Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Natalie L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Easy Airport Access Hotel

Rest, rest, rest
6.3
Jim P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
hot water - bathtub - new restaurant

nice hot water - the fact that they have a really big bathtub - the restaurant has changed owners.. now the food is not only good but affordable
8.3
this was my 3rd visit back and was looking forward to the free breakfast. they have added an "egg station" that will fix your eggs to order - except over light apparently. But the breakfast foods were a big disappointment. You can't even pour your own coffee and they no longer offer oatmeal. the pancit canton made my friend sick. I was glad they still had lots of hot water for a bath and the restaurant is under new management for lunch and dinner. I ate there last year and it was so expensive and the food was terrible. Now they offer affordable meals for lunch and dinner and the taste is really good now. but was disappointed with their breakfast food - glad it is free.
Eliberto L. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
i recommend Atrium Hotel

Close to Airport, Attentive and friendly staff, Large room, excellent price, great breakfast
9
Jose D. Couples Guam, June 19, 2013
Nice hotel

The view, the ro design, and cleanliness, and the price.
7
Pleasant. The location of the hotel sits on a busy street and road was being repaired at the main entrance when we arrived. Other than that, the hotel gives you great value for your money.
Barry C. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2013
Great value for the money

Cost, Room, Staff
8.3
Camille L. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
very cozzy and peaceful environment to stay

the bed, the balcony and the aircon
9
it was great, the matress was clean, it has large rooms,and bathroom, the aircon is in good condition. the staffs attends our needs with care, and the balcony adds relaxation as we see the top view of the city
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Adequate and reasonable priced

Right next to the LRT transport system
6
Stay was fine, no hassles with check in, the room was average however the hotel is based on the 15th floor of a building so the rooms are very high up and with a balcony give fantastic views across Manila or Manila Bay depending on which way you are facing
Yuan P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
value for money

Reasonable priced, Large room, City view
7.3
Ravindran P. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Excellent hotel

Affordable, close to the airport and SM Mall of Asia
9
Decided to book this hotel last minute due to a flight delay into Manila airport. I checked the traveller reviews on Agoda and found this hotel to be within my budget and reviews were good. I did not regret getting this hotel one bit. The group of us were weary, tired and groggy from an 8 hour travel and not to mention delays after delays from the airlines. We were greeted with a large room with large single beds (2 people could sleep in one single bed). Loved the rooms and had my best sleep there. Not many cab drivers know where the hotel is and the location as at a very busy area of the city, but getting a cab or jeepney would not be a problem. The hotel is close to the airport (about 30 minutes in traffic) and SM Mall of Asia (15 minutes in traffic). Staff are really attentive and courteous. Will definitely come back to stay here again if I visit Philippines
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2013
Big rooms at a low price

This hotel is close to the airport, Mall of Asia, and the rooms are large
5.7
This will be my third stay at the Atrium and for the price and size of the rooms I can not complain to much. It is an older hotel and the area outside the hotel is run down but if you are in need of a large room at a low price this is the hotel for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B04