Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
1943 reviews

1127 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Mohammed E. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good location

Big rooms
6
My stay this time wasnt perfect as my previous trips to this hotel.They change the whole of security staffs & houskeeping. The housekeeping staffs generally was lazy. They would show up and clean up the room only after 9pm.. The first two occasion i would tip them 200pesos, than they would come frequently the same timing im back at the hotel room. Tip - call the font desk and ask the room be clean when you want to go out. Breakfast was ok but isnt too perfect either. Room was the plus point here. Its big and overlooking the manila bay & near to sm mall of asia & manila ninoy airport. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Shannon D. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2013
Always perfect

Close to transport, close to mall, close to bars
9
Great as always, have stayed here many times, staff are friendly and always there when you need them, have never had a problem when staying there.
Report this review
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Did the job.

Location, balcony, view
7.3
Very pleasant and as expected, wifi was a let down, but very good breakfast and comfortable room.
Report this review
May A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
Good

Near transport, near airport, near restaurants
4.7
Its ok..not spectacular..good if traveling to provinces as the bus stations are all nearby.
Report this review
Araceli T. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 21, 2013
irritable, unsatisfied, and unhappy due to untidy

staff are are friendly and helpful.
3
Irritated upon arrival due to no internet connection in the room and you need to go down to their lobby for u to be connected. Unhappy because I stayed at the lobby til 1am just to finish my sended emails in uncomfortable.
Report this review
Chari D. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
very friendly staff

location, food, large room
9.3
Report this review
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, December 14, 2013
Stay was ok, just not to be repeated.

Big room, good food and price.
6.7
The hotel itself was quite good, the room was awesomely big and comfortable but the staff's performance was very lacking, it started from the room card key not working and we kept getting replacement ones that were not new and also did not work more than half of the time. Then the restaurant staff forgot our order and continued to help other people as we sat there. On top of this the front desk manager who was supposed to be in at 9am decided to be late. Not exactly good customer service as there was no other person in charge. For this reason we will most likely not stay here again.
Report this review
Andrew K. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
okay'ish hotel, okay'ish area

room size, reception staff, near bus terminal
6
The air con was noisy and an out of date unit. Also the bathroom was tired and needed re-decorating, especially the tiles. Also the hot water wasn't reliable, which wasn't acceptable!
Report this review
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, December 13, 2013
It was ok, just not to be repeated again.

Really big room, price and food.
6.7
The hotel itself was quite good, the room was awesomely big and comfortable but the staff's performance was very lacking, it started from the room card key not working and we kept getting replacement ones that were not new and also did not work more than half of the time. Then the restaurant staff forgot our order and continued to help other people as we sat there. For this reason we will most likely not stay here again.
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
Just try other hotel

location
4.7
better to try other hotels
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1127 reviews Next page
Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Bathtub in selected roomsAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06