or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2597 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2597)
Sort by:
Louis C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
A Value-for-Money Hotel

Good location, reasonable price, comfortable room
9.3
This hotel is close to the Makkasan Station of the Airport Express Line. It takes about 10 minutes by walk, or if you have time, you may wait for the free hotel suttle for the pick up. They have a timetable outside the Makkasan Station. The room is of about 30 sq.m., clean and comfortable. The facilities is a little bit old but acceptable. Staff were freidnly and helpful. In view of the room price, this hotel is really value-for-money and I highly recommend.
Daniel F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Dated, Ok and Cozy

Location, Food and Staff
8.3
Cozy and staff was helpful.
Lorenzo S. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Excellent location

Quiet
9.7
Was very good once I got there the traffic jam in bkk is incredible late afternoon
Thomas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
refurbishment

quality and frilendliness of staff,shuttle to subway,really good aircon
9
did not stay long this time, has refurbishment underway has closed some restaurants did not affect my stay and the staff were as good as usual following the change of ownership
Prapat K. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
heart of bangkok

breakfast , clean , pool
9.7
comfort , convenient , great breakfast , performance staff
Sebastien M. Business travelers France, August 28, 2014
Short Business stay for Hospitals

location, room and view
8.7
For the price.. it is very good. Staff is helpful, big rooms with nice view. Location is not for entertainment, and traffic can be very bad in this area. But the airport link is very near, and that is a big plus. If you do business with some specific companies, may of them are very near the hotel. Highly recommended.
Chaisit S. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
good service, nice room

prompt service, nice and clean room, easy access
8
easy access with shuttle bus from MRT, private and fast check-in and out at executive floor, with private bar and private breakfast, nice and clean room
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Service beyond expectation

The staff always impressed me.
8.3
This is my upteem time staying at this hotel. I used to go around staying in different hotels when I was in Bangkok. This is the only one that draws me back again and again. The staff are the one that make this happen. Keep up the good work
Madalena M. Solo travelers Brazil, August 19, 2014
My home in Bangkok

Room comfort, amazing gym, friendly staff
9
I've been many times to Atrium Hotel. It's my home in Bangkok. I usually go there for business and I first chose it for its location, near the hospital. At this time I wasn't there for business and still it was formidable. I used the limousine service during all the time, and it was awesome. The gym is amazing too, I wished I had my personal trainer there to help me with so many machines! After a whole day tour, I had a fantastic massage at the spa. Nice breakfast with many food choices. The internet sometimes is slow in the bedroom, but it's good enough. The restaurant has amazing food, even if you're on a diet! It's a very good hotel.
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great Hotel

The professional level and friendliness of the staff always amaze me
8.7
Great great great services. The front desk was super patient and helpful. My friend got a China handphone and was having problem accessing the internet. He spent 20 minutes calling the Dtac customer service for us and set it up for us. Impressive with his patience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAtrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05