My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2546 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2546)
Sort by:
Marc B. Couples Germany, December 14, 2013
pleasant and uncomplicated

easily accessible from airport, nice staff, comfortable
7.7
Danmian R. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Big Room, Comfortable Bed, Clean Toilets

Attentive Staff, High Floor View of City and Quiet Surroundings
9
Good!Memorable experience. Friendly Staff and Convienent way to get a taxi. Not too far from the MRT Station. Food at the Cafe was Okay, but tasty ones located outside. I would certainly return again in year 2014.
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Good quality at reasonable price

Great value for money (book early for best prices), comfortable, friendly.
8
I got a pretty good deal with breakfast included. Location is good for airport rail link (from the nearest station it's 10-15 mins walk or occasional hotel shuttle). Staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. If you need a taxi ask reception and avoid the hustlers who hang around the street in front of the hotel. Be careful in the hotel bar - it's pricey enough then they slap VAT and service on the bill at the end! Was nice to see some cute cabin crew staying here.
Ricky L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
value for money and good food.

location, value and big
9.3
Thanh T. Groups Vietnam, December 13, 2013
Luxury hotel but my room is quite small

Friendly staff, city view, room is clean
6.7
They didn't check all lights before we came. In the evening we turned on the light and found that 3 lights were broken already and we called to hotel then staffs came to fix. They should check all equipment in the room before checking in. The room is quite small. Outside of hotel looks luxury but our room isn't equal with 4 stars hotel. That's why they discounted "Superior Hot Deal". Actually, it's not cheap, I think.
Ahmed T. Families with young children Maldives, December 12, 2013
The most awesome experience ever

On arrival a staff greeted us with our names and made us feel real special and the check in was fast. The buffet breakfast is amazing and the hotel facilities were awesome.
9.7
Our stay at Atrium Hotel was possibly one of the best we've experienced. The staff were extremely friendly and ready to help always. The spa and fitness centre was amazing and the rooms were large and spacious and very very clean. Atrium can beat any five star hotel with its fantastic services and the price I got from Agoda was amazingly low. At the same time the cost of upgrading to an Executive Suite was also vey reasonable. I recommend everyone to get the upgrade becaue I'm sure it will be worth it. I will definitely stay there again and again and thank you so much for making our first trip to Bangkok an unforgettable one.
Manjit S. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
good value

excellent staff. good breakfast. good fittness room
7.3
spent a comfortable three nights at the atrium bangkok.
Wasant S. Groups United States of America, December 9, 2013
Worth for money

Big room,clean and good breakfast
6.7
Friendly staffs but should more participate with local guess (Thai people)too. Nice and big room with good access for wifi.Easy to get a local transportation and local restaurant. Worth for money. Be back for sure.
Birshalinder V. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Staff is great

Great Staff, Good location, Very nice Breakfast
8.3
Ebrahim M. Families with older children Bahrain, December 8, 2013
sport and leisure hotel.

friendly staff. easy access to public transport and comfortable room.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04