or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Exterior Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Business Center Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior
Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1740 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1740)
Sort by:
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Very nice Hotel good location, Large rooms

The room size very large for the price
9
we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the professional staff. we were also surprised to find a casino right in the hotel. the location was great right on the train line making it easy to go anywhere in manila area, and lots of restaurants within walking distance. we enjoyed our stay and will use this hotel again next time we are in manila.
Shannon D. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Great

Close to train and mall of asia
8.7
Good hotel, close to public transport, close to airport, fantastic staff and security, have stayed there about 6 times now and it has always been a pleasant stay
Evelyn T. Couples Japan, September 7, 2012
secured hotel

security
6
ver ver secured hotel except that anything that you ask have to be paid for like cups and saucer
Shopping Tip: mall of Asia
Evelyn T. Couples Japan, September 6, 2012
Security first

security and nice staff
5.7
I felt do secured staying in this hotel although the location is a little congested it was ok after all except the hot water that stops after a few minutes but I borrowed an electric kettle and added hot water to the tub do its ok too after all!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fort santiago
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2012
Convient location, clean, good service

Location to the Airport and City, Walk to National Theater etc.
7
I always use this hotel for my transfer hotel in Manila when I will be flying in / out of airport. They have a business center to print E-Check in for air travel, little mall attached, Train right on corner, Jeeps going in every direction so it is easy to get around the city, plenty of little businesses that do just about everything (got luggage handle fixed for example) as well as to and from Airport.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to Roxas Blvd (about 10 min) and make a right (going north) and about 2/3 of a block up is a great all you can eat buffet for like 270 pesos... Best all around deal I found. Don't remember name, but you can't miss it.
Joseph R. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Great room

Nice rooms, tidy, most cable channels
10
I enjoyed my stay at atrium hotel it was very nice and tidy and close to the shops.
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2012
spacious and serene

away from city noise
10
I love my stay here. I enjoyed the serenity of the place because I stayed at the 22nd floor and the noise of the city couldn't be heard. I felt relaxed and comfortable with my stay here. I'll keep going back to this place.
Ronalyn I. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2012
Another good stay at the hotel

Good location at affordable price
6.3
We stayed in Manila for the passport application of my son. My son's appointment at the DFA was 2pm. So as to make it on time to DFA without our luggages at hand, we needed to check in early at the hotel. Our early check-in was accommodated without any hassle or extra charge so aside from the good location and affordable price, I have one more good thing to say about the hotel.
Henry R. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great room size!

Spacious room
8.3
Me and my partner plan to have a visit in Star city and chosen Atrium Hotel for our stay. The hotel is 10 - 15 minutes away from the Star City and also near in SM MOA. The location of the hotel is good since it is near with the malls and park. The room is spacious and clean. We had a great time in staying in the hotel and we will surely come back. :)
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2012
Great Location

Near to Bar
8
Excellent hotel near to many bars. Good service and definitely I will come back to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - ExteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Business CenterAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03