or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2553 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2553)
Sort by:
John H. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Fantastic Value for Money

F&B, Gym& Steam room facilities, value for money
10
Excellent as always. Had a free upgrade to a delux room. My scoring is based on what I would expect from a four-star hotel in this price range. I feel the overall rating the hotel currently gets from agoda reviews(8.0) is a bit on the low side. I think it is a great hotel, but I'll qualify my high scoring with some points that may put other people off. The lovely Jacuzzi has not been in full working order on my 2 most recent visits (the jets don't seem to be have repaired). The pool is on the small side for 'swimmers'. The hotel and rooms are showing signs of a bit of wear and tear, compared with a few years back. The location is not so central, if you want to be in walking distance of the Central World, major shopping malls or near the river / famous temples. 12 minute walk to MRT (or use motorcycle / taxi). Superior and delux rooms still have old fashioned tvs.
Mabel L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Overall is quite satisfactory

Friendly staff, Large Room and Good breakfast
7.3
Dainora T. Business travelers Lithuania, November 1, 2013
perfect

frendly staff,clean,safety
9.3
Martijn L. Business travelers Netherlands, October 31, 2013
Below expectation, room standar and facilities qui

Location, restaurants, lobby
5
I stayed here before, but they just changed management. Rooms were quite poor and facilities like internet too expensive. Hope they will change it to the better.
Hing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
Overall satisfactory service.

Price, Security, Wifi
6.7
Yunlong H. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2013
good, feel comfortable

good location, nice staff
8
staff are very nice but the design is outdated. Wi-fi is not so fast especially evening! swimming pool is too small, only for childs play.
Lee B. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Best kept secret in Bangkok Hotels

A dedicated and friendly Staff, affordable room rates, great amenities
10
Lots of staff, always smiling, always catering to your every need.
Ronald M. Couples Canada, October 24, 2013
Exceptional service from staff

clean, comfortable and extremely good and helpful staff
9
Terrific, we have been coming to Bkk for about 25 years and know many hotels and founds no issues. Good stuff Atrium
Don Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
going down hill rapidly since leaving amari group

Mingles restaurant - aussie steaks, nice but very expensive
4.3
This hotel shows, standards are dropping already. This was my 5th and last stay at this hotel. No toilet paper in bathroom, rooms not made up by 4pm, had to ask reception twice, who then blamed me saying maybe the maid didnt want to disturb me ! Rubbish excuse ! Had to stay an extra night and reception charged me more than the website price even though I showed them they couldn't care less. Buffet dinner limited choice. Mingles bar had good steaks and good service, the only redeeming feature left of this hotel. Checked out at 5 a.m. for early flight, took 15 minutes even though no-one else checking out !
Irfan L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, friendly staff and close to MRT
9.3
Atrium Hotel is the best hotel, very close to MRT ( Petchburi Station ) and friendly staff who can help me during my stay in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04