or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2569 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
Ebrahim M. Groups Bahrain, April 20, 2014
Good deal for the money you spend.

Friendly and attentive Staff and good business center.
8.3
I enjoyed may stay at this hotel and had a good time free of trouble.
Sherif R. Groups Australia, April 13, 2014
Excellent service and a competitive rate.

Service, reasonable price and did I mention the service.
9
Best hotel I have stayed at in Bangkok. The staff were amazing.
Brian C. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great Value, Great Service

Excellent staff that want to meet your needs. Room was clean and spacious, Service was excellent
9
I enjoyed two stays here just a few days apart. The hotel staff is very attentive and the rooms are very nice. This is a great hotel for the money. They are remodeling some of the rooms and there was some noise during the day but the staff went out of their way to correct that problem from me and moved me to a quieter room. They were very sorry for the incontinence but certainly made up for it with service. This will be my new "go to" hotel in Bangkok.
Babu M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
great and was fun

easy to go places
7.3
was just great and staff where very help full and friendly
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
great hotel

Exception services. Convenience. Good location
8.3
This was my second stay at this hotel. The receptionist (night shift forgot her name) remembered my name, my last stay was 3 months ago. Make you feel so good. I ask for a soft pillow and it was send to my room within 5 mins. Great
Olivier W. Couples France, March 30, 2014
Well run hotel.

Staff, standards, breakfast
8.3
The atrium isn t new, nor is it very well located yet it offers guest a nice stay. The staff is really nice and helpful, the room are clean and well maintained, good bed and pillows,the place clearly have standards! Not to forget a nice breakfast!
Weili W. Business travelers Taiwan, March 30, 2014
It was pretty good

Price, Sevrvice, Location
8.3
I would have given this hotel a 10 rating if it wasn't for the noise they make when doing renovations. The hotel does need the renovation, because the room seems to be just a little bit old.
Hoang D. Couples Vietnam, March 30, 2014
Poor condition

Nice park and river view
3.7
We totally disappointed for the poor condition of the hotel with unavailable utilities in the room (no comb, sewage is in the bathroom), so we take a bath with flood situation. It was old hotel and it is not as beautiful as in the picture.
Carlos P. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Comfortable and hassle-free

Good location, pleasant staff, close to Airport Link
8.3
As of this writing (March '14) there are renovations going on, which means noise. However, once the work is completed, this hotel is conveniently located near the Makkasan terminal of the Airport Link, which is a 15 min ride to Suvarnabhumi Airport, much faster than by road, particularly during high traffic hours. It is also very near an MTR station is several bus lines, besides the ubiquitous taxis. The staff were very professional and helpful. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Great services

Friendly staff. Good location. Value for money
8
My second stay here. Love the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff. They are always ready to serve you.. Great stay..Highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06