or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1805 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1805)
Sort by:
Teo B. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Must do something on rooms facing main road.Noisy.

Big room,Near LRT and Good Locality.
8.3
Overall,good.
Chris K. Families with young children Canada, February 22, 2015
At bit rundown but nice

central location in Pasay, comfortable room, helpful staff
8
This is right next to the train line and close to most of the major attractions in Pasay, Aquarium, Intramural, Mall of Asia, Risay Park. The area is quite dingy but that seems to be Pasay for you. It has a great view of city/harbor. Our suite was very comfortable though the whole hotel is showing its age. They do seem to be working on sprucing it up. Its not a 5 star hotel but I've stayed in much worse for the same price. No pool was a disappointment as my son loves swimming. Would certainly book again for my family.
Thomas R. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Great Stay

We loved it's location. The rooms are big. Staffs are friendly.
9.3
Chuan J. Business travelers China, February 15, 2015
Atrium Hotel

closed to the airport, nice staff, big room
5.7
Actually not as closed to the airport as I thought, when we got there on taxi, we had to get through a very narrow lane and which seems unsafe. There's a Mcdonalds nearby but next to a really busy bus stop with a lot of people. Chaos nearby. A van can be rented to go to the airport but expensive, 950 piso, but when 5;30am we left,the lobby guy got us a car and we spend 400 to the airport, kinda reasonable price. The room is really big, but I can hear the singer singing from the open bar on 15th floor and i was living in the 21th floor. The stuff are really nice!
Peter C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
okay Hotel

close to bus companies, close to airport
8
Only stayed one night, all okay. Very hard bed.
Kurt J. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
I saw a hotel in renovation

skyline, staffs and location
8
our stay was ok.
Michael S. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2015
Good Location

Location Location Location
9
Good
Ryan P. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
OVERNIGHT LAYOVER

LOCATION, BUDGET FRIENDLY, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF
8.7
VALUE FOR MONEY, ROOM WAS SPACIOUS, BED AND LINENS WERE CLEAN AND SOFT, CABLE TV AND FRIDGE WERE PROVIDED, ROOM AMBIANCE WAS OVERALL QUITE IMPRESSIVE FOR THE PRICE. COMFORT ROOM WAS A LITTLE BIT AGED BUT NONETHELESS WELL KEPT AND HAD A CLEAN APPEARANCE.THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS OKAY FOR THE PRICE.
Corinne J. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
pleasantly surprised

staff very pleasant, room was huge and comfortable
7.3
We were pleased, our stay was wonderful. Yes, the hotel is a bit dated but its clean, comfortable, safe and the staff was very nice, pleasant and helpful.
Ernesto G. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
good

good location, good staff, good view
7.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Atrium Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05