Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2574 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Great staff and breakfast

Staff, location, breakfast
10
Great stay, spent 2.5 weeks here, close to RCA and shopping malls.
Vincent W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Good location with a reasonable price

Price, location, Staff
7.7
Overall, I'm happy with my stay at the Atrium Bangkok Hotel.
Adam H. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Good stay once again

The staff is great, the location is far away from the riots (which is a great safety feature), and the Mingles restaurant is great with great service and cold cheap beer.
7.7
Our overall stay was great. The pool is bigger than most Bangkok hotels have, and it was great to lounge around. Also, there are some convenience stores very near, which make things like water easy to get. We have stayed there 3 times, and it is great for us.
Ronald D. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Enjoyable from start to finish!

Upgrade to Executive Floor was easy, great food, clean rooms and services were excellent.
10
I enjoyed my stay, easy for my business connections.
Ronald D. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Excellent, easy hotel to do business from.

Staff attentiveness, Food service, Ease of access.
9.7
Everything was easy, nothing was to difficult for the staff,Room's were great.
Joanna H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
It's a wonderful stay in this hotel.

Service,facilities & the Food
7.7
It's a wonderful stay!, there is complimentary shuttle bus to mrt station. Convenient to the airport . Good customer service .Thumb up!
Monika N. Solo travelers Poland, February 14, 2014
Good experience, nice and helpful staff

Close to the airport and transport, good food, great service
9.7
It was very pleasant, the staff very professional and friendly. They even gave me a beautiful rose on valentines day! Very nice, helpful. This hotel is good value for money, not far to Skytrain station, with good connections to the airport and the centre of Bangkok. It has an outdoor swimming pool open until 10pm and indoor bar open until 2am - so like us you can have a relaxing drink after late arrival to the hotel. Very clean, with a good selection of buffet breakfast. My friend ordered a duck form the lobby restaurant and I have to say it was really nice. So the restaurant food seems to be very good too. Prices are reasonable - of course a bit higher than in bars etc, but that's a norm in hotels. Room service very sufficient. I recommend this hotel.
Robin C. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Outstanding hotel

Service. staff. veiws.
10
We were on the top floor. the views to die for! Service out of this world! We will be back in 4 weeks.
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Excellent stay as always

Staff Comfort security
10
Third stay in my trip to Thailand and as usual I returned to the Atrium for my last few days before flying back to the Uk as I want to have a comfortable relaxed time before the journey back Still my number 1 choice hotel and service and comfort and genuine friendly service everytime
Olivier W. Couples France, February 11, 2014
Good standards, well run hotel.

Staff, well maintained, good breakfast.
7.7
The atrium is not very new but it is well maintained, clean, and the staff is very professional, speaks fluent english. The rooms are big, bed and pillows are very good as well. The breakfast is also of good standards. Very good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06