or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Fashion Hotel

Csokonai 14., 08. Józsefváros, Budapest, Hungary 1081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Entrance Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Standard room Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Atrium Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast area Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Standard room Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Free tea or coffee making facilities Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Staircase Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Standard room Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Reception Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Atrium Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby
Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby bar Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Reception Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Atrium Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest room Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest room Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast Room Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast Room Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room
Area: 08. Józsefváros Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Oliver G. Business travelers Germany, July 16, 2013
friendly stuff, but super small room

good located in the centre
6
Sangchul L. Families with older children South Korea, June 27, 2013
good price very convient hotel

good location smart design good service
9
hotel's design very special and smart, staff's service is also very kind, I was satisfied with good service.
Roger S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Very comfortable, and convenient. Helpful staff.

Staff, design and comfort, air-conditioning
9
Very enjoyable, restful and comfortable. The weather being very hot the excellent air-conditioning was very welcome. A nice celection of food was available at breakfast.
Hang Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
A cheap and comfortable hotel

Staff is nice and able to communicate with u well.
6.7
Sui Y. Groups Sweden, January 21, 2013
Great value clean hotel in good location

Good value, clean, good location
8
We had a great stay at this very modern hotel. We were happy with location as close to restaurants/bars in VII/Jewish area but if you want to be close to all the attractions I would advise you to stay closer to the river. It was about 15-20 minutes walk to the river. We had a room on 4th floor with window facing out. Very quiet room and very clean although on the small side. Only downside is that it smelled of smoke even though it is a non-smoking hotel. On day two we asked for a different room which was fine. Reception staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was ok overall. Not much variety with the hot food and didn't look too appetising. Good range of cold meats and cheeses, yoghurts and pastries and bread though.
Mizukoshi A. Couples Japan, August 17, 2012
Nice laocation and very clean room

price and clean room
9
I was satisfied with all service:room,staff,breakfast,and location. The room was so clean and comfortable. Breakfast was viking style. You can eat a lot of kinds of meet,but there is a few kinds of vegitable. It is located near metro,so you can go the center of Budapest easily.
Loo K. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
small room but clean, good breakfast

good breakfast and clean
7.3
small room with no window, clean and comfortable, good breakfast and good choice, polite staff and near underground station.
Shopping Tip: there are a supermarket called match near the hotel and underground station.
Baouyen C. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2011
Rooms are supper small

location is not bad
5.3
Me and My husband was very disappointed while arrived at the hotel, we are expected a minimum service at a 4stars Hotel, but we received non. the room are tiny, open the door you can only jump to your bed, impossible to walk in the room. During our stay we couldnt sleep at nite as some fellows we chatting and laughing till morning and the hotel designed with full echo so you can even hear the noise better. For those traveled with cars, consider you have to pay almost the same price of the room for parking overnite. So far this is my worst experience of my hotel booking.
Lynda H. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2011
Great hotel but hard beds

Very clean modern hotel 15/20 mins walk from centre. Breakfast was fantastic - bacon, scrambled eggs and continental. Staff all spoke English and were very helpful.
9
This was a great place to stay. However, the beds were a bit hard and there wasn't a full length mirror in the room.
Shopping Tip: Visit the central market for your paprika but go to the basement supermarket. It's cheaper and the paprika comes from Szeged which is the best.
Hui F. Groups Taiwan, July 24, 2011
nice and neat

breakfest included
8.7
Location is nice,service is good and the room is clean and neat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The area around this hotel is still safe for single girl's traveling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - LobbyAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - EntranceAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Standard roomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - AtriumAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast areaAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Standard roomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Free tea or coffee making facilitiesAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - StaircaseAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - LobbyAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Standard roomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - ReceptionAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - AtriumAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - LobbyAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - LobbyAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby barAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - ReceptionAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - AtriumAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest roomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest roomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01