or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2597 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2597)
Sort by:
Diana P. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2013
Great service

Courteous and very accommodating staff, clean and offers value for money
7.7
We had a great time at this hotel. Thought the location was not convenient. There is a taxi anyway. Shopping centers are quite far. But overall the hotel offers a very good service and staff are accommodating.
Utchariya A. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2013
Cigarette odour in the room

Close to public transportation, nice pool, friendly staffs
7.3
I am impressed with the hotel, location and the friendly staff. However, we chose non-smoking room and were put in the non-smoking floor. But when I entered the room, I sensed a very strong cigarette smell. Although the staffs confirmed this was a non-smoking room, my friend who has allergy kept sneezing and had non-stopped runny nose until we left the room. The towels had even stronger smell. I asked to change the room, the staff allowed me to change immediately. The new room is also non-smoking room, but I still sensed the cigarette smell, although it's not that strong. My friend symptoms were improved but not completely. We guess that some guests may sneak to smoke in the room, and it was undetected by the smoke alarm. In overall, I like the hotel which is value for the price. But I would not recommend if you can't tolerate the cigarette smell.
David Z. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
well maintained hotel

staffing, $$$$, cleanliness
8.3
ENJOYED STAYING AT THE HOTEL, STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND SPOKE ENGLISH WELL.
Moh H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Easy access to office

Steam bath, Good room air con and easy access to any where around bangkok
7.3
I have no complain but I think I got a cheaper price than agoda if I were to book direct with the hotel.When I went on line the hotel offered me RM181.oo with breakfast. Have a look at this matters.
Jose A. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2013
Memorable

Location, food, staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Everything went well. As expected. Good food. Nice staff.
Shannon L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
pleasant stay

breakfast, good rates, quiet
7.7
It was pleasant. Breakfast was awesome. Rooms are quiet and have a nice view. Hotel located 10min taxi ride away from airport link Makkasan. Although not exactly near any bts station, taxis are aplenty and hence transport is not a problem as mentioned by other reviewers.
Raul M. Couples Spain, September 24, 2013
The best staff I have ever meet.

staff, breakfast and swiming pool
8.7
Everything ok, staff, room, facilities etc, the best the employers and the breakfast buffet. The Hotel is big and have a lot of services, is not in sukhunvit, but is ok , and is close to the airport line. Worth the money.
Lili X. Solo travelers China, September 24, 2013
Comfortable, friendly, large rooms

1. The hotel shuttle is what I enjoyed the most 2. Great selection at breakfast 3. King size and comfortable bed
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Amari Atrium. I have been on the road for the last 2.5 months. Being on the go and living in hotels for long periods can be frustrating. For some reason, Amari Atrium felt very homey. Maybe because of the large rooms, big windows (with city view), bath and king size bed or maybe because the concierge desk is very nice and helpful. I was able to get tips about attractions and shopping info, free shuttles around the city (there is a nice assortment of places that hotel shuttle brings their guests to) and even borrow an umbrella when it was raining. Perhaps, what I enjoyed the most is the little restaurant across the street, called Baan Zabb, where some of the hotel staff work as well, they serve best papaya salad and very cheap, clean, affordable, yummy local food. The only thing is the MRT is a bit of walk from the hotel. It is not a very nice walk at night, although doable. I have gotten used to walking 10-15 minutes back to the hotel, but definitely not a pleasant thing to do at the end of the day. On the other hand, there are always shuttles to take you out and you can take a taxi back. Also, a note on the travel agency across the street (or in the hotel), it is a little overpriced comparing to other travel agencies around town. I paid 500 baht for half day floating market tour while travel agencies on KhaoSan Road offer for 200 baht for the same tour. All in all, I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again next time.
Vinodh S. Business travelers India, September 24, 2013
good hotel with friendly staff

breakfast, service , location
8
good hotel, convenenly located near cbd, great staff,with clean rooms.good value for money
Stefan D. Business travelers Sweden, September 24, 2013
Price, location, gym is very good

PRice, location, gym
7.7
The gym is very good, the internet is very good, no issue with several devices. The room is clean and the food is ok. It is older but well kept. The location is good and central but the main road outside is jammed during peak hour. Very good price for what you get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06