or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2550 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2550)
Sort by:
Koh J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
no bad but too far from public transport

clean, friendly, safe
6.7
Isabel C. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Comfortable oasis in the centre of town

Comfortable, friendly, competent staff, near public transport with pool
8.3
The hotel is a10 minute walk to the MRT or City link and there is a free shuttle service to and from the hotel approximately once an hour from the hotel, less frequently returning and at night. The pool was smallish and shaded from mid afternoon with a nice sunbathing area around it. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful, couldn't do enough for you. WiFi speed was fine and the room very comfortable. Pillows could have been slightly softer. Showers were extremely hot and powerful and the bath fab at the end of a hard day's sightseeing.
Sandra J. Couples Sweden, February 6, 2014
Pricy

Nice staff, cheap, clean
7.3
Our stay at Atrium Bangkok Hotel was pleasant. Large and clean room. Friendly staff.
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Comfortable. friendly Efficient

Staff. Rooms and Location
10
Stayed here for the last 10 years when in. Thailand and still my number 1 choice Genuine friendly staff and you are treated as family rather than a customer Highly recommended
Michel E. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 3, 2014
It's value for your money, but not more then that.

Fitness center, friendliness of the staff and the breakfast
6.7
I booked a room for 14 nights. In first instance they gave me a very old (fashioned) and dirty room. I went back to reception and told them i could not accept and i get another room. Also old style, apparantly this is the style of the hotel. But room was acceptable. The hotel is ok, but not more then that. The breakfast was good, but coffee was not fresh, they made in in the morning and keep using it tell the end of breakfast. Also de waffles and pancakes. The station cooked a lot, but most of the time they were old and dry to eat. Friendliness of the staff is good. Housekeeping did a good job. Overall thus a OK, but when it comes to details, the hotelmanagement have a lot to improve.
Jong M. Solo travelers South Korea, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel to relaxe

Easy to get taxi, Location, not so busy
6.7
I have stayed for 3 nights. I arrived at 7 am but they allowed me to check-in early and also gave late check-out on my last day for free. My friend left the simcard and I called to the hotel to check it. I could receive it later when i back to hotel to get my bags.
Niko T. Couples Finland, January 29, 2014
relaxing

staff, breakfast, pool
9.3
Relaxin last two days of Our Holiday in Thailand! Best breakfast ever.
Girish G. Groups India, January 27, 2014
NA

NA
9
IT WAS AWESOME EXP.. BUT BATHROOM IS NOT LARGE IN 1902
Michael K. Business travelers Canada, January 27, 2014
good value central location

value, attentive staff and service, location
8
Checked in late, no problem there. room was clean and comfortable, nice restaurant/ pub good food, staff friendly and helpful
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
I got all I had expected

Value, facilities, staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07