Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlas Hotel

Cardenal Casanas 11, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Atlas Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Michael Z. Couples Egypt, September 15, 2014
Very Good Location

Location, Room Size, Service
7.3
Overall was good hotel except it has no noise insulation system as u can hear the noise all night from the crowded streets
Ayelet S. Couples Israel, December 8, 2013
great hotel in an amazing location!!!

the staff was more than friendly, helped in any problem, 24/7 at the hotel lobby, always smiling
9
the room was a little small but for us (my sister and i)it was just perfect. it was always clean and tidy. when we needed help or information the hotel staff was amazing and so nice, wanted to help 24/7 and make our stay better . the location is amazing, a couple of steps from the middle of La Rambla, right next to the metro Liceu stop.
Hessah A. Business travelers France, October 30, 2013
so good so far

Internet, Services, clean
9
So good so far, but I had a bad experience one day in the hotel when I stay in my room alone. I surprised of the noisy in the room that beside my room. They were some naughty and noisy boys also drunk. what happened is I couldn't sleep at night. I was still wake up until 7 am in the morning because of them. So what I suggest for the hotel is let quite people live at the same floor and far a way from those who are noisy.
Jasmine K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Comfortable trip.

Affordable price, friendly staff, clean room.
8
I'm satisfy with my stay at this hotel. The hotel is clean, and the staff is friendly.
Angelica I. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
great trip

the location, the rooms and the staff are friendly
7.7
will definitely come back again.
Bhassakorn C. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2013
Comfortable room, clean, good location

Modern room and toilet, cleanliness, good location
8.3
The room was basic and well equipped. No fridge provided. Clean and confortable room. The location was good. There were many surrounding nice restaurants. Good Internet connected.
Gotthard T. Couples Malta, July 25, 2013
Excellent location and clean rooms

Very centrally located, clean rooms and friendly staff
8.7
I had a good stay at the Atlas Hotel. It has a very good location just a few metres away frome the centre of La Rambla. Staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and nice with a very good wifi reception.
Hajin C. Groups South Korea, July 15, 2013
super fast wifi, clean, affordable

fast wifi, location. clean.
9.3
The choice of Hotel was best! I can guarantee you the super fast wifi and the Hotel's located in the center of Barcelona. many good restaurants around the hotel. you can even experience a nightlife of Barcelona as well. If you want to take a sightseeing bus, the but stop is around Hotel.
Omar M. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 29, 2013
Fantastic location.

Location, right in the center of La Rambla
7.3
The location is fantastic and the hotel was convenient. It was clean and value for money.
Wemmy M. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
location is perfect, nice and clean room!

location, clean room, easy access
9
It was nice experience staying at Atlas Hotel. The location is perfect at the heart of Las Ramblas. The room was nice and clean. Security is good. Has wifi and elevator. Suitable for the budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlas Hotel BarcelonaAtlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAtlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAtlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAtlas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorAtlas Hotel Barcelona - LobbyAtlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAtlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAtlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAtlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAtlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAtlas Hotel Barcelona - EntranceAtlas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAtlas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorAtlas Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07