My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Lobby Atrium Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Business Center Atrium Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Suite Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Business Center Atrium Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Spa Atrium Hotel Manila - Spa Atrium Hotel Manila - Spa Atrium Hotel Manila - Spa Atrium Hotel Manila - Spa Atrium Hotel Manila - Spa- Receiving Area Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Atrium Hotel Manila - Massage Suite Atrium Hotel Manila - Business Center Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1662 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1662)
Sort by:
Leah A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
great location and big room

very peaceful
8
i feel safe staying this hotel.room was big and clean.the staff is friendly.a very good location..
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2012
Run down and poorly maintained hotel.

No Pros
4.7
this hotel is poorly maintained and sadly in need of major renovations. Steer clear at all costs!
Robin W. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2012
Well priced for reasonable service

Large Rooms with a splendid view
8.7
I highly recommend the hotel though it was not quite as close to the airport as I thought it would be as I was only having to stay the night to make a connection. I particularly loved the size of the room . .& the view is superb!
Erwin J. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
big rooms but old - not for the fuzzy traveller

value for money - very cheap but OK hotel
6.7
hotel is Ok but quite old if your on a budget this is the hotel for u staff very friendly and nice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to malls and shopping
Heng T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Bigger space at reasonable price

Big room
6
The hotel services were good and fast response from the staff. However, the hotel in room facilities looked old and it did not maintain well. I have book for two rooms, but the AC was not functioned well in one of the rooms, so we requested to change the room. Luckily, there was room available and they changed for us.
Leizel V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2012
great location

spa
6.7
we ordered for a room service for a certain menu but we didnt get the order as expected9 different taste as what we have expected), but in general, i had a pleasant stay at atrium hotel.
Travel tip: few mins away fr the biggest shopping mall in manila- moa.
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2012
Amazing Service and friendly staff.

Room are spacious and good ambieance.
9.3
My stay here in atrium hotel together with my friend was amazing!!The staff was very accommodating and they give all our request!The room is so spacious!You will get what you paid off. And its very near to the airport...
Pak L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Enjoyable stay

huge rooms, very helpful staffing, able to extend checkout time from 12 to 2 with no questions asked
6.7
The hotel itself is not too bad, just a little old. Located just outside a bus station so public transport is convinient
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great size room

size of room and price
7.7
have stayed at this hotel before, thought it was ok because of the size of the room which is huge andthe cheap price for an ok quality hotel.. only thing i dont recomend is paying for breakfast there, its terrible.. have a mcdonalds across the road for breakfast.
Anizah F. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2012
Roomy as always!

Within reach to food chain like Jollibee, Mang Inasal, Chowking and others.....
7.7
Our third stay in this hotel....as always the room was very spacious....we don't mind staying back again in this hotel in our future travels....in short, everything was all good!
Restaurant Tip: Down the bottom of this hotel has small shops where you can get a quick bite or even shopping for a inexpensive clothing.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - LobbyAtrium Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Business CenterAtrium Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Suite RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Business CenterAtrium Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - SpaAtrium Hotel Manila - SpaAtrium Hotel Manila - SpaAtrium Hotel Manila - SpaAtrium Hotel Manila - SpaAtrium Hotel Manila - Spa- Receiving AreaAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Massage SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Business CenterAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - LobbyAtrium Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02