or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2546 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2546)
Sort by:
Srinivasan R. Solo travelers India, July 16, 2012
service with smile and welcome drink

welcome drink
9
stay was great and they gave us late check out for one hour and front desk was sweet and smile as expected from people of thailland. the best holidays destination in my dairy with amari atrium hotel in bangkok
Janice T. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great hotel

Good service, spacious rooms
9.3
This is one of my most satisfied stays in a hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I booked the most basic room so didnt expect much but they gave me a high floor corner room which has views on 2 sides. The view was spectacular, especially at night. The room was spacious, well decorated and very clean. Same goes for the toilet, clean and neat. I was surprised with all these because I only paid small bucks for 1 night. I've stayed in other similar price hotel and they were definitely not as good. The hotel is at sukhumvit, not near to popular shopping areas like siam and pratunam but they have shuttle bus services to these areas. For clubbers, RCA is within walking distance. Overall, very satisfied with my stay!
Travel tip: Taxi: go by meter, always seems cheaper
Patcharee K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2012
ห้องกว้าง สะอาด อยู่ใจกลางเมือง

ใกล้รถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน เดินทางสะดวก ราคาพอสมควร
8
เคยใช้บริการจัดงานแต่งงานที่นี่ค่ะ การบริการดี ห้องอาหารหลากหลาย โดยเฉพาะข้าวต้มบุฟเฟ่ต์มีอาหารให้เลือกทานเยอะมากคุ้มราคา
Syed I. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great Service

Good Location
6.7
Friendly staff and the hotel is accessible to many of the shopping areas! The only setback will be the wireless connection which is only available in the lobby area. The area is always crowded with hotel guest and lack of comfortable sitting area.
Harsh S. Families with older children India, July 15, 2012
Good Hotel to stay in Bangkok

Big spacious rooms, good view from the rooms. good security.
8.3
It was pleasant to stay in this hotel. They have a drop shuttle bus service which is very helpful. No WiFi in the rooms is a let down.
Salim P. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and a great location

Room sizes and location
8.7
our stay at amari atrium was short but very comfortable. the staff at the reception and room service was both very friendly and cordial. the location was close to shopping malls. the staff was very helpful in calling a taxi. there is a 7/11 close by for any essentials. the only thing that bothered me was the street dogs as you walk out of the hotel compounds – i was a little scared of them. but, i soon found they didn’t bother anyone.
Jeff P. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Great Service

Service and Friendliness of Staff
7.3
Great service and friendliness of staff. Room a little outdated. Breakfast buffet very good. Prices for spa and restaurant too high. Location not too bad for subway access and link to airport
Christopher I. Couples Nigeria, July 14, 2012
Great Hotel. Meets all Expectations.

Breakfast was always a festival. Always a happy event. Riot of Airlines Crew Uniforms.
10
i was delayed to check in by about 90 mins; but it was my fault. i arrived too early. i was given a room at a corner in 8th floor and when my partner arrived, it was hailed as having an added "ambience". after 12 years of yearly visits to thailand, amari atrium hotel opened my eyes to a completely new area of comfort and ease of mobility in that city of bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Like most hotels, food is quite expensive here. I cannot work out the percentage of the price hike when I payed 150 Bahts for a Young Coco-nut. It cost 20 Bahts elsewhere. I guess 6,500%
Mohamed I. Couples India, July 14, 2012
Good Location

Close to shopping areas
8
loved my stay here.rooms are nice and the station is quite nearby to take a train to the airport.check in was smooth and every need was taken care.it is close to the shopping location and other attraction.
Mark K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Great service, old rooms but clean and comfortabl

Good Service
8
this is a nice hotel, big and spacious with good facilities. for the price i paid i was quite happy. the service was good and efficient although on check in i specifically asked for a non adjoining room and the staff member looked in my eyes and agreed that it was not adjoining. when i got in the room i was in an adjoining room but because it was very late and i was tired i just let it be but the next night someone was staying in the adjoining room and i could hear what they were saying etc etc. so my advice is to always make sure you don't get an adjoining room in this hotel unless you want one for family reasons of course.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06