or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2597 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2597)
Sort by:
Yiau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Overall nice hotel and highly recommend

Friendly staff and big room
7.7
I would recommend this hotel to friend despite the location overall I like this hotel. The room is clean and comfortable bed. But main thing not support Chinese cable channel. The staff is friendly I would like to stay again
Ron G. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
The atrium is a relaxing and comfortable hotel

The staff are friendly and helpful . The hotel offers a free shuttlebbus to great shopping centers. The airport transfers offerred by the hotel are great value
8
Our stay at the atrium very enjoyable and I will definitely be using this hotel again
Kenji N. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Good friendly staffs, politeness, helpful

Friendly staffs Location Politeness
8.3
It was great as the staffs are really polite and helpful
David B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 6, 2014
business like and comfortable

Food, location (near dentist), good staff
8.3
I was in a yet to be renovated room, but it was OK. Only one night so did not matter.
Vinay K. Couples India, May 31, 2014
Its worth

service, location and affordable
8
Its value for money, good spacious rooms and nice breakfast - near to all the shopping and tourist destinations
Brendon C. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
An amazing hotel. Only the picky could find fault.

Fantastic and friendly staff with good English. Amazing breakfast with professional service. Beautiful rooms and swimming pool.
9.3
Faultless. Wonderful and friendly staff. I will be back.
Matt O. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean
8
The stay was fine
J. N. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Great Hotel.

Hoel efficient. Great Staff. Best Breakfast in town.
9.3
I was introduced to the hotel because of a business meeting. The hotel is the best situated but that didn't worry us. The hotel is a lovely place and the staff extremely friendly. Great food and the best Breakfast in Bangkok without a doubt.
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Value for money hotel

Good food, easy access to airport, big rooms
7.7
Atrium is a good hotel for business. It is near the train to go to the airport.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Very nice hotel with excellent staff.

Size of room, helpfully staff and good facilities
8.3
The stay was up and down really. There was a lot of drilling going on as the hotel is being renovated. Obviously this is to better the hotel and can't be helped.i don't like to moan but I had to and they upgraded us to a quieter room and we're very kind. Even brought me up a small note for the inconvenience and a bowl of fruit. In all it's a very clean we'll run hotel and definitely worth a stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01