or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong

CBD Gading Serpong, Lot #2, Jln. Boulevard Gading Serpong, Paramount Serpong, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15810 (Show on map)

Book now!

Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and Beverages Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and Beverages Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and Beverages Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and Beverages Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Interior Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and Beverages Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Interior
Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Bathroom Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Facilities Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Alan L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Near to Sumareccon Mall Serpong

Great breakfast, Nice Room, Very Clean
8
my 2nd time in Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong, feel great here. delicious breakfast, and they serve many good food in the mezzanine restaurant. very close to SMS mall, just a walking distance.
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Good business hotel

Food, next to mall, bar
8.3
Joni J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Simple and clean hotel

Clean, close my friend house,
7.7
when we arrived lobby, the hotel door boy direct helped us to pick up our luggage then bring to help desk, we just show our agoda confirmation voucher plus sign credit card guarantee, then we got 4 keys for 4 rooms, unfortunately 4 rooms were twin bed, we are 4 persons and all of us want one King size or Queen size bed, but no more King size bed.
Wiwik S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Business and Travellers Hotel

Clean, Location, Simple
5
Karri T. Business travelers Finland, October 14, 2013
New and clean hotel

New, clean and near to large mall
7.3
Atria Hotel is new. The location is just next to the large shopping mall. Rooms are quite basic but clean and comfortable. Swimming pools is very small Their breakfast buffet is average, nothing special about it.
Ace A. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
Nice and Cozy Hotel

Large Room, Clean and Value for Money
8
Recommended for Business Travellers. Staff are nice and friendly
Nani N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Not Suitable for Young Kids

Great Breakfast
8.7
It was fairly good but there is any good attraction for my two young kids. Even the swimming pool is not for kids
Waimun C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Near to business centre

Clean, friendly staff and easy to assess
8.7
It was good and easy to go for getting sundries and shopping area. Perfectly good for family who would like to visit friends there.
John L. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Hotel is relatively new and clean.

The room is clean and internet is included. The location of the hotel is next to a major shopping center.
7.7
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Nothing to shout about...

Fast check-in/check-out, attentive staff and superb breakfast!
7
I was the last guest to checked-in on my arrival date and the process took less than 5 minutes..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong TangerangAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and BeveragesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and BeveragesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and BeveragesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and BeveragesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - InteriorAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Food and BeveragesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - InteriorAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - BathroomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - FacilitiesAtria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01