or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2553 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2553)
Sort by:
Kitti P. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
nice place to stay in bangkok. cheap price.

service,location,price
9.7
nice place to stay in bangkok. cheap price.goos location. near shopping place. near mrt - walk 10 minutes.
Bertus F. Solo travelers South Africa, July 7, 2013
Very comfortable stay, in a very relaxed hotel.

The staff at the hotel were very friendly, great welcome on arrival. Comfortable rooms and a good breakfast.
8.3
We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights, which were all very comfortable. Had a late check-in, which was no problem. On arrival we received a welcoming drink and refresher towel. Were out very late a couple of nights, but staff were still very friendly when we arrived back. Will definitely recommend and stay at this hotel again.
Blia V. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Nice good price

Price comfortable
6.3
Good clean far from shopping and nightlife. No street food.
Anirudh S. Business travelers India, July 5, 2013
Great location

clean, Great location, affordable
8
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Dissapointed in the room

centrally located
6.3
Arrived early and was forced to pay a whole day extra for early access to the room, the room itself was small but clean and well appointed. Bathrooom was ok could do with modernising, staff where pleasant enough but lacked that extra effort to make things better.Stayed only 1 night at the hotel but this was my initial impressions.
Farzana S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 3, 2013
Best hotel to stay at with family on holidays

Quiet, Calm and Relaxing
7
I have stayed at this hotel before, I would recommend families on holidays and also couples
Sikharin G. Solo travelers Thailand, July 3, 2013
Excellent

Location, service, room
8
It was quite busy in the hotel when I checked in. Overall is ok.
Lau K. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Definitely worth the money

Hotel stuff was extremely friendly, clean and big room and bathroom, nothing was bad about this hotel.
9.3
Me and my friends requested for early check-in, and upon arrival of the hotel our room wasn't ready yet, thus we were given free drinks and snacks at the hotel's lobby lounge. Also, we had an extra bed in the room, and despite it taking up quite some space, there were still ample space for all of us to move around the room freely. The bed was comfortable, and bed sheets were clean. Housekeeping made up the room nicely everyday and it was really very much appreciated for us. The room service was fast too. Price of the hotel is also very affordable. Definitely worth the money.
Farzana S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 2, 2013
The hotel was very luxerious

Clean, Big, great for holidays
7.3
I have stayed at Amari before and I would stay here whenever I visit Bangkok, one of the luxurious hotel here.
Tarek I. Couples Germany, July 1, 2013
Good value for money

Good breakfast, big room, good price
7
We had a very pleasant stay in the Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel, as our room was very spacious and clean, with a nice view over the city. The service, however, was not very satisfying, as the check-in took far too long (we had to wait for our room to be ready for two hours). There was a great choice at the breakfast buffet, but unfortunately it was very crowded and thus noisy in the dining room (many Indian families). The location of the hotel is ok, but a taxi is needed. It was hard to find one going by meter. Overall, very good value for the money we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05