Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2597 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2597)
Sort by:
Nina B. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Overall an ok hotel but inconvenient location.

Great staff and service.
7.3
On our first night we encountered problems with our room. There were a lot of insects breeding from the wood panel on the headboard of the bed. We called the housekeeping and they were very efficient at handling this. They suggested we change room which we did. It inconvenienced us a little as we had unpacked and all but we were glad with the staff's speedy and efficient handling of the matter. The next day, after we had returned to our hotel room midday, we were pleasantly surprised with a fruit platter and a note of apology from the service manager. Very thoughtful. However, the location of the hotel was quite inconvenient for us. Not located near to the BTS (15 minutes walk away in dusty BKK road) and half of the taxi drivers we took didn't know the location. Despite that, the hotel was nice. The corridor of the hotel room however was very smelly. We stayed on the 7th floor and everytime we walk out of our room we were greeted by a pungent smell. Apparently the staff informed us that they had just cleaned the corridor but the smell was atrocious.
Matthew M. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2013
Cheap option, but overrated.

Breakfast
6.3
The beds were extremely uncomfortable. Felt like they just put a simple sheet over a box spring. If the beds were good, my rating would've gone up.
Shady H. Couples Egypt, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel

location, clean
8
This was the end of our honeymoon in Thailand, and the hotel was good.. The rooms was spacious and comfortable, breakfast was nice, and location was next to everything. Didn't have any problems with my stay
Eisuke I. Couples Japan, February 11, 2013
Hmmmmmm...

Great hospitality.
6
The executive room I stayed in was small and dingy. If the executive rooms are that drab, I wonder what the normal rooms look like. Also, the Hotel should replace the sad CRT TV's with flat screens. The location isn't great but the Hotel lies between Rama 9 and Sukhumvit, so you can still get around if you use the shuttle service or a taxi. The staff hospitality was great. One of the best I've experienced.
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 10, 2013
romance , love and kiss and etc..

romance , love and kiss and etc..
8
Nadine P. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Upgrading to executive is well worth it

Fab pool after a day in the city and breakfast in executive is really good
8
We decided to upgrade on arrival to an executive suite and it was well worth it - we were on the top floor and had access to the executive lounge for a really nice breakfast spread with a view from the top floor also.
Dave B. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
Well situated hotel with very helpful staff

The concierge bent over backwards to assist me and the Breakfast was sensational
10
The pool was excellent with a bar and restaurant attached and the rooms were spacious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't take a taxi around 8am its quicker to walk
Khalil I. Couples India, February 6, 2013
Great hotel and great services

Great Services, lovely rooms
8.3
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Rooms services and hotel staff was great and very helpful. Ambiance and room interiors were lovely.
Mohamed S. Families with young children Maldives, February 6, 2013
Good Comfortable stay

clean, away from the street night life, great breakfast buffet
7.3
Pirida S. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2013
Good hotel for Business purpose

Location, Price, International Buffet
7
Overall Hotel look a bit old but clean. Location wise is around 200m. from MRT Petchaburi station. International buffet comprise mix of variety and taste good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07