or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Exterior Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Business Center Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior
Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Otto S. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2012
nice comfortable hotel

right in downtown, not far from victory bus station and mall of asia
9.3
nice place to stay, reception on 15th floor, beautiful view of manila, very nice rooms, stayed there 2x in less then a week and will stay again
Ronalyn I. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2012
Nth stay on Atrium Hotel

Accessibility of the location, Good value for money
6.3
We booked the hotel for overnight stay to reduce travel time to the airport the next day. We had the same experience as with my previous stays. The room where we were accommodated was spacious which allowed our little one to roam around the room. The only problem encountered was the air-conditioner leaking water inside the room which caused the carpet to be wet when we woke up the next day.
Ralph I. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
Friendly service

Nice view of makati city and manila bay
7.3
The hotel is nice and the staff are friendly. My only comment is it's a bit hard to find.
Petr D. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
great hotel, good price

Huge rooms, good location
8
This hotel has huge rooms, and is at very good price. The breakfest is ok. The hotel is close to two major bus terminals, walking distance away. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Hj M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

center of the manila and easy trasnportation
8.7
it a very nice hotel and their staff are very excellent in their services welcoming and courtesy attitude is highly recommend to all customers all over the world
Leila M. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Big rooms, value for money
8
Located near bus terminal going to laguna, batangas....lots of fast food resto near the hotel....but only hassle was when i decided my nephew was staying with us in the hotel they told me need to modify my reservation with agoda.....i emailed them that i will pay the difference when we arrive.....when i emailed them they reply so slow...i need to sent them another email ..when we were having problem with our airconditiones the housekeeping fixed right away...good service for housekeeping
Chao D. Groups China, December 10, 2012
Next to LRT Station, a little old, good service

Not far from the Shopping area, a lot of fast food restaurants around it
7.3
The service is good. Also the location of the hotel is ok. as it next to an LRT station. For traveler who want to save money on transportion by avoiding take taxi and have no idea how to take jeep, it's a good option. Also a lot of small shop and chain restaurant in the area. Not far away from Mall of Asia, SM and etc. Located next to the main road, always have a lot of traffic jam. The area is kind of dirty and as the hote is on the 15 F. kind of wired. But the view is ok from our room. Overall it's ok for a budget traveler.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Good value for your money

Nearby restaurants
5.7
The hotel is not in the best location but does offer a good value for the money. Rooms are large, clean and does offer wireless internet. I would stay here again. There are also several nearby places to eat. The TV is old box style I hope to see them change these out to more modern style television.
Restaurant Tip: Mcdonald's and JollyBee are nearby.
Michelle D. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
Quality Service

Hotel Attendants
7
The hotel has a very big room. The Staff is very accommodating, friendly, courteous and polite (2 thumbs up). I love the balcony so much. Just something to improve on the Air Conditioned, TV Set, Comfort Room, Bed Sheet, Pillow and the Comforter. I stayed at the 21st floor but I can hear the noise of the LRT. No WIFI…
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Makati, MOA, Airport and LRT Station.
Joshua V. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
Comfortable stay in the heart of Manila.

Location which is very near to Mall of Asia and Airport. Friendly staff. Comfortable room and bed.
8.7
Very comfortable and peacefull even if it is in the heart of Manila. Business center is comfortable with fast wifi connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - ExteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Business CenterAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06