or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Exterior Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Business Center Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior
Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Leila M. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Big rooms, value for money
8
Located near bus terminal going to laguna, batangas....lots of fast food resto near the hotel....but only hassle was when i decided my nephew was staying with us in the hotel they told me need to modify my reservation with agoda.....i emailed them that i will pay the difference when we arrive.....when i emailed them they reply so slow...i need to sent them another email ..when we were having problem with our airconditiones the housekeeping fixed right away...good service for housekeeping
Chao D. Groups China, December 10, 2012
Next to LRT Station, a little old, good service

Not far from the Shopping area, a lot of fast food restaurants around it
7.3
The service is good. Also the location of the hotel is ok. as it next to an LRT station. For traveler who want to save money on transportion by avoiding take taxi and have no idea how to take jeep, it's a good option. Also a lot of small shop and chain restaurant in the area. Not far away from Mall of Asia, SM and etc. Located next to the main road, always have a lot of traffic jam. The area is kind of dirty and as the hote is on the 15 F. kind of wired. But the view is ok from our room. Overall it's ok for a budget traveler.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Good value for your money

Nearby restaurants
5.7
The hotel is not in the best location but does offer a good value for the money. Rooms are large, clean and does offer wireless internet. I would stay here again. There are also several nearby places to eat. The TV is old box style I hope to see them change these out to more modern style television.
Restaurant Tip: Mcdonald's and JollyBee are nearby.
Michelle D. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
Quality Service

Hotel Attendants
7
The hotel has a very big room. The Staff is very accommodating, friendly, courteous and polite (2 thumbs up). I love the balcony so much. Just something to improve on the Air Conditioned, TV Set, Comfort Room, Bed Sheet, Pillow and the Comforter. I stayed at the 21st floor but I can hear the noise of the LRT. No WIFI…
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Makati, MOA, Airport and LRT Station.
Joshua V. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
Comfortable stay in the heart of Manila.

Location which is very near to Mall of Asia and Airport. Friendly staff. Comfortable room and bed.
8.7
Very comfortable and peacefull even if it is in the heart of Manila. Business center is comfortable with fast wifi connection.
Sherwin B. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2012
Huge room, with very helpfull staff

Huge Room
7
Very hospitable staff. Check-in and check-out is very fast.
Garret D. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
Noisy but worth the money

Cheap and roomy
7.7
This place is good to get u in town near lots of stuff like the mall of Asia. And near airport. This place is noisy though cause traffic noise here is very bad all day and night. Worth the price though. I won't book this hotel again cause its just too noisy for my liking. The breakfast was below standards. Even the toast tastes weird .
Travel tip: Can't think of any except get breakfast elsewhere
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

accomodation
10
atrium hotel is a nice hotel in manila. it is a hotel that you can recommend to the overseas worker. since before when i've been working abroad i choose atrium if im going back to the philippines for vacation. the people their are accommodating. upon arriving the hotel the services they have are excellent, the rooms are quite spacious for me and also fully recommended for the family. the front desk is always there if you have some help. and guess what? i suggest it to my brother and they are now staying in the atrium hotel because they came from australia they have their vacation here in the philippines. i'm sure im not ashamed for what i suggest for them.
Petr V. Couples Czech Republic, December 7, 2012
Good hotel with a nice view to Makati skylines.

Good location near the airport and metro station Gil Puyat, nice view from some rooms.
6.3
This hotel is good, rooms are older and with only one chair for two people.From some rooms is very nice view to the Makati skylines. The staff is friendly.
Barry R. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2012
it was great but delayed room service

Lovely place many restaurants around.
6
I have met my satisfactions and expectations.
Restaurant Tip: Great value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - ExteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Business CenterAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03