or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2637 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2637)
Sort by:
Anusorn J. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
Value for money

city, value for money, good service
7
We always stay for business travel. We chose it because room rate is very cheap. We mostly stay outside, back for sleeping. Hotel is safe, good parking and security
Ronnie L. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2012
great place to stay

quite place
7.7
our trip was ok except we had a booking of airport transfer with agoda but no one was there to pick us up. we approached many staff from other hotels waiting for their guest for assistance and were told that forget about agoda. we are very disappointed with agoda airport service. we had paid for our airport transfer us$ 20.00 and would like a refund.
Linda N. Groups United States of America, September 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel, Treated well

Breakfast buffet, complimentary water, kind and knowledgeable staff
9.7
the hotel is beautiful with a very peaceful setting. the staff is kind and very attentive with good english. the room was very comfortable and everything worked. if you have a laptop you could connect it with a cord in your hotel room but otherwise you go downstairs for the lobby wifi. this is no problem since there is plenty of seating. the breakfast buffet was wonderful with western and eastern selections. taxis took a long time when requested but it is worth it in the end since they have to use the meter when at the hotel. i would definitely stay here again.
Mark W. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
great service

mingels pub
9.7
what can i say this is the 5th time i have stayed here and iwould not stay anywhere else in Bangkok. i always look foward to comming back. great service and great staff
Kannaset C. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2012
located in busy business area

comfortable pricing and situated in town
6
Normal stardard hotel, nothing to shout about. Economical pricing and convenience on traveling about.
Hotel Feature Tip: lots of night places around hotel
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2012
Good

the location is not good but it is price for value budget hotel
8.7
They don't charge kids for extra for their breakfasts. The hotel is clean and good condition.
Naveen A. Families with young children India, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hotel Is in center and essay assess to entire Bangkok
9.7
i really liked this hotel with respect to family front bz the hotel staff are very supportive and always ready to help. only dislike is - charges for extra bed to much.
Wolfgang Z. Business travelers Germany, August 29, 2012
good quality, location not very convenient

value for money
7.7
relatively close to airport raillink and mrt but a bit far for walking. good quality rooms , friendly service; large breakfast buffet. small pool, hotel can get crowded with indian/chinese tourists.
Ray C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Fiendly service

Very Beautiful, great breakfast,great Gym
7.3
the water in a bathroom at the vanity basin was not working when we arrived in the room, i informed reception within an hour of arriving and no one came to look at the problem. we were otherwise happy with the stay there.
Hokyu S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great Service mind
9.7
It was fantastice to stay for a few days there. Especially, I loved to eat a breakfast which includes a diverse international menu. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05