or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2574 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
Soyombo N. Solo travelers Mongolia, September 29, 2013
ok

Nice price, good breakfast, location
10
We are going to Medical check up in Bangkok hospital. and tours. And i choosed this hotel 2 times and i visited Bangkok also 2 times. kk For your information just choose it. nice hotel.
Ewa S. Couples Poland, September 29, 2013
Brilliant!

Breakfast, near to the Airport, nice
10
Very clean rooms, fantastic breakfast in the city center
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
OK hotel in a bad location

Inexpensive, decent view, looks nice from a distance
5
The positives: from a distance this hotel has a really nice facade, and when you enter the lobby gives the impression of a very grande, if somewhat old, hotel. My room on the upper floors had a pretty good view of the city. Gym was pretty good too. The negatives: the location is pretty bad. The nearest station of any kind (Petchaburi MRT) is 800 meters away and involves crossing a very large intersection. You need to go there, and interchange at Asoke MRT every time you want to use the BTS, which is really what visitors want to use. Petchaburi Road itself, where the hotel is located, has pretty much no amenities or attractions. It is a busy, crowded road typically used as a bypass for Sukhumvit Road. The room had a CRT TV, and not even a nice CRT TV but an ugly one. Channels were extremely limited. Although I hardly watch TV while on holiday this it is just embarrassing for a hotel to have this. Also, the shower drain was defunct, so I typically took showers standing in water half way up to my knees.
Linda L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Generally a comfortable stay

Away from the hustle of the city, clean, quiet
9
We are generally very happy with our stay in this hotel. It was my first time, in fact, all our first time staying here. To be away from the city. It is a little inconvenient if I need to satisfy my stomach and get some food at night when I am back in the hotel as there are no nearby eateries nor shopping area. The room was clean and the hotel allowed us to check out at 6pm as our flight is at 9pm.
Kwong Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Nothing nearby

Good breakfast, close to airport,good shuttle bus service
8
Diana P. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2013
Great service

Courteous and very accommodating staff, clean and offers value for money
7.7
We had a great time at this hotel. Thought the location was not convenient. There is a taxi anyway. Shopping centers are quite far. But overall the hotel offers a very good service and staff are accommodating.
Utchariya A. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2013
Cigarette odour in the room

Close to public transportation, nice pool, friendly staffs
7.3
I am impressed with the hotel, location and the friendly staff. However, we chose non-smoking room and were put in the non-smoking floor. But when I entered the room, I sensed a very strong cigarette smell. Although the staffs confirmed this was a non-smoking room, my friend who has allergy kept sneezing and had non-stopped runny nose until we left the room. The towels had even stronger smell. I asked to change the room, the staff allowed me to change immediately. The new room is also non-smoking room, but I still sensed the cigarette smell, although it's not that strong. My friend symptoms were improved but not completely. We guess that some guests may sneak to smoke in the room, and it was undetected by the smoke alarm. In overall, I like the hotel which is value for the price. But I would not recommend if you can't tolerate the cigarette smell.
David Z. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
well maintained hotel

staffing, $$$$, cleanliness
8.3
ENJOYED STAYING AT THE HOTEL, STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND SPOKE ENGLISH WELL.
Moh H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Easy access to office

Steam bath, Good room air con and easy access to any where around bangkok
7.3
I have no complain but I think I got a cheaper price than agoda if I were to book direct with the hotel.When I went on line the hotel offered me RM181.oo with breakfast. Have a look at this matters.
Jose A. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2013
Memorable

Location, food, staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Everything went well. As expected. Good food. Nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08