Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2596 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2596)
Sort by:
Ebrahim M. Families with older children Bahrain, December 27, 2013
it is easy access to public transport.

comfortable room ,clean and friendly staff
8.3
Mark T. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Quite good value

Big hotel with everything you need
7.7
They must've upgraded me on my last stay, because my room this time was much smaller. It was very much a standard large hotel style room. It was adequate and had a nice view. I'm not sure why some hotels allow touts to hang around outside the hotel trying to hassle guests - if you want a taxi, flag one down and ignore the ones that are parked outside. The location isn't great - there's nothing in easy walking distance, though there's an MRT station about 10 mins walk away. Overall, it's good value for a large hotel.
Sam T. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
Relaxing hotel

Great price
8.3
Loved it, a little further out of the city centre than I would prefer
Cheung W. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Easy to access to the airport

Clean, Steam room and good breakfast
5.3
The location is far to walk to the nearest MRT, a good 15 to 20 mins walk, the hotel does however provide shuttle bus services. There is nothing outside or near the hotel, except for a 7-11 store. The swimming pool is tiny, but the steam room and sauna is good. This hotel is good for a business trip but I won't think it will be ideal for shopping or traveling around. Be careful with the use of the bathrobe, when we checked out, the staff claimed there was one missing, so as we were rushing to the airport, we paid for it. But beyond that, the hotel is cosy and comfortable. The TV channels selection is very limited.
Telly F. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
No complains to Bangkok city

Room size, helpful staff & 2
6.7
Ren Z. Groups China, December 25, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

gym, sauna and swimming pool
7.7
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
it is a nice hotel.

good service with the good manner for the hotel staffs.
6
to me, this is a 5 stars hotel.
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Best Experience of staying

Fine Dinner, good services, and good location
8.3
Herawaty S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
within walking distance to shopping area

clean and comfort room at budget rate
7.3
Easy access to train station and shopping area, many food street vendor at nigth and near to 7/11.
Sudrak C. Families with young children Thailand, December 23, 2013
Good location

Clean room, Nice Service, Good location
8
the hotel is located at the very good area, can access to everywhere. The room is big and clean. The staff is so polite and helpful. the food is fine. But one week point is a lot traffic in this area. The restaurant is all around. the plaza is near by. We're happy to stay here. We will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08