or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1773)
Sort by:
Prudencio V. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2013
very good

the location
6.7
Julie A. Couples Canada, February 7, 2013
missed our connection because of air china

it was on the high floor
7.7
Unfortunately we weren't able to stay here for the first night because we had issues with Air China and ended up stuck in Hong Kong for a night. However, we did stay here about a week later.
Julius R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
huge room

huge room, lcd tv and great staff
8
I spend two nights and three days at the hotel the room was huge and had a lcd tv with a cable box. The staff were very helpful the location was just right where I need to go. Cons are outdated rooms no wifi, have to pay for the parking, a/c need to be replace too old, the food is a little bit expensive, rooms smells like brand new paint overall its a decent hotel I feel safe and secure...its not bad for the price...
Eleanor C. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2013
Atrium Hotel, Manila, Philippines

Service with a smile, great location, big rooms.
8.3
If you're looking for not over the top price hotel close to MOA, shopping for everything within the building then look no further than Atrium hotel. Staff are very professional but with a friendly smile. As a traveller who stopover Manila, this is the 5th time I have stayed in this hotel as it's close to airport, about 30 to 45 minutes in normal traffic. It costs less then 100 Philipine pesos to go Mall of Asia where shopping is fantastic. It's next to a railway station if you are game enough and courageous enough to venture the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport, MOA, shopping within the building and big rooms.
Antonio G. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
The rooms are just right size for us.

convinient to place where we want to go.
9.7
The rooms are clean. Nice view of the hotel. Quiet place. Employees are accomodating. Close to all places where we want to go. We will come back to stay again.
Shopping Tip: Close to Mall of Asia. Close to ride the LRT. Close to go to Makati.
Clarissa S. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Accessible to Makati and Mall of Asia

Near Makati and Mall of Asia
7
Staff now are not that attentive to non-foreigner customers. Since we stayed in on a peak season, the staff usually serves/prioritize their foreigner guests.
Alphie T. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2013
Simply Elegant

Good service and courteous hotel crews
9
We really had great day staying on this Hotel. the hotel crew are very accommodating. the Place of the Hotel is very accessible to all places.
Ervito V. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

Large room, great view
7.7
The stay was nice, the room is spacious and comfortable. Te staff are friendly and helpful.
Steven A. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2013
Really good, always stay here.

Large rooms with big bed.
9
Always a pleasant stay here. The price is very good also. Will stay again when we go to Manila, it is close to Jacliner bus depot and also the airport.
Eleanor C. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2013
great location, big rooms, and close to moa.

closer to moa, ninoy aquino international airport.
8.3
staff greeted us with a smile as we arrived in the early hours of the morning. facilitated us quickly as we were so tired from our flight. this time we actually stay with our friends who has 2 teen age boys and us with 2 teen age girls. our teen agers love the place as it is closer to moa where they go crazy in shopping and foods. i actually recommended to this friend of ours. this is my fourth stay in this hote.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel rooms are big with big beds, shopping and restaurants within the building, and close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05