or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1791 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1791)
Sort by:
Shannon D. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Great as always.

room, close to airport, close to major mall.
9
Fantastic
Robert F. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
exellent accomadation for price

pleasant staff,exellent room 18th floor
9.7
Hard to fault I would rate it a 9.9 the staff were ever pleasent,helpful and only too willing to assit with any help hihly rated on my part. Will deffinately be returning on my next visit. I stayed 7 days all of which we great and enjoyable Well done to the management and staff at the Atrium Hotel Manila and thanks for the lovely stay July 2013
Jarmo K. Couples Sweden, July 16, 2013
good

clean, view, nice
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for the view and it was great we lived on 24:th floor , the rooms was Clean and the staff helpful and nice the only bad thing was that we didnt have wifi on the room , but overall i would recomend this hotel i would say its good ...
Jean T. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2013
comfortable

easy access to the airport, nearby fastfood stores, friendly staff
6.7
Overall it was comfortable but the rooms and bath tubs need to be upgraded.
Clarissa S. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
Rooms are big and cozy

Big rooms, near LRT, near MOA and Airport
7.7
As usual it was good and has easy access to fastfood, taxi and other transport. Near Mall of Asia and Makati
Eleanor C. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Fast, efficient, friendly, value for money.

Efficient and friendly staff, centrally located and value for money.
8.7
The staff were friendly, very efficient, I was facilitated to my room without too much waiting let alone they did not know that my flight was delayed for an hours so I was really tired. This is my 6th stay in this hotel and I have recommended to my friends whenever they travel to the Philippines and stay in Manila. Closer to the airport, MOA and if you don't want to go out from your hotel (if you are just staying over for 1 night waiting for your flight the following day)there are lots of shops downstairs that will cater to your needs.
Roderick F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Inexpensive hotel in noisy/bad area of city

Cost, McDonald's across street and friendly staff
6.7
Average room great view of city with substandard linen, friendly staff and great breakfast. Use of wifi difficult, with great business room. Very hot atrium central area although the dining area was not as hot.
Russel G. Families with older children Philippines, July 10, 2013
was not bad. relaxing stay overnight

easy access to the airport
5.7
Peter W. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Good value hotel

Rooms Staff Food
9.7
One of the best hotels for price, nice staff and the best breakfast menu in town.
Sachin D. Families with young children India, July 7, 2013
Overall good esperience in big room its suite kind

big room , good staff location
9.3
IT was very comforatable stay with co-operative staff and prompt service. Hotel is located near airport can reach in 20-30 min by toll express way and near to MOA. it was clean and big rooms and nicely decorated. Only area of cocern is Hotel dont have internet in room , free wi-fi available only in lobyy area of 15th floor. If management reading this review please upgrade in this IT age travellers prefer wi-fi in Room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07