My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Exterior Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Business Center Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior
Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Convenient , smart & safe , central location

Location , style and affordability
8
I had a very pleasant stay at the Atrium hotel suites which is located fairly close to the International airport at Aquino . The hotel is a high rise building with rooms set out like suites and offers spacious accommodation . I chose this hotel because of the nice rooms and affordable price being located close to the area in Manila where I wanted to visit with my Filipina girlfriend . The hotel is nice and quite rising above the surrounding buildings and busy roads . The accommodation was clean and comfortable with large bed . I slept well during my stay at the Atrium and enjoyed buffet breakfast which was included in the price . Security at the hotel is good and entrance from the groung floor has 24 hour security guard . There are numerous small shops close to the hotel and many small restaurants close at hand .
Diane O. Couples Canada, March 9, 2014
Close to airport for transit flight.

Large room, good internet
6
Breakfast buffet so-so. Room large but smelled mildew. Our room faced the bus terminal on the main road so it was not only noisy but extremely noisy 24 hours. Definetely request a room off the main road.
Annie R. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2014
Relaxing

Big rooms, centrally-located and affordable.
9.3
The hotel offered more than we paid for. The rooms are clean and big. The staffs are attentive. It also offers a good view of the metropolis. Highly recommended!
James C. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
Value for money

location, friendly staff, close to shopping malls
7.7
The size of the rooms are excellent, there is plenty of room, though there was a leak in our bathroom, but this was only a minor inconvenience. Highly recommended.
Chandrina T. Families with young children Australia, March 2, 2014
Good!

Neat and clean.
7.3
Hotel was good but the price a bit expensive, then if you check in early arrival you have to pay.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Good hotel in poor and isolated area

Staff, staff, staff
5
Clean high rise hotel with no American food to select from buffet. Elevators need reprogramming. Large room with no in room wifi must go down to the reception floor on floor 14 to get wifi . Great staff.
Thomas R. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
It was good.

The rooms are big. Staff were friendly. Fast action by the staff.
7.7
Big rooms, big beds, and great place to stay. People in the hotel were friendly and helpful.
Cary A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Not good

only convenience easy to get public transport
4.3
The hotel is very old and furnishing are really dated. No internet access at room. Only at Atrium. Food quality at the breakfast was meagre selection. Cleanliness leaves much to be questioned. Never tried the food at the restaurant but cannot expect much since the breakfast is not leaves much to be desired.
Sinisa O. Business travelers Croatia, February 8, 2014
Just ok for short stay

vicinity to the airport
5
This is second time I stayed in this hotel. First time, a year ago, was ok. This time was not. I took the same room type, studio suite. The room itself is ok, I think there is not other place you can get 50 m2 room for that money. It is just 15 mins by taxi from the airport and the bed is big and comfortable. And pluses stop here. The room I got was dirty with furniture falling into pieces. Toilet seat broken, one chair totaly broken, bed stand's door on the floor, bathroom poorly cleaned, when checking in they gave me a key of occupied room, changed the room and the key didnt work...all was wrong this time. If you stay 2 days like me, it is ok if you keep in mind that the area around hotel is shabby and dangerous at night. For short stay, day or 2, the hotel is just ok. Don't expect too much.
Edgardo V. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
not comfortable

friendly staff
3
hotels terrace is too dirty, breakfast foods is not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - ExteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Business CenterAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05