or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2621 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2621)
Sort by:
Wang E. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Very very poor.. and i will never stay there again

cant think of anything.
2
The first day was already a disaster..upon checking in to our room the bulb was spoilt.. the room looks old..the places with food are not within walking distance.. when Finally back after a day of shopping we were locked out of our own room! The key wasn't working.. waited for assistance for almost 30 mins till somebody come and assists us.. and They just simply brushed off saying the door lock was out of battery.. den suddenly without even changing the battery yet,the door opened.
Phrimpissa I. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2013
Not good

Small TV, Room Dirty
4.3
Not good
Shun L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
good breakfast, bad location

breakast, staff, affordable
8.7
even though location was bad, staff was very helpful to call for taxi for us
Keith S. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Excellent hotel good gym.

Breakfast, room, gym
8.3
The breakfast is very good and a great large gym. Good location fir airport.
Satish C. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
Value for money

Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, secured hotel
7.7
It was confortable except when our package was for three dault in one room we expected third bed will be regular size bed rather than roll away bed in a standrad room which was crowed a bit.
Bernhard R. Business travelers Switzerland, December 28, 2013
for us it is the best Hotel in Bangkok

Very good value for money, friendly staff, Confortable rooms
8
We come 12 X a year to BKK and have stayed in many Hotels and that for seven years ! but this Hotel it's the best we can say.
Kim M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff not conveniently located

Clean, Reasonable proce, friendly staff
7.3
OK. Nice place reasonable rates but out of the way. Taxi and tuk tuk drivers did not no where it was. to Get us back.
Darryl S. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Very pleasant experience.

comfortable room, super breakfast, awesome staff
9
The Atrium Bangkok was a great place to stay. The traffic surrounding the hotel was a bit troublesome trying to get a taxi to come there from the Sukhumvit area. We finally figured out to walk to the train station and catch the train into the shopping area. So other than the traffic volume, there are no complaints. The staff answered any questions immediately.
Ebrahim M. Families with older children Bahrain, December 27, 2013
it is easy access to public transport.

comfortable room ,clean and friendly staff
8.3
Mark T. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Quite good value

Big hotel with everything you need
7.7
They must've upgraded me on my last stay, because my room this time was much smaller. It was very much a standard large hotel style room. It was adequate and had a nice view. I'm not sure why some hotels allow touts to hang around outside the hotel trying to hassle guests - if you want a taxi, flag one down and ignore the ones that are parked outside. The location isn't great - there's nothing in easy walking distance, though there's an MRT station about 10 mins walk away. Overall, it's good value for a large hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05