or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2617 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2617)
Sort by:
Steffen V. Couples Denmark, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Very nice room
7
Nice hotel and rooms,very nice view( 9th floor) but very expencive in restrurant compared to the rest of Thailand.The location is not perfect.Breakfast is good. Swimmingpool can always find a place to lay in the sun , gym is fine. Staff were very helpful.Good idea with the shuttlebus the have.
Mongkol M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2012
Good view

Good service
8
The service is good. When I have any problem, the staff try to help me as quickly as possible. Everyone always smiles to me. It is good for everyone to be here.
Nightlife Tip: RCA
Janjira K. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2012
Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel

early check in but no late check out
5.7
Good location but small room space. early check in but no late check out , a bit small of tobacco.
Kathryn B. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Clean hotel with fantastic service

Very helpful, friendly staff with good facilities
9.3
From booking in to checking out the staff made everything easy, even sorting out my internet connection problems in a prompt and efficient manner.
Huong T. Families with young children Vietnam, October 9, 2012
Great room design, very new, but far

Room design, new, lobby
8
i left a message with my booking with agoda and they responsed immediately. very professional service. lobby was so impressive,very nice. rooms are new and nice, there were some welcome fruits, but some toiletries were not provided (toothbrush and toothpaste). 7-elevent is nearby, so not a big problem. however, a bit annoying for guests who arrived late to go out just for some small stuff, which is supposed to be there for you. we left very early in the morning, the staff were so helful in taking taxi for us, instead of insisting that we should use expensive transfer service, which i appreciate. but they required bath deposit per room, but forgot to prepare a receipt for a couple in our group, who arrived earlier, and caused her a lot of confusion and worry. i did not have time to go out for shopping/sighseeing, but the couple did, and they complained that it took 20 minutes walk to the nearest metro station and a lot of connections to go shopping, so it quite tiring and adding up to the costs.
Restaurant Tip: There is a street food area nearby, a lot of seafood, open overnight
Huong T. Couples Vietnam, October 9, 2012
Very impressive nigh view from high floor

City view, impressive room design and size in room 1802
7.3
We was impressed since stepping into the lobby. Huge and luxury design and layout, very different from how the hotel looked from the main street. The room we had was even more impressive. Choose 1802 or any room ending 02 (even 01, I guess) if you book, it comes at the right end of the building, which is not cornered, it is round and gives you a very nice curve in you room and spacious bathroom. Worth trying, particularly for young couples or relaxation purpose, when you tend to spend more time inside the hotel. But not recommended if you want to go mostly for shopping or sightseeing because it is quite far from public transport and can be costly. Take taxi to go straight to the down town (Siam), metro and sky train can cost you more money because of too many connections. Welcome drink and complimentary fruits are nice. We had a very nice night view over Bangkok through the glass window what goes across half of the room. But I was confused a lot when they asked for a deposit during check-in, I had paid in full with my credit card months before, and they did not tell me whether they had charged that extra to my credit card or not. They did not prepare a receipt for me, either. My friend who stayed in other two rooms had the receipts, so I was worried and had to call the receptionist. Until now I am not sure whether they have charged the deposit money or not and if yes how and when they will give it back to my account.
Hotel Feature Tip: It takes only 30 minutes to Don Muaeng Airport at around 3 o'clock in the morning
Mariani A. Groups France, October 9, 2012
very efficient service ,

clean , good location .
7.7
very nice , we also got an upgraded room insstead of a standard room .
Lee Q. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Excellent service with good breakfast

Good service, good spread of breakfast, shuttle bus to popular shopping areas
8.3
The location of this hotel isn't fantastic but they have shuttle services to popular shopping areas like MBK, Pratunam, chatuchat weekend markets and even to BTS stations. There are massage places and a shop with nice chicken rice in close approximity to the hotel too. We loved the service of the staffs and felt really welcomed by them. The staffs were nice enough to serve us a welcome drink, open the doors for us every time we enter or exit the hotel and also, to make sure that we get a cab and head to the correct destination. Wonderful service :)
Tan C. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Excellent service

Well trained staff
7.7
Rooms well kept, very nice front office and wait staff who is ever ready to assist in any enquires.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shuttle service provided to certain places of interest
Jeff B. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
great service

wide arrange for breakfast and free shuttle bus
8
As always the Amari service standards are always high. The room is clean and neat and provides with all essentials.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02