or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Exterior Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Business Center Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior
Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1714)
Sort by:
Koji I. Business travelers Japan, April 18, 2013
nice lcation

nearly location to Manila airport,MTR station,bar eria
6.7
you can see a nice city view.If you want to go Manila airport,you may take a Taxi.It is just 130 pesos.you dont need to use hotel taxi service.
Rosanna G. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2013
not too bad,the staff are very polite & helpful.

easy access to the airport,centrally located to the shopping mall & restaurants,great breakfast and most of all attentive staff.
7.7
not too bad,I'm a bit disappointed that the last night of my stay 17-4-'13,a lady from the front desk called me and ask how many adults are staying in my room,there's 3 of us when I checked in,my mum,my brother & myself,& I was told that there's a 600 psos charge for extra person,& I made sure that it's just me & my mother staying in that room that I booked a month ago,I don't like the fact that someone will ring me up before 10pm & questioning me how many adults are staying in my room,,,I think I'm quite aware that there's an extra charge for extra person,but apart from that alls good,the main reason that I stayed in your hotel is because its access to the Airport,restaurants and shopping centres.
Bonnica L. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2013
big rooms but the aircon is not functioning

rooms,veranda and friendly staff
7
Ronalyn I. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2013
Another good value stay at Atrium Hotel

Accessible, large room & comfortable stay
8.3
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
This hotel was very good value for money.

The room, the hotel itself, the food, the staff.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay att his hotel. The hotel is really 4 star.
Cynthia T. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2013
great stay

large rooms, good food, transportation is very accessible
7.3
Rudi C. Families with older children Belgium, April 15, 2013
HOTEL WAS NOT SO EASY TO FIND AND WHAS NOISY

LOCATION GOOD STAF AND GOOD PRICE
5
OK BUT NOISE FROM TRAIN JUST NEXT HOTEL THERE ARE A LOT OF TAXI AVALABLE AROUND HOTEL WITCH IS GOOD STAFF IS FRIENDLY BUT BREAKFAST IS NOT SPECIAL
Maria I. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
okay

nearness to airport
6
Johannes V. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2013
Good value for money spent.

Close to airport, comfortable room, hot water in shower and excellent water pressure.
7.3
Overall, although the hotel is showing signs of tiring, it is still good value. For example, in my room(1718)the lightbulb socket in the lamp between the beds was not properly screwed onto its base. And, the door leading to the bathroom was broken at the bottom and had severe signs of water damage. It really ought to be replaced. There are no top sheets on the bed, only a flimsy comforter, and the hotel charges an extra 50 pesos per sheet to borrow them.
Shannon D. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Great as always

Close to Mall of Asia, close to public transport, quiet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - ExteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Business CenterAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03