My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2550 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2550)
Sort by:
William S. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Outdated, shabby room

Breakfast buffet
5.7
Disappointed with room. Shabby, carpet dirty and worn. Spa not working.
David O. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Value for Money

Very nice hotel, good location , staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was excellent, The bad point, Internet was bad.
9
Ebrahim M. Solo travelers Bahrain, May 13, 2013
THIS A VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL WITH FRINDLY STAFF.

FRINDLY STAFF - COMFORTABLE ROOM AND ALL INCLUSIVE HOTEL..
8
Paul C. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
enjoyable, good room, light and airy good toilett

pool ,room location
8.7
everything was great vexcept a small matter of a glass of ice for my wife who was sick . room service said OK then a manager phoned to tell me that a few lumps of ice would be 90 baht. Come on I had coffee and sandwiches,breakfest and they want 90 baht for ice. I told them no thanks i will go elswhere. I am in the hospitality buisness but this will be the thing I will tell people about my trip bad call by manager Everything else was good
Lesley P. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
A great wlcome to Thailand again by Amari Atrium

Location, Staff, and consistancy in quality
8.7
Once again a very comfortable experience, enjoyed the friendly staff as always, home away from home. Over the years Amari have proved to be a great chain of Hotels in many locations.
Anirban B. Families with young children India, May 12, 2013
Good Experience , the staff is very helpful

Room size , location and food
9.3
Its a great hotel to stay . The staff is extremely cordial. The location is great. The spread of food is good enough .
Rebecca H. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Great service and breakfast

Service, food, cleanliness
8.7
Gary W. Couples New Zealand, May 9, 2013
Wonderful room with views, great dining and pool

views from spacious well designed room, superb buffet breakfast and delicious dining options
10
Next time we are in Bangkok we will be back! That speaks for itself.
Ken A. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
Excelent and relaxing hotel with friendly staff

Freindly & Helpfull staff, Relaxed atmosphere, Great rooms
9.3
My second stay at this hotel and it did not disapoint. I enjoy the relaxed atmospher and pool area. Rooms are large and well maintained. Beds are comfortable. The Breakfast, Dinning and snack offerings are excelent. I will be back again in September for another stay.
Gary W. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2013
Very enjoyable, wonderful views and great value

delicious buffet breakfast and dining, relaxing pool area, superb city views
10
We enjoyed it so much we booked to go back again. Great value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01