or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1805 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1805)
Sort by:
Karlie B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2013
Attentive staff

Staff attentive to traveler's needs
7
The best part about the Atrium is the staff. Each person goes out of his or her way to assure you are taken care of quite well. Any request I had was taken care of. The location to the airport is convenient. The surrounding area is not necessarily the safest at night. Quite easy to get a taxi, though.
Shopping Tip: Less 100 peso taxi ride to Mall of Asia.
Bonifacio T. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
a fair hotel

poor location
4.3
the hotel is not so suitable for those who prefer a non smoking room you have to book early for you to have a non smoking room thou, the staff are friendly, breakfast is not so good
Julia M. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
No street noise from rooms. Feel very secure as s

Quiet rooms. Very accommodating staff. Quick dining service.
6.3
Children in lobby and computer room should be under control.
Andrew K. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Good Hotel, Good Location

Friendly staff, Good Security/Door staff at ground floor entrance
5.3
I always stay at the Atrium if I have I need a one or two night stay in Manila. It's ideal for a 'one nighter' after a long haul flight as it's great to get some rest there and next day it's only a 2 minute walk to the bus station and Ceres Lines terminal. If we plan a couple of nights in Manila then it's not too far away from anywhere we need to get to, Malate, Makati ect.. Also there's Gil Puyat station a couple of minute walk away from the hotel!! The areas not that great on first impressions I must admit, but I wouldn't let that put you off...If you need something basic to eat there's the usual Pizza Hut, Wendys, Mc'donalds ect close by and Max's on Harrison.... Best points about the hotel are the very big rooms, friendly staff and good views of city from higher up floors... Bad points of the hotel are rooms look a bit tired and need of a revamp..The room we had this time had carpet which was a bit tatty, the rooms with wooden floor are better..However they were doing some work in the rooms on the higher floors so maybe management are doing some rennovations bit by bit??? My other criticism would be the room we had this time was a smoking room and smelt as bit stale..Nothing too unpleasant but I would have preffered a non smoking room!! Didin't bother with breakfast this stay either. As other people have commented on the breakfast isn't really worth it. Something management need to improve..A buffet of Phil dishes, rice, fish, eggs, ect with some western options is all that is needed and I would be happy!!! All in all not a bad hotel!!
Sachin G. Solo travelers India, February 11, 2013
great location, small rooms

centrally located,
6
budget hotel . no facility available except tv n fridge, a good surprise was bathtub. centrally located but if you ant to walk near, not good place to stay
Hotel Feature Tip: only for budget and connectivity. if you are looking for budget then its best place to stay else NO
Afrezal T. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Great location

Location, large room
6
The hotel is centrally located. A bit confused finding the entrance as it actually at the back of the mall. Other than that, the room is large and the staff is awesome.
Karlie B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
Very helpful staff

Accommodating staff. Very near mall of Asia
6.7
Helpful staff. Free bag storage. Staff went out of way to help me with a taxi driver who would not give me change. Rooms are large and clean but a bit out of date. The breakfast was not very good, but the kind staff made up for it. Close to airport.
Julhaidine A. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2013
convenient and location is perfect

location and service
7
I liked the fact that the hotel was situated near the airport since i had to travel abroad and needed a place to stay before i left.
Jacob R. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Next to bus station
9.3
we felt very welcome once we walked in. ian and phillip at the reception was very kind and smiling at us the whole entire time as they were serving us, made us feel very welcome. the hotel was clean and nice. bed was comfortable and soft. since the hotel has high floor, we were able to sleep no problem.
Prudencio V. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2013
very good

the location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01