Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1860 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1860)
Sort by:
Madhukar R. Solo travelers India, November 15, 2012
Convienient place, value for money

Good place, cheap and spacious room
8.3
I could reserve the hotel room easily. The rooms are as usual spacious and the place is always best for massage, restaurants. Best value for the money.
Report this review
Chua T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2012
great service

near to pub
6
great location to relax. but not so convinient to walk to town for shopping
Report this review
Joachim H. Families with young children Canada, November 11, 2012
Great breakfast and biggest rooms in Manila

Value -- room size -- breakfast == location
9.7
as usual the atrium hotel delivered quality and excellent value. this hotel has probably the largest suites in manila -- certainly the largest i have seen. everything is clean and well looked after. the location is great being right on the lrt and bus stations to anywhere in the province. the breakfast buffet is excellent and fills you up for the entire day.
Report this review
Dan M. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
The lobby is striking in its vibrant color

lobby
8
i must say that their services are like no other. a very elegant hotel, it was my first time here and the location seemed a top notch. the lobby is striking in its vibrant color, the check-in here was very efficient and the room…it was very spacious and tastefully furnished. since it was my first, i have no basis of comparison but i can tell that this hotel justified the beauty of the spot. very nice, will definitely recommend
Report this review
Josephine J. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
Great hotel

Bigger rooms
9.7
The hotel is very accessible to shopping malls, business offices. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Reasonable prices of rooms. Am happy staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Maria F. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
good location if you are commuting

near all types of public transport
4.7
there is no complimentary water. on our second day, we had breakfast at the buffet area and saw a staff pack a breakfast and delivered it to a room. when we requested to have a packed breakfast the next day, they didn't want to, until we insisted. staff donna of housekeeping department is good.
Report this review
Rosalyn K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
good sized rooms

big room
6
The rooms were good sized. There was adequate bathroom space. The shower water was strong. Having small store infront of the hotel was a big help. Cons:A cockroach was found on my room. House-keeping promptly addressed my complaint. The aircon is too noisy. The hotel is located in a very chaotic and noisy area. Hard to get a cab in the mornings. Better to take the LRT to another area, and take a cab from there.
Report this review
Mohammad R. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 9, 2012
its near to the airport and good hotel

near airport,nice room, good service
8
near airport,nice room, good service and easy get the transport.
Report this review
Marilou K. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 8, 2012
Spacious room and friendly staff

Location was in a busy road nice from the inside
7.3
Location was at a busy road.. The hotel at first glance was not what you expect from the inside.. rooms were very spacious clean. And comfy. I will book it once agaim
Report this review
Eladio E. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2012
Truly the "Atrium" if you want to explore Manila

Location and size is the trademark of the place
7.3
The place is huge and spacious ...location made my stay very convenient.. The only problem so far are the parking space that is not part of the hotel not to mention the park teller with an attitude.. Lobby is at the 15th floor.. Staff is but an exception which made the stay worth coming back.. Ian needs to be commended.. Cleanliness though is a major issue.. Linens were somehow uncleaned with an odor noted to the sheets and pillow case.. Ants all over the toilet sink.. Water has a bad color. Management needs to do something about it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The train station, mall and its location to the hub is a prime feature of this hotel ..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07