Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong

CBD Gading Serpong, Lot #2, Jln. Boulevard Gading Serpong, Paramount Serpong, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15810 (Show on map)

Book now!

Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and Beverages Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and Beverages Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and Beverages Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and Beverages Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Interior Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and Beverages Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Interior
Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Bathroom Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Facilities Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Good bar, Nice staff

Bar, Food, Location
8.3
The Mall is very close to this hotel which offers a wide range of food and shopping opportunities.
Prashanthi W. Families with older children Sri Lanka, July 12, 2013
hotel with good facilities and attentive staff

excellent breakfast and faast internet was some thing i noticed.
8.7
we stayed a day and spent little time in the hotel. but rooms were very comfortable and staff is very efficient and helpful.
Andry D. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
nice room, but the service is poor

location and parking was easy
4.3
we stayed for one night, the room was nice except that we asked for large bed but they gave us double bed with twin bed cover with a phone ( yes, a telephone) in the middle of our bed! so there is a phone in between me and my wife. also there is a gap in our bed and if i sleep on it i could fall down because the bed is not heavy enough. we asked for the double bed cover for about 1 hour with no result. poor service indeed.
Andi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
enjoy

accessible, closed to BSD center of shopping as well as night live
8
promised to come back some day as this is one the very impressed hotel
Gunasegaran S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
bad service

food and bar
3
they miss to pick me from airport and once got black insect on bed and which cause read spot on my body
Kee A. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, Big room, Near shopping.
10
Enjoyable. This was my second stay at this hotel. Would recommend to friend and will come back again.
Cam V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2013
Decent stay

Located in central Serpong, new hotel, large room.
7.3
Decent stay with good room. The restaurant is large. Gym, pool and spa are located at the Serviced apartment area though.
Lam H. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
You get what you pay

Free Internet, variety choice of breakfast and quite clean
6
Rahmawaty R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
nice hotel

nice place, beautiful and nice design
6
Deby S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
good

i love this hotel
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong TangerangAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and BeveragesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and BeveragesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and BeveragesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and BeveragesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - InteriorAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and BeveragesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - InteriorAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - BathroomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - FacilitiesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong, Tangerang

AS-AGWEB-3B07