or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Exterior Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Business Center Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of Asia Atrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior
Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1716 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1716)
Sort by:
Clarissa S. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2012
Good Hotel with pleasant staff

Near Makati and Mall of Asia
9
Finally, got checked in for 10 minutes. Staff are always ready to assists guest. Check out may take a while :( Overall, the rooms are clean but the shower is broken.
Ronalyn I. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2012
Another good stay

Same as my previous stay -- good location and affordable prices
5.7
we checked in 30 mins earlier than usual without any fuss nor fee. we were mostly out so we did not stay much in the hotel except for our good night sleep. it was a good stay.
John R. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
location

staff excellent
7
this is a well located hotel which offers all the usual amenities of a hotel of this class.What sells this hotel is the friendly staff who never fail to provide good service and help for the first time traveller.Close to shopping but a taxi ride needed for any sightsee excusions which in manila is rather limited.
Patrick O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Convenient

Business services, friendly, convenient, location
7
I always stay here as stop over in and out of Manila. Clean, easy to find, easy to get in and out, everything you need is walking distance, train, jeeps, etc. and Makati is close if you want to go there or Rizal park is not far and you can walk to Mall of Asia if you like to walk and visit the National Theater and other attractions like the Coconut House.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get anything within short distance of the hotel, and there is a mall you can access right from lobby with food on 2nd floor that is very reasonable and cell phone cards, accessories etc.
Maria I. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2012
Nice

near the airport
10
Clean, Excellent Service and Service with a smile
Kenner S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Great View

Convenient Location
7
this is a good hotel in the middle of the city which is near the airport, around 15 min. drive without traffic. the hotel is situated in a high rise tower that gives you an excellent view of the city. the price is fairly cheap, room is spacious and staff are really friendly. i highly, recommend this hotel if you're mostly out and about during the day. there's no amenities included like a pool or gym.
Nightlife Tip: Go check out club Republiq on Friday or Saturday.
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Good Hotel

Clean
6
Clean and Friendly Staff.......This hotel has very freindly staff although the location is not that good specially if you need to commute transportation is a bit difficult and the road on the way to the hotel does not look too safe
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel has very freindly staff although the location is not that good specially if you need to commute transportation is a bit difficult and the road on the way to the hotel does not look too safe
Imelda G. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms

Spacious rooms
8.3
The hotel has an excellent location- near fastfood chains and shopping centers - the only problem is that during the night , you can hear the noise from the railway. I have a pleasant stay with the hotel and would recommend it to my friends and families.
Kah F. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2012
Friendly staff

Spacious
6.3
This hotel is very spacious but quite old specially the furniture bed, bed linens not comftable to sleep with a very old linens have kind of smell. I suggest to change the bed linens and the furnitures. Second to change is the carpet its very dirty i am so happy that it is carpeted then i can put down my 8months old baby to crawl so i did but after a few minutes the knees and hads of my baby turn black very dirty plaease remove or change that carpet. No toothbrush available for a studio suite only at Vip suite bring along your own tootbrush.
Angelita L. Groups United States of America, August 23, 2012
Great service!

Nice staff....easy to deal with
5.3
it was a nice hotel, not too bad! we stayed for two nights and it was acceptable maintainance during our stay. at first, they gave us a smoking room which was very stinks but right then they took care of it, light bulb in the bath room was blinking but their maintainance was there as soon as i called to changed it. the only thing was house keeping should clean the room with the conscience like the edges, i noticed the dust, in the bath room...the grouts, the tubs, toilet bowl they looked dark.... you know some people impress with little stuffs. to maintain the hotel....keep it clean especially the little corners. aside from that....your staffs are the bomb! super down to earth nice keep it that way....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - ExteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Business CenterAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaAtrium Hotel Manila - SurroundingsAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08