or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1826 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Willi J. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
We loved this hotel!

It has lovely unobstructed views.
9
The hotel is on the 15th floor up to the 25 th floor of a commercial building. There are beautiful views no matter where you look and the floors and walls are very attractive as well. The rooms are a good size and the beds and pillows are comfortable. The location is half-way between Makati and Mall of Asia so it is convient and is close to all public transportation. The neighborhood is a bit shabby and not great for 'after dark' walking, but dont let that turn you away. It is interesting to walk by day as Cartimar is just a 5 min walk and has great bargains on everything.
Restaurant Tip: Fast food places all around and my favorite is Wendy's with their baked potatoes and chilli con carne! That was yum!
Antonio M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
Nice accommodation, great services

Best inside room facilities.
8.3
Check in was available even before announced time. Able to get inside my room 3 hours before check in time, and that make a lot of sense to me. Very spacious and clean room with all the basic and plus facilities provided. Good mannered service personnel and security. Great facilities in and out of assigned room. Most of all I enjoyed the ambiance, overlooking the great manila bay by sunset. Thanks for the affordable price. Hope to once again stay here in my next visits. Keep it up!
Shopping Tip: Shopping are right away from the doorsteps, for budget conscious. For a little elevated, Makati area is just minutes away, as well as the MOA.. hop in!
Kah J. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2013
Huge rooms

the room is very spacious
6.3
the room was spacious but my request for a twin bed was not met and they gave me an extra bed instead which is disappointing. Guests are like "prisoners" as they are checking on all your moves the moment you step in to the hotel. Breakfast was horrible. No complimentary drinks at all, not even bottled water in the room. No Electric Water Boiler to at least have a coffee inside the room. Overall, my stay in this hotel in unpleasant.
Garth G. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Very Nice Hotel - Location a bit hidden away

Very nice inside, Rooms well presented and very smart
9
Hotel was very nice, well laid out and clean and comfortable. Rooms very good, clean tidy and well presented. Price Deal with Agoda very good. Made the cost very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Reasonably close to Mall of Asia and a good place to operate from.
Anthony R. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
nice hotel

able to reach wifi at higher floor for free
8
large rooms, been staying here multiple times, the service is very good especially front desk, well for me atleast. the wifi is quite slow though however... the 2nd last room i was given was kinda poor though as the toilet wasnt working properly, always blocked up and called maintenance 5 times a day to unblock it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Look for Kim, or Mark, great customer service.
Julie A. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Value for your money

View
8.7
we stayed here for one night before leaving the philippines. it was worth the money and we would stay there again. this is a nice hotel, however a little bit aged at this point. the wall paper needs replacing, but other than that the room was very large with a large bathroom, wood floors, clean, with an excellent view of manila. we stayed on the 19th floor and it really was nice. the staff at the check-in counter were helpful and knowledgable, but the next morning the staff that was going to arrange our taxi to the airport wanted to charge peso when taxi's only cost about peso from there.
Shopping Tip: Going to the Mall of Asia you can go out and cross the busy street to get a JItney that will take you to the mall of Asia and you can get the same one to go back. It cost 8 peso each way.
M S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2013
Centrally located hotel with spacious room

A panoramic view of the city and skyline
6.7
I had a pleasant stay but a little disappointed with the hotel policy on charging for daily change of bath towel and bedsheet and provision of other toiletery items e.g. tooth brush and paste.Breakfast was a little disapponting for the fee the hotel charges.
Travel tip: If you are prepared with the hotel policy to charge you for what you get free from other hotels, you could stay at the stay.
Jonathan G. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2013
Close by Makati, reasonable pricing

Spacious rooms, Nice view of Manila bay from the Lobby, Close to Makati
7
Rodel R. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
great location beside metrorail transit lrt 1

...surprisingly had a great view of manila bay sunset
8
...good location , worth the price and has a great view of manila bay sunset near elevator lift
Jenelynn J. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
strategic location

near everything i need
6.7
i was having an event at World Trade Center during my stay. this hotel was very near the venue and i was never late in any of my appointments. i was also able to do my usual morning jog since this is very near bay area which is a great place for joggers
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01