or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1773)
Sort by:
Vincent T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Simple yet spacious

near all amenities and lrt station
7
overall, it was a good experience. the room i stayed in was spacious and clean. it is only unfortunate that there is no wifi inside the rooms.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is very near to malate to mall of asia (moa).
Anthony S. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Cheap and okay.

Price, Location
6
Stayed in this Hotel because of an event in the World Trade Center. all other hotels are fully booked that time and this was the most convenient and nearest to the venue. It's near Mall of Asia and sits right at the LRT Buendia Station. View from the room looks nice as long as you are facing the bay. breakfast is okay and room is very spacious. I chose a smoking room and you can still smell the cigarette stench of the previous occupant. Toilet water is a bit brownish as they use deep well water for flushing. No toothbrush. For it's value, it is better than staying in a motel that offers almost the same price.
Huan W. Groups China, January 26, 2013
This is the worse hotel I have been

Very rubbish hotel, without hot water, ask for more extra charge even though they have not confirmed with us.
2
I will not recommend to stay this hotel. Because in the morning, when I took shower, I found only cold water available. And I have booked two persons room, but actually we have 3 person when we check in, the front desk told me even though we don't need any extra bed, we have to pay additional charge for extra person. I have argued with them, and their front desk have no objection for my argue, and when I check out in the second morning, the frontdesk still asked for extra charge. I have argued with them, if they insist in the extra charge, they shall confirm me yesterday clearly. But their front desk only accept that they have informed us for the extra charge yesterday. They don't accept our argue in the day before. If we refuse to pay the extra charge, they would not let us check out.The room is quite big, but the TV cable not working properly. Frankly speaking. I have travlling around the world every year. This is really a bad hotel and experience in this Hotel. The outside environment is very dirty and very chaos. Not good for foreigner.
Fritz O. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Large and exquisite rooms
6.3
Were much beautiful. The rooms were large and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near in Mall of asia. And easy access to LRT and airport.
Kahwye C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel with good service and smile

Like the large room with balcony and view of Manila
7
I like the hotel service with smile and helpful, the room is large with good view of manila and near mall of asia. If you looking for cheap transportation then the place is just for you. Bus station, Metro and LRT are all around below so easy moving around but beware of valuable things with you since the place is really crowded especially the metro. The hotel lobby is located on the 15th floor and you have a small mall below the building but for me I don't like the location which doesn't look safe around during night as too crowded and hardly finding a good decent restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel location is good for travelling around in or out of the city as bus station and metro are all nearby but only problem is the heavy traffic so careful with your time and make an early move if time possible.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Hotel stated on the 15th floor, location was ok...

Rooms allowed for a good view of the area.
4
hotel rooms were good size, many small nats and ants were in the room... no internet connection in your room. you had to go to the lobby and use your internet connection whick stunk,,,,, attempted to eat in the dinning room which was an open bar area. food was very limited and selections stunk as well. seafood was not fresh.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel was in a good location to venture out and explore the night life or go to Mall of Asia. I would have been a good hotel, if they fix the insect problem and get wifi in the the rest of the hotel.
Chetan G. Couples India, January 14, 2013
Great airport hotel,

high rise and spacious rooms
9
- Good for short stays - Location is also quite decent - On the top of a mall - Hotel staff also quite friendly
Francis B. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Good service

Central to every amenities and secure
6.7
Comfortable. Smoking should not be allowed in the dining area.
Travel tip: Good access to public transport if your game to take it.
Harry P. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Fantastic View

Great central location
7.7
This hotel begins on the 15th floor of an office building. I was satisfied with this accommodation. Check-in service was fast. Staffs were very polite and accommodating. The room was clean; but furnishings were Spartan. No amenities to speak of accepting a bar of soap and packet of shampoo. On our arrival, there were old mattresses with unsightly stains stacked up in the hallway... they should have disposed of these in the wee hours of the morning... made me wonder what my mattress looked like under the sheets. The view of Manila bay from the hallway was spectacular, and the view of the bay and city from our room was beautiful. We didn’t use the dining area, but it appeared acceptable.
Shopping Tip: there's a market on the first floor. i happened to be looking for a computer peripheral, and was able to find it there. there were many pc related and mobile phone shops in the market. do be careful outside the facility, area has a reputation for muggings. the atrium is next door to a metro stop - makes traveling thru the metro area very convenient.
Anna K. Couples Finland, January 6, 2013
Ok hotel near airport

Location near airport is good
5.3
Room was huge but quite old and smelled tobacco. The bed wasn´t so good. There were great views over Manila.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is near mall of asia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04