or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Don S. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Unforgetable in a bad way.

Only good thing about hotel was pricing but very old hotel and the A/C (very cold)
5.3
Not the hotels fault but the area seemed a lil more dangerous than what i prefer. Uneasy when walkin to a nearby store for cokes.Dont think i'd ever stay there again.
Geir T. Solo travelers Norway, April 14, 2014
low price hotel, but old rooms. not new rooms.

low price ,
4
Muhd W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 11, 2014
Good hotel for cartimar and gilpuyat area

Bigger room, nice city view and clean
5
Fast check in and friendly staff
Petr D. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again

location, price and friendly staff
8
Really enjoyed staying at the Atruim hotel. The price and location is good.
Carmelo D. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Decent stay, you get what you pay for.

Proximity to airport, room size and friendly staff.
7
Stayed here in between flights overnight in Manila and it served it's purpose. The hotel is close to the airport and was quite comfortable. Wouldn't stay here if I needed to be in the area for more than 1 night.
Abegaile S. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
Not recommended. Not worth the money.

room is spacious.
3.3
I don't recommend for anyone to stay here for several reasons. 1) The building is old, the rooms are old, almost creepy. 2) Only 1 elevator was working that time, and the elevator is so run down, you'd fear for your life. 3) Not clean. There were some pieces of trash and strands of hair on the bathroom floor. 4)No wifi in the rooms. 5.) bed and pillows are not comfortable. 6)And most importantly, the area is unsafe (pickpockets, holduppers, and the likes). The staff discouraged us from going outside when we attempted to look for food during the evening because it's unsafe. Not going back. Ever.
Lai P. Groups Macau, April 4, 2014
convinence

centrally located, fast food surrounding, spa service
6
Petr D. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
our staying was relaxing and enjoyable

the price, location and the view
8
We enjoyed our stay at the atrium. The only negative thing i could say is that the elevators are very slow and sometimes it takes 5 minutes before you can get to your room.
Petr D. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
good stay, would stay again.

locaiton, price and friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our stay at Atrium Hotel. We would stay again. The hotel is quite and close to major bus port, resort world manila and mall of asia.
Azlan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Enjoyable & Unforgetable

Location, Spacious Room & Friendly
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05