out there anyway. even with all the windows closed and the ac on, the traffic and noise was so loud that i would have never slept. i asked the owner to move me to the back of the hotel, which he did immediately. he even refunded me the room rate difference on the spot in cash from his pocket. the rooms at the back are much quieter (but still not quiet). phuket is just a noisy, busy city, so i don't know where one finds a quiet hotel here. the rooms are incredibly clean. they passed my "barefoot test" (would i walk barefoot on the floors or do i need to wear my shower shoes?). they are otherwise basic. staff is neither here nor there. they are decent but not overly friendly, including the owner (aside from our initial encounter when he was quite pleasant). the breakfast was average. had i not pre-booked 3 nights on agoda i would have gone looking for another hotel after the first 10 minutes. but it's not atlas' fault. most people are here in phuket to party, and if that's what you're going for and the room is just for crashing in for a few hours, the atlas is a fine choice.
Shuai Y. Couples China, April 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, great!

everything is perfect.
9.3
Just as the Pros, everything is perfectm, but the hotel is near by the road, it is a bit noisy at midnight.
Jussi T. Solo travelers Finland, April 15, 2012
good service

good service, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
Room was good, even it was facing to south, but thick curtains and AC keep the room cool enough. Small nice hotell a bit far from beach, but not too far. Shower wasn't the best possible and it was leaking. And there is no elevator on the hotel and stairs are quite narrow
Raymond D. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Good hotel in Good Location

Cleanlarge rooms, internet access, friendly staff
9
stayed here for three days. very decent budget hotel if you need to stay in patong beach. staff and owner are very friendly and room was well maintained each day. i could do without the restaurant, but there are plenty of options nearby. try to get a room on a lower floor as there is no elevator.
Mike S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
Safe clean friendly hotel for those on a budget

Friendly well organised staff, good sized room cleaned daily, good location, great price
9.3
the atlas hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach but close to the markets and the nightlife. my room was spacious, well air conditioned, well maintained & cleaned daily. it was fairly quiet at night. the staff were always very friendly and always greeted me with a smile, and although there was a tour desk and a cafe bar available there was never any hard sell to use them. given the price i couldn't have hoped for better.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the outdoor food market outside the Banyaan markets (turn left out of the hotel and walk up the road for a few minutes) in the evenings for fantastic street food
Joshua F. Groups Australia, March 28, 2012
Great location fantastic staff!

Nice cafe, Clean basic rooms, very helpful and friendly staff, free wifi (and computers downstairs for guests)
9.3
me and 3 friends all stayed at atlas mid march 2012 and were all very happy with our stay. the rooms are clean and come with all that you would expect them to. the staff are very helpful and were able to recommend and book different tours for us to do and are available 24 hours a day. the only 2 problems that my group came across was: 1. there is a window (with no curtain) between the bathroom and the rest of the room making showering and toileting a little awkward. we cranked up the tv to combat this problem. 2. the lack of an elevator. you only have to walk up and down once with all your luggage which is fine. but damn there were some drunken nights after going to bangla road (which by the way is very close) and the trip upstairs was a tough one. but besides that it was a very nice stay and i would certainly recommend this hotel to any travel group.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Standard roomAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Superior roomAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Superior roomAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Superior - FacilitiesAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Guest room - BathroomAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - ReceptionAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Lobby areaAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Internet CornerAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Internet CornerAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - BarAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - BarAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - BarAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - RestaurantAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - RestaurantAtlas Hotel Cafe’ & Bar Phuket - Patong Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03