or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1826 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2012
clean, modern hotel

easonable price, very clean, good service
6.3
the hotel is new, interesting architecture. A high-rise - the hotel starts at the 15th floor of the building. Service is competent and friendly and the cafe on the 15th floor in a beautiful atrium has decent food. The area the hotel is in has no redeeming features: ugly, dirty, noisy, with no restaurants I could see nearby. It's a n area with bus stations, e.g. the buses to puerto Galera start from there.
Ronald N. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Large Room in a Bad Location

The only thing the Atrium has going for it is that the rooms are larger than average.
4
The "Atrium" hotel is situated on a side road leading into Taft Avenue, taxi drivers do not know where it is. If you like noise and honking traffic all day and night, this hotel is for you. Do not bother having the buffet breakfast as it is a waste of money, also food ordered in the restaurant is not good guality and poor. The rooms are lacking in maintenance and need re-decorating, whiite curtains in the room are going on a shade of black, probably havn't seen a washing machine since the hotel was built. I would not stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Near Mall of Asia (MoA) and Harrisonn Plaza.
Eufracio M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
Money Hotel

Close proximity to buses and other transportation
5
I call the Atrium Hotel the money hotel. If you ask for toothbrush and toothpaste (normally provided by other hotels)you have to pay. Extra towels (face towels, etc.) you have to pay. Sleepers, extra soap and shampoo, etc. you have to pay.
Mohammed E. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2012
Excellent hotel. I give it a 5 out of 5.

Hotel is good for asians.
10
My wife & i like very much about the hotel. Our room was a Studio Suite and the room was big and we could see the airport on a good sunny day. Jollybee, mang inasal , chowking is near to the hotel entrance. Starcity by taxi only took 10 mins and cost about 80 peso. To SM Mall of Asia took 15 mins and cost about 100 peso. Great friendly staff and security.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel doesnt have a wifi on each level. Wifi is only available on the 15th floor on the hotel lobby.
Tejas P. Couples India, October 29, 2012
Great Location wit Big rooms

Biggest Room in its class
7.7
The hotel is good wit big rooms, near to the airport, near to manila bay n mall of asia
Alfredo O. Business travelers Canada, October 29, 2012
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

near LRT (thats IT)
5.3
its a great stay..staff friendly W big smile N always accommodating :) free WIFI Wireless in the room..which was great!
Mohammed E. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2012
Nice place to stay

Near to almost evething, sm mall, airport , bus stations.
8.7
Janice U. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
big rooms, nice location

big rooms for the price. location is nice
6.3
the rooms are big for its price and there is good view of the city. one can enjoy the sunset and sunrise on the veranda. however, it is noisy outside where there is band performing up to 12 midnight hence i was not really able to rest until the band stopped their gig. the staff are ok and accomodating.
Ma K. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great location with really spacious rooms

Convenient location; spacious rooms
7.3
The location is very convenient, near the LRT station. Also just a short ride to MOA and Makati shopping areas. The rooms are very spacious, although a bit dark and in need of a facelift. Rate is very cheap.
Kevin S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Good for a nights stay.

Not too far from the airport.
8
Hotel is close to the airport, my main consideration. They have a house van. I think the rate was P400 to go the airport and P650 to be picked up from the airport. Did not really explore the area around the hotel, in fact never left the hotel except to get in the van to go to the airport. I booked here solely for the convenience of getting to/from the airport. The room was good sized with a balcony. We had a smoking room (we're nonsmokers) but did not notice a cigarette smell. Room was very clean. Hotel is on the 15th floor; the first couple of floors are dedicated to stores and stalls selling everything from candy and drinks, to luggage, computers, and shoes. The hotel restaurant wasn't bad. Selection is limited, but if you're only staying a night or two its ok. Service was typical of hotel restaurants in the Philippines. Overall a good place. If you're looking for an affordable place to stay for a night or two, I'd recommend the Atrium.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06