Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1847 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Sunty D. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Nice

Good City View, Sea View and near to other restaurant.
6.7
Thomas O. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2013
Always very nice!!!!

Big Big Rooms. Great staff. CLEAN!!!!! Well priced
9.7
Really nice. We always stay here when we Transit out of Manila. Very professional staff and Super friendly. Good breakfast. Great location for easy Airport Access. We give it a gud Rating!!!
Krish R. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2013
Large Room

Room, Location
8
The junior suite is big and spacious - has a couch and an extra table for table works.
Emerson E. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2013
Value for money

Value for Money, Location, Friendly Staff
6.7
Avishai S. Business travelers Israel, March 18, 2013
I enjoyed the hotel very much

staff. room. Value for Money
7.7
I visit a lot in Manila, but this time very fun every minute I was on this hotel I am back again to this hotel
Peter B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Low cost hotel large room

room size, attentive staff and english capabilities were good
4.7
Apart from the large room the rest of it was disapointing, its very tired, the internet is only available in the lobby, breakfast was a little bland, towels thin and needed replacing. It was clean and the staff helpful, close to Mall of Asia and the SMX and about 40 mins from the Airport
Jiji V. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2013
Nice place to stay..

Comfortable room, friendly staff, good location
9.7
I have booked this hotel because I will be arriving late in Manila. We have just planned to stay for two nights so we can also enjoy shopping at the Mall of Asia. We've enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staffs are friendly, approachable. The room is big. The TV is ok. The Air-condition is ok, too.. The location is very good. We just took one ride going to the Mall of Asia.
Gloria T. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
Bathrooms need refurbisbment

near airport
4.3
Melanio M. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2013
very good

great location, good service , close to airport
8.3
Gary B. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Greast size room.

Room size. Friendly staff inc Manager. Food & drinks avail.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05