Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2574 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
Bernhard R. Couples Switzerland, October 2, 2013
Good value for money best hotel in Bangkok

Verry friendly Staff, confortable and beautiful rooms just perfect all around
8.3
I know and stay again and again seens 18 years in the same Hotel Amari Atrium, and find it just perfect and the best Hotel value for money in Bankok,
Akiko I. Groups Japan, October 2, 2013
Good service and facilities

pool, room and professional service
7
It was comfortable and safe to stay with 5-years-old kids.
Stefan D. Solo travelers Sweden, October 2, 2013
Location, gym and service

Location, gym, service
8
The location is central and close to MRT. Only problem is the intersection get jammed during rush hour. Gym is one of the best hotel gyms in Bangkok. Service is very good all over. Wifi is free and good in the room. It is a older hotel but well maintained.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
The place is nice

Clean, large and convenient
6
The hotel service is really good, as I feel not very well at the last day of my trip, they offer the late checkout to me for free. I really like this hotel !
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Location
7.7
Rukmani A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 1, 2013
Was a comfortable stay, but the rooms and bathroom

Attentive staff in particular the newly appointed Assistant Front Office Manager Mr. Pop (this may not be his real name) was very helpful.Hotel should hold on to him.
6.3
Comfortable and pleasant.The buffet breakfast was generally Ok.It was value for money. also conveniet to access the city by taxi or metro.However the Hotel has atired look which is not very wellcoming, a bit of a facelift could improve the atmosphere immensely
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
Comfortable stay

Easy to use public transportation, helpful staff, great breakfast buffet
9.3
Hen L. Solo travelers Israel, September 30, 2013
Enjoyable and great finish for a trip

Breakfast staff shuttles
9
I enjoyed it the staff was great breakfast was amazing and the shuttles were a nice addon
Hoa P. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 30, 2013
A pleasant stay, shopping spree :)

secure, nice staff, large room, nice room
8
I booked a standard room and the receptionist was so nice to give me an excutive room, comfortable bed, spacious bathroom, all with extra-large window view to the city skyline and river. The breakfast could have been better. The housekeepers were generally nice, except for one time when I asked sb to check a light in my room which was not working and waited forever. Maybe next time.. :)Need to take a cab to the center, otherwise take a fifteen-minute walk to the nearest MRT station. ALWAYS use meter taxi, max 110 Baht in the worst traffic jam.
Cynthia Z. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
GReat hotel - great value!

Big rooms, Nice pool, Friendly staff - great value for money
8.3
I always enjoy staying at the Amari Atrium. Unfortunately, it is now no longer an Amari brand hotel, as it is being taken over by Anantarra. I think the price will go up, and the price was the main factor for staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08