Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1836 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1836)
Sort by:
Hideaki T. Business travelers Japan, August 15, 2013
Convenient location

Room size, convenience, city view
5.7
The room and its equipment was a bit rustic but affordable. the room charge was reasonable for that room size. the one thing I was disappointed was that I can use WIFI only at the reception at 15th floor even though I stayed there for business purpose. The staffs were very helpful and the restaurant served tasty meal. (but don't expect wine there.)
Eleanor R. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Very good location with great staffs

Very good location. Accessible to public transport, near malls, and near the airport. Clean room. Friendly staffs.
8.3
We had fun during our stay at Atrium Hotel. Its location was very accessible to public transport. You can ride a multi-cab from SM Mall of Asia directly to the hotel. The room was neat and big. Hotel staffs were very accommodating. Breakfast buffet had limited choices but we loved the waffles. Over-all experience was good.
Edgar B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Fair...not worth the money spent

Bed comfortable and not cramp room
4
You have to go to the 15th floor to check in and then go higher to your room. You need to pay for parking in the hotel. Internet was only in the 15th floor, none in the rooms. Breakfast was terrible. The hotel is quite old. The bathroom tiles were dirty. Location was not convenient.
Jaesung P. Families with young children South Korea, August 11, 2013
Close to MOA and Minila bay

Huge Room, Budge value, Easy Access to sightseeing
8.7
We were surprised when we enter at our room. I have never seen like huge room on normal grade. We can also watch Manila Bay at veranda. It's budge hotel but nice room condition and huge room.
Angelo R. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Nice and a little comfortable

Accessibility, lots of restaurant and near MOA
7
Our stay was a little bit relaxing. Accessible to the Mall of Asia. Lots of available taxi in going to and from our destinations. The good thing is that, the hotel provides a very cheap transportation in going to the airport. Over-all, we are satisfied with the services afforded by the hotel staff.
Ronald D. Couples Netherlands, August 10, 2013
comfortable

close to airport close to attractions close to publick transport
5.7
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel. One night after i arrived from business travle and 2 more nights after a week holiday in Palawan. The hotel is close to the airport and public tranport as well as the old city and ocean park and zoo. The rooms are very large but the hotel iteself is outdated and really could use an upgrade. Wifi is really bad, it was only working a few hours during our stay and also only in the reception area. However they do have a small business center where you can use the computer and printer. The strange thing is that i booked 2 nights but we decided to stay another night. Asking at the reception they wanted 2500 pesos where i paid about 2100 via agoda. They told me it was better to book again via agoda to save the 400. Philippine ways I guess. The room itself had aircon and a balcony. The rooms start from the 15th floor up untill the 29th floor which gives you a nice view over the city. But it is also directly on top of the bus terminal and train station. Since the horn is the best equipped item in any means of tranportation, you need to sleep with the baclony doors closed as the amtrack horns blast you right out of your bed, even on the 19th floor. In general economics did not hit manila yet as prices are really too expensive for the quality. the room was medium clean the bathroom also but very old and had a dirty look to it. Overall its ok hotel for a few nights and pricing is about the same as simular hotels. The big room was really nice as I have stayed in walk in closets also in manila. Especially the location sop close to many locations was the best feature of this hotel. staff was also friendly. however i experience that pretty much everywhere in the phils.
Kin C. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Safe, comfort and secure

Spacious, clean and quite
6.3
It was a pleasant stay with clean environment and helpful staff . Easy access to town with proximity to local food .
Tapapriya C. Business travelers India, August 9, 2013
Clean hotel with large rooms, no wifi in rooms

Attentive staffs, clean & large rooms
9
Check out is very slow, except lobby there are no wifi in rooms.. rest all are impressive about this hotel. Clean, large rooms with a good breakfast spread..
Beng K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Pleasant stay

Convenience location, friendly stuff and nice Bay view
6.7
The hotel is up to expectation, room is large but basic, nice city view and bay view from balcony. City light rail station is just next door, however crossing the street is adventurous. Hotel surrounding and traffic condition is chaotic,some taxi do not know the place. The room without internet connection is a big minus, need to go to the lobby to get online.
Relyn L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2013
Good Customer service

Near the airport. Easy check in and check out. Great customer service
9
Great service. The hotel is kinda old but still the bed are comfy and big. Will surely be coming back in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4E05