or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2546 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2546)
Sort by:
Stefan D. Business travelers Sweden, September 14, 2013
Good service, good internet, great gym

Gym, internet, service
7.7
The service is very good. The gym is very, very good. There is no issue with internet and the coverage is good. the rooms are clean, It is a older hotel but they have maintained it very good. Price is very good for what you get. Only problem is the traffic on the road right outside during peak hour. Do the walk to the MRT station instead then.
Salim A. Couples Oman, September 13, 2013
The stay was wonderful, staff were friendly.

Cleanness, location, the staff
9.7
My stay was funny and happy with my wife we enjoyed a lot, the hotel was clean,, the staff were respectfully and the location is great, really we had very nice time at the Amari Antrium. The shopping center is near the hotel just ten minutes by taxi. Penchaburi station is so close just ten minutes walk. Everything is near. I was satisfied with stay at this hotel nothing wrong anything we needed the staff tried to help us. On check out we asked for a taxi to the local airport and shortly the taxi was around within minutes. We thank all the staff for their excellent job keep it up.
Lyle H. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Have enjoyed our stay

Friendly, helpful staff and of course the buffet breakfast
8.7
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Old hotel but still well maintained.

Comfortable and clean room, English speaking employees.
5.3
We were surprised at first, because we thought the hotel is close to the shopping area. The hotel is an old hotel, but still well maintained. Most taxi driver knows the hotel, so we didn't have to explain much where the hotel is. The subway is quite far from the hotel, it's about 15 to 20 minutes walking, so it's best to take a taxi to go everywhere. The check in process was quick and the staff was friendly and very helpful, however the check out process was taking too long and the staff that time were not very helpful.
Siravij D. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2013
It's 4 stars hotel

clean comfortable good breakfast
9
As Amari standard, good room, good breakfast, good staff
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Good stay

Large rooms, daily free shuttles, good customerservice
6.7
Nice hotel with wide variety of breakfast selection. Has daily free shuttles to major shopping areas but it's only once a day and not every hour or so. And you need to make advance booking or else it's always packed. Room was large and comfortable with all basic needs. Location is a bit far from the subway, need to walk around 8-10 minutes to get there. Most of the time we would be taking a taxi to and fro the subway which costs about 60 baht. Overall we are quite pleased but it would be great if they could offer free shuttles to the subway every an hour or so.
Conrad A. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Just ok. Room smelled of smoke

Everything was ok but the room smelled of smoke.
7.7
Sofiya M. Couples Netherlands, September 9, 2013
great stay

large room . good breakfast
7.7
We had a very nice room. It was spacious, clean and neat. The service was good.
Wavoo S. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Centrally Located decent business Hotel

Centrally located, value for money, Clean business hotel
5.3
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Good value, clean, comfortable... poor location

Gym, Pool, Value
6.7
I travel alot, I would like to think i have a solid view on hotels... This hotel is poorly advertised by Agoda as being in Sukhumvit and central... its not. However great value, very clean, very comfortable, good access to public transport, good breakfast, very good gym and pool. The hotel itself is dated and looks poor from the outside... but overall against price great value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01