My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2546 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2546)
Sort by:
Yunlong H. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2013
good, feel comfortable

good location, nice staff
8
staff are very nice but the design is outdated. Wi-fi is not so fast especially evening! swimming pool is too small, only for childs play.
Lee B. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Best kept secret in Bangkok Hotels

A dedicated and friendly Staff, affordable room rates, great amenities
10
Lots of staff, always smiling, always catering to your every need.
Ronald M. Couples Canada, October 24, 2013
Exceptional service from staff

clean, comfortable and extremely good and helpful staff
9
Terrific, we have been coming to Bkk for about 25 years and know many hotels and founds no issues. Good stuff Atrium
Don Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
going down hill rapidly since leaving amari group

Mingles restaurant - aussie steaks, nice but very expensive
4.3
This hotel shows, standards are dropping already. This was my 5th and last stay at this hotel. No toilet paper in bathroom, rooms not made up by 4pm, had to ask reception twice, who then blamed me saying maybe the maid didnt want to disturb me ! Rubbish excuse ! Had to stay an extra night and reception charged me more than the website price even though I showed them they couldn't care less. Buffet dinner limited choice. Mingles bar had good steaks and good service, the only redeeming feature left of this hotel. Checked out at 5 a.m. for early flight, took 15 minutes even though no-one else checking out !
Irfan L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, friendly staff and close to MRT
9.3
Atrium Hotel is the best hotel, very close to MRT ( Petchburi Station ) and friendly staff who can help me during my stay in Bangkok.
Viet T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 23, 2013
completely peace in mind hotel

excellent staffs, well-equipped sports, close to shopping place
9.3
It is one of the most comfort hotel I have been stayed during the business trip in Bangkok. At first, there is no doubt of the service with super friendly staff and very good English also. The view of hotel to city is fantastic at the high-floor. The food is average and seem Monday buffet included some of the left-over food dishes. I should hope the restaurant can improve a bit more to accommodate for wide range of taste.
Alexander L. Solo travelers Argentina, October 22, 2013
Memorable Stay

Friendly Staff, Room View, Breakfast
10
The staff at Atrium Bangkok have taken care of every single little detail to make my stay memorable. I am very impressed. Staff do really have an aye for detail. I wasn't expecting such a great service for a 4 star hotel of this dimension and price. Internet was super fast in the rooms, pool and lobby (and it's included). Doormen arrange taxis for you and deal with the driver first so that you just pay for meter price (this doesn't happen in all hotels). They kept luggage for me for 10 days while I was away in my trip (even though I wasn't coming back to the hotel). Concierge is well informed and really helpful. Room was very clean and had complementary fruit delivered every morning (this doesn't happen in all 4 start hotels) Amazing views. I saw some reviews below, and I'm shocked at what I read. Sometimes good attention relies on availability. I was able to do an early check-in at 10am because there was a room available, and I was also able to late check-out, again, because there wasn't full occupancy (at no extra cost). These things are great, but people cannot rely on these things in any hotel worldwide. And of course, Bangkok is a big city. In this hotel, you need to take the MRT, 1 station away to get to the city centre. It usually takes like 15 minutes, or 5 in a taxi (costs 2 dollars) So I don't think this property is far from everything. I am able to recommend this hotel. I am definitely coming back.
Igor T. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 22, 2013
good stay, will come back

clean, stuff very friendly
8
It is a good hotel in good location, very cheap and clean
Tran H. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Looks good from the outside

Internet, friendly staff,
6.7
I did not enjoy my stay here. It looks great from the outside but the room I was pretty standard. The room I stayed in I could here conversation in the next room plus was next to the where the staff worked.
Lim L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Great

Comfortable bed , friendly staff and nice hotel
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07