Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Patrick V. Couples Belgium, April 9, 2013
Location, nice breakfast area, big rooms

Roomsize, bath tube, breakfast
6.3
stay there with my gf Alem Son when we collect papers for the Embassey and enjoy or stay there. Rooms are clean and very bigg and have bath tube, for couples like us that know each other more then 2 years we love the bath tube, we buy lots of soap and faom and enjoy there.. lol, hotel is good, sad they dont have swimming pool.
Report this review
Joyce C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
great experience

nice place, accomodating staff , good ambience
7
relaxing & peacefull place . I like the place on the terrace seeing metro manila overlooking at night.
Report this review
Roger T. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
It was family friendly.

it was affordable, spacious and it is easy to acces transportation.
8
It was a fantastic experience because it is really easy to find transportation, so going to major attractions in manila is really easy. When you happen to be in your hotel during the sunset you could see a breath taking view of the city behind the sun. The hotel staff is really accommodating and friendly.
Report this review
David J. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2013
Dissapointing

the entertainment in the evening
5.7
We chose this hotel to be close to Passay and the idea of the atrium and the city views, but found that we were closer to Makati.The views were great but the atrium was like a barn roof.Wifi was only available in the restaurant area and the food was not good, with breakfast catering to the local people more than Westerners. I can not reccomend this hotel.
Report this review
Ric J. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Till the next time! :D

big, clean, and comfortable rooms; attentive and friendly staff; good location
9.3
Report this review
Bradley G. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2013
good employees

big room, respectful employees and good location
8.3
My daughter forgot her cardigan and she went looking fr it, the good thing is the people responsible for lost and found things are doing a great job.It was really nice of them to personally return it..
Report this review
Ronald A. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
Pleasant

Price, location and staff
7.7
Report this review
Rolando J. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2013
City View Hotel wid great location

Location, Size and Price
8
Report this review
Sunty D. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Nice

Good City View, Sea View and near to other restaurant.
6.7
Report this review
Thomas O. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2013
Always very nice!!!!

Big Big Rooms. Great staff. CLEAN!!!!! Well priced
9.7
Really nice. We always stay here when we Transit out of Manila. Very professional staff and Super friendly. Good breakfast. Great location for easy Airport Access. We give it a gud Rating!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05