Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Fashion Hotel

Csokonai 14., 08. Józsefváros, Budapest, Hungary 1081

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 37 reviews

21 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Keewook S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 23, 2014
Cozy

Cleanness,
8.3
Was a good stay at Atrium, however the A/C in some rooms were not working properly. Also room windows could not be opened so it may feel a little bit locked inside.
Report this review
Jaemyung H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2014
Great and fabulous hotel I've ever had.

breakfast, staff, and room
9.7
It was the best image in Budapest for me. hotel is really reasonable price with high quality. staff was really kind, room is really tiny and clean. I had to walk to metro for 3 minutes, but it is okay.
Report this review
Oliver G. Business travelers Germany, July 16, 2013
friendly stuff, but super small room

good located in the centre
6
Report this review
Sangchul L. Families with older children South Korea, June 27, 2013
good price very convient hotel

good location smart design good service
9
hotel's design very special and smart, staff's service is also very kind, I was satisfied with good service.
Report this review
Roger S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Very comfortable, and convenient. Helpful staff.

Staff, design and comfort, air-conditioning
9
Very enjoyable, restful and comfortable. The weather being very hot the excellent air-conditioning was very welcome. A nice celection of food was available at breakfast.
Report this review
Hang Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
A cheap and comfortable hotel

Staff is nice and able to communicate with u well.
6.7
Report this review
Sui Y. Groups Sweden, January 21, 2013
Great value clean hotel in good location

Good value, clean, good location
8
We had a great stay at this very modern hotel. We were happy with location as close to restaurants/bars in VII/Jewish area but if you want to be close to all the attractions I would advise you to stay closer to the river. It was about 15-20 minutes walk to the river. We had a room on 4th floor with window facing out. Very quiet room and very clean although on the small side. Only downside is that it smelled of smoke even though it is a non-smoking hotel. On day two we asked for a different room which was fine. Reception staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was ok overall. Not much variety with the hot food and didn't look too appetising. Good range of cold meats and cheeses, yoghurts and pastries and bread though.
Report this review
Mizukoshi A. Couples Japan, August 17, 2012
Nice laocation and very clean room

price and clean room
9
I was satisfied with all service:room,staff,breakfast,and location. The room was so clean and comfortable. Breakfast was viking style. You can eat a lot of kinds of meet,but there is a few kinds of vegitable. It is located near metro,so you can go the center of Budapest easily.
Report this review
Loo K. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
small room but clean, good breakfast

good breakfast and clean
7.3
small room with no window, clean and comfortable, good breakfast and good choice, polite staff and near underground station.
Shopping Tip: there are a supermarket called match near the hotel and underground station.
Report this review
Baouyen C. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2011
Rooms are supper small

location is not bad
5.3
Me and My husband was very disappointed while arrived at the hotel, we are expected a minimum service at a 4stars Hotel, but we received non. the room are tiny, open the door you can only jump to your bed, impossible to walk in the room. During our stay we couldnt sleep at nite as some fellows we chatting and laughing till morning and the hotel designed with full echo so you can even hear the noise better. For those traveled with cars, consider you have to pay almost the same price of the room for parking overnite. So far this is my worst experience of my hotel booking.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews Next page
Atrium Fashion Hotel BudapestAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - ReceptionAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - ReceptionAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomAtrium Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03