or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2574 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
Wing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
nice room

nice room, good stuff
7.3
Chris W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
great comfortable experience

staff size of room free shuttles
10
Kevin B. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
good staff

staff,breakfast buffet,quite hotel.
8.7
Our stay was good,have been there 3 times and will stay again.
Roeshdien K. Business travelers South Africa, June 6, 2013
nice

gym breakfast and free shuttle service
7.3
will stay there again but i need a flatscreen TV,need a glass shower door not curtain thank u
Ting W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
enjoyable

there's free wifi, its quiet. spacious.
8
overall it was enjoyasble. Find the deposit kind of redundant. Overall was fine. the room is spacious enough. It is quiet. One bad thing is the television. There are very limited channels available.
Ngoc H. Couples Germany, June 3, 2013
big room, nice staff, location can be a problem

attentive staff, good big bed, soft mattress, shuttle bus provided
8.3
we stayed here for 4 nights and found the room very comfortable, the bathroom big enough for our need. We didn´t have breakfast at the hotel, so no comment on that, the food at the restaurant was good and all the staff was really nice and tried to please. The location is a little problematic due to traffic jam, but the hotel provides free shuttle bus to malls and airport connection.
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
A very relaxing & pleasant stay

friendly and very helpful staff, nice buffet breakfast and comfortable room
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay here at the hotel, upon arrival at the hotel as i was checking in, the hotel staff offered me a welcome drink and a hot towel, which is quite refreshing for a very humid day. I requested for a high floor room which they have given me. The room is big and very clean and got a good city view. The staff are very friendly and attentive to all my needs and queries about the city. For their buffet breakfast theres quite a variety of food to choose from. They've got pastries, desserts, fruits, from English / Continental breakfast to some thai foods and some indian as well. Very big and filling. I also tried dining at their Italian restaurant Vivaldi, i was kinda surprised that this restaurant has white glove service but wouldn't break your bank. I had Pasta al Salmone and enjoyed it a lot, its very good and theyve used fresh ingredients and generous portions. All in all my experience in Amari Atrium is really good and i would like to go back again and stay here.
Nuttawut J. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Clean hotel. Very good service.

Service. Car park. Cleanliness.
8
Chantel W. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
stayed here 2 night was central to shopping

Clean, friendly staff, Great location
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at Amari Atrium, Large rooms, we also got a upgrade to a larger suite. Very Clean and friendly staff.
Adrienne I. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Good value, convenient location

very attentive concierge, clean and large rooms, fitness center
7.3
We had a pleasant stay and enjoyed a very nice lunch at the cafe. The breakfast buffet the following morning was a little disappointing, but overall our experience was good. The concierge was extremely helpful and friendly, and the service in general was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05