Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2596 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2596)
Sort by:
Benazir I. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2012
Reasonable price for a 4-star hotel

Breakfast Buffet
9
Reasonable price Great view from our room Breakfast buffet is fantastic
Timothy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Can be lovely

Bar and Staff
9
I stayed at the Hotel in 2011, and again on 2 seperate occasions on this visit to Bangkok. On my first visit i could not fault the hotel or the staff or any of the services. On my first visit this August 2012, i stayed on the 21st floor, the view was amazing and the room was lovely. I stayed again on the 14th August and I was suprised to be given a very tatty dated room on the 9th floor, room 911 no less. it was clean, but the red blood looking stains on the carpet didn't go un noticed, disapionting. This is my only bad experience of the hotel, the staff really are very helpful and quite delightful. i would stay again.
Rajat M. Couples India, August 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Good Location

Rooms & Staff
9.3
Good Hotel with good location. Nice & Courteous staff. Nearby Indian Restaurant is added advantage for indians.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby Indian Restaurant is good.
Priyanka S. Couples Bangladesh, August 12, 2012
Great place with heplful staff & really good food

Great ambiance, good food, helpful staff
8.3
Reception was very nice and did not take long. In fact they did a free room upgrade for us to a bigger room with nicer view. Breakfast buffet had a variety of options. Hotel is clean, and you can readily find a cab or tuk tuk when you step into the main road from the hotel. In fact that is a better option than waiting for a cab at hotel lobby.
Travel tip: Try to travel by train since its the fastst mode on a working week. Tuktuk should cost you half of what they ask for. Take cabs that go by meter. Definately visit Chatuchak on the weekend if you like shopping. Visit the temples, and take cab/Tuktuk while doing so. The tour agencies will take you to unnecessary shopping stores, so its better you travel by yourself or in a group. Don't forget to visit the floating market, its a great experience :)
Raphael S. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 11, 2012
Big Atrium Hotel with a nice Hotel Bar

quiet, Hotel bar with good staff
8.3
The staff at the Lobby were not enough and therefore quite busy. Swimming pool is much too small for such a hotel. The minggles bar have very nice staff.
Ling Z. Business travelers China, August 10, 2012
General condition, good services

services good
7.3
location at urban, 150 baht to center, 200 baht to airport. facilities are okay, breakfast is average. room is quite large and clean, but old style decoration. one of the light is spoiled. services from hotel stuff are excellent! always answer with a smile. in terms of the price, considerable for a short trip.
Zinlap T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Great Hotel with fantastic service

Amazing breakfast and friendly staff
7.3
We had the best time in this hotel. The breakfast was amazing, the staff was always ready to help with a smile and offer advice of where to visit as we were with children. Wished we had booked longer as 4days was not enough to see Bangkok. Only thing I can suggest maybe the rooms could do with a little modernising and renovation.
Shopping Tip: You can get to any great shopping location within 15-20 mins. traffic jams are a pain.
Surya K. Couples India, August 8, 2012
Great hotel for an excellent price

Huge Rooms, facilities, huge buffet spreads,
9.3
we spent 4 nights at the hotel and it was rated 4 star, but deserved a 5 star! excellent hotel in every aspect; very courteous staff and a great ambiance. a little bit of a let down is the location, as it is quite far from the shopping centers and the nightlife in sukhumvit.
Vylvianne D. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2012
Unexpectedly lovely stay :)

excellent spacious room layouts, comfortable beds, incredible service staff and super value for money
9.3
I travelled with a group of friends, and got impeccable service from all the staff. They were pleasant, helpful and spoke good english, giving us recommendations on places for street food etc. The rooms were very clean and spacious, beds were big and very comfy as well. Location isn't exactly super near the main shopping areas, but getting a cab was a breeze with the help of the hotel staff and cab fares were almost negligible. Overall, it was incredibly value for money and I'll be back here on my next trip! Thank you for a lovely stay which surpassed all expectations.
Wolfgang W. Solo travelers Austria, August 8, 2012
Good service

Good food, nice pool
8.7
Just want to complain about wifi Gym old Tv old and programms not so good All the rest very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03