or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Annabelle G. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Nice location, delicious food, that's it.

There is a convenient store at the ground floor. The food is delish.
4.3
Awful! We were given room key that was not yet cleaned. Then been transferred to a similar room but already cleaned. The wallpapers are peeling off. There are not enough lights at night. I guess the lights were removed and they just covered up the hole for the light. The bathroom feels like Sadako will come get you. Tiles are cracked up. The TV! Ghad! They still haven't updated to a plasma TV. Still boxed and rounded screen. Cable reception is very low. As you watch tv, there are sparks of grayish lines. I was the one who fixed the cable! The toothpaste that was given is Beam. Talk about class. The staffs are friendly, if you initiate first the conversation. And no wifi. Yes, they give you password for it but it doesnt work. Don't be fooled. The only best thing about the hotel is that there is a convenience store at the ground floor and on-room food. Very satisfying.
Kirk S. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
1st stop

staff, big bed, quiet
7
pleasant
Muhd W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 20, 2014
Nice city view

Best Location, good city view and taxi always available
5.7
This is not my first time staying at this hotel, i always come back to this hotel.
Tapapriya C. Business travelers India, September 10, 2014
LARGE ROOMS

LARGE ROOMS, LOCATION, POLITE STAFF
6.7
LARGE ROOMS, BUT NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS EXCEPT AT LOBBY. POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF
Dina A. Families with young children United States of America, September 9, 2014
Good but Outdated

Location, Free Breakfast, Room Size
7.3
It was good except that there is no wifi in the room. The furnitures and the rooms are outdated. Renovation are ongoing so hopefully next time we will see a newer and updated rooms and facilities.
Jawar S. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
nice trip

staff the rooms and the views
10
i love staying at this hotel ..every trip if i go to manila i stay at the atrium hotel..great staff always helpful and friendly ...and its not to far away from the main places u want to go see
Mohammed E. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2014
Really atrium what happen??

Security staff & bell boys & housekeeping perform well . The rest including the manager and front desk should be fired.
5
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 7 times. This time was unpleasant. Only 1 lift was working, the lift didnt have any ventilation, the food was bad.. The front office staff didnt care about guest needs.. The aircon was leaking. The first 2 days of my stay, the phone wasnt working. Overrall bad experience. Whoever in charge of this place should be fired. I didnt want to be treated like a king but since eurotel took over this place, this place is a letdown.
Claire R. Families with young children United States of America, September 2, 2014
Just Overnight on the Way Home

1. Personnel were very helpful and friendly; 2. The size of the room was good; 3. They got us to the airport in the morning as we requested
5
Unfortunately, fairly miserable. No internet in the room as was advertised. The directional vents on the air conditioner were gone so that the air conditioner blew directly onto us on the bed, getting us sick (we could have turned it off and not slept due to the heat) enough that my wife and two-year-old needed to see doctors. While in the lobby accessing the internet and ordering room service we were served two glasses of water... and if that water isn't what got us sick with diarrhea then the dinner gave us food poisoning. Room service also took well over an hour to receive and was inaccurate even though we gave the order to someone in person while down in the restaurant and not over the phone. The neighborhood was horrible also - looked very dangerous and dirty. Room was advertised with a view of the water but only had a view of the shantytown and railroad. The workers were fantastic - very polite and helpful where they could be but nothing was done about the issues we did have while there.
Sherman F. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
My Atrium Experience

Hotel staff, Value for money and Room size
6.7
Our stay was generally pleasant and offers the best value for money. As the hotel is in the process of undergoing a change of management, there are a few issues that urgently needs to be addressed. I've stayed in a few rooms there and noticed that the toilet flushing system requires immediate attention and most of the phones in the room don't work. The air conditioning needs to be serviced or upgraded and also some fresh paint on the walls in the dining area would be a welcome change. Other than that, we had a comfortable stay and will continue to stay there on my next trip to Manila.
Andreas D. Families with older children Netherlands, August 14, 2014
In the middle of Pasay

staff performance and close to LRT and bus terminal
7
We were very happy with the staff there and breakfast was very good. Super coffee. Transfer to the airport wasn't ok.. We had to leave from terminal 3 (KLM flight) but we were transferred to Terminal 1.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05