My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Airport link Makkasan Station Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MRT Petchburi Station Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2483 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2483)
Sort by:
Ronald D. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Excellent, easy hotel to do business from.

Staff attentiveness, Food service, Ease of access.
9.7
Everything was easy, nothing was to difficult for the staff,Room's were great.
Joanna H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
It's a wonderful stay in this hotel.

Service,facilities & the Food
7.7
It's a wonderful stay!, there is complimentary shuttle bus to mrt station. Convenient to the airport . Good customer service .Thumb up!
Monika N. Solo travelers Poland, February 14, 2014
Good experience, nice and helpful staff

Close to the airport and transport, good food, great service
9.7
It was very pleasant, the staff very professional and friendly. They even gave me a beautiful rose on valentines day! Very nice, helpful. This hotel is good value for money, not far to Skytrain station, with good connections to the airport and the centre of Bangkok. It has an outdoor swimming pool open until 10pm and indoor bar open until 2am - so like us you can have a relaxing drink after late arrival to the hotel. Very clean, with a good selection of buffet breakfast. My friend ordered a duck form the lobby restaurant and I have to say it was really nice. So the restaurant food seems to be very good too. Prices are reasonable - of course a bit higher than in bars etc, but that's a norm in hotels. Room service very sufficient. I recommend this hotel.
Robin C. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Outstanding hotel

Service. staff. veiws.
10
We were on the top floor. the views to die for! Service out of this world! We will be back in 4 weeks.
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Excellent stay as always

Staff Comfort security
10
Third stay in my trip to Thailand and as usual I returned to the Atrium for my last few days before flying back to the Uk as I want to have a comfortable relaxed time before the journey back Still my number 1 choice hotel and service and comfort and genuine friendly service everytime
Olivier W. Couples France, February 11, 2014
Good standards, well run hotel.

Staff, well maintained, good breakfast.
7.7
The atrium is not very new but it is well maintained, clean, and the staff is very professional, speaks fluent english. The rooms are big, bed and pillows are very good as well. The breakfast is also of good standards. Very good value for money.
Koh J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
no bad but too far from public transport

clean, friendly, safe
6.7
Isabel C. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Comfortable oasis in the centre of town

Comfortable, friendly, competent staff, near public transport with pool
8.3
The hotel is a10 minute walk to the MRT or City link and there is a free shuttle service to and from the hotel approximately once an hour from the hotel, less frequently returning and at night. The pool was smallish and shaded from mid afternoon with a nice sunbathing area around it. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful, couldn't do enough for you. WiFi speed was fine and the room very comfortable. Pillows could have been slightly softer. Showers were extremely hot and powerful and the bath fab at the end of a hard day's sightseeing.
Sandra J. Couples Sweden, February 6, 2014
Pricy

Nice staff, cheap, clean
7.3
Our stay at Atrium Bangkok Hotel was pleasant. Large and clean room. Friendly staff.
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Comfortable. friendly Efficient

Staff. Rooms and Location
10
Stayed here for the last 10 years when in. Thailand and still my number 1 choice Genuine friendly staff and you are treated as family rather than a customer Highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Airport link Makkasan StationAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MRT Petchburi StationAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08