Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1836 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1836)
Sort by:
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Good hotel with helpful staff.

Very helpful staff
6.7
The staff were very helpful with getting a booking problem sorted and into my room as soon as possible. Room was tidy and clean with water provided. Roomy enough and the bed was comfortable. There was easy access to the shopping and sites of the city via the taxis that are readily available.
Christopher J. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Cheap price, for a reason

Close to Mall of Asia
3.7
I usually always stay at the Heritage Hotel in Pasay but my wife convinced me to go cheaper since we were bringing the whole family ( 12 persons). The location of this hotel, though close to the Mall of Asia is in a rather dingy area of town and the front entrance is in a side street. The rooms were old, bathroom moldy. Got to pay extra for towels (more than one). Thwe sewrvice was good once I arrived but the staff didnt treat my family too well while they waited for me ( plane delayed). Tip meant everything.
Marilen C. Families with young children United States of America, November 3, 2012
Close to everything. Safe hotel.

Pagcor
7.3
lots of space in rooms. nice view of city from balcony. love the fact that their is a casino on the 15th floor. bathroom needs some remodeling. lighting needs to be brighter. t.v. needs to be upgraded. food needs to be improved. otherwise, excellent hotel and staff.
Mohammed E. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2012
Big rooms Great View Good Price

Request late checkout without additional charges.
10
Extended my stay here for 4 more nights. From the view of my room i could see the airport and planes taking off. Hotel to airport is about 170 pesos with traffic and took 25 mins. Very satisfied with the hotel and staff. I be staying here again on my next trip to manila.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those light sleeper get a room above 19th floor. The sound of truck, jeepney & taxi honking could piss you off.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel with large rooms

Large rooms very close to bus transportation to Mindoro
6
chose this hotel due to proximity of buses serving port of batangas from Manila. Nice hotel in a not so nice area. Very limited dining choices. Hotel is great shape with large rooms. Only problems I noticed was a lack of safety box in the room and an ant problem on the 16th floor. May be a bit overpriced considering the location.
Alfredo O. Business travelers Canada, November 1, 2012
good hotel

near mrt and lrt and terminals (jac and jam)
4.3
pros : staff great from the bellman to doorman to frontdesk..always smiling! free wifi wireless in the room! balcony w great view! cons : doorman always asking if we wanna use the hotel service car even though there's already a taxi park in front of us! also the housecleaner ( she never ever smile and very rude! dont think she know how lucky she have a job! 3rd..the location is great during the day but night..is bad! dark n nothing to do around..scary to walk around after 10pm
Mohammed E. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2012
Good spacious hotel

Near airport near to sm mall of asia and near to jollybee , manginasal , pizzahut
9.3
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2012
clean, modern hotel

easonable price, very clean, good service
6.3
the hotel is new, interesting architecture. A high-rise - the hotel starts at the 15th floor of the building. Service is competent and friendly and the cafe on the 15th floor in a beautiful atrium has decent food. The area the hotel is in has no redeeming features: ugly, dirty, noisy, with no restaurants I could see nearby. It's a n area with bus stations, e.g. the buses to puerto Galera start from there.
Ronald N. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Large Room in a Bad Location

The only thing the Atrium has going for it is that the rooms are larger than average.
4
The "Atrium" hotel is situated on a side road leading into Taft Avenue, taxi drivers do not know where it is. If you like noise and honking traffic all day and night, this hotel is for you. Do not bother having the buffet breakfast as it is a waste of money, also food ordered in the restaurant is not good guality and poor. The rooms are lacking in maintenance and need re-decorating, whiite curtains in the room are going on a shade of black, probably havn't seen a washing machine since the hotel was built. I would not stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Near Mall of Asia (MoA) and Harrisonn Plaza.
Eufracio M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
Money Hotel

Close proximity to buses and other transportation
5
I call the Atrium Hotel the money hotel. If you ask for toothbrush and toothpaste (normally provided by other hotels)you have to pay. Extra towels (face towels, etc.) you have to pay. Sleepers, extra soap and shampoo, etc. you have to pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04