Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atrium Hotel

15 floor, Taft Centrale Exchange, Gil Puyat Cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Interior Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Guest Room Atrium Hotel Manila - Reception Atrium Hotel Manila - Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Bathroom Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - Studio King Atrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Teresita E. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Great Value for money

staff, food and cleanliness
8
great
Santiago J. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2015
good one.

price, location, staff
7
quite a good one although it is only a night stay in a two-bedroom suite except that the hotel is old and refurbished, that is why no wonder that its furnishings are also old. old refrigerator, old t.v. sets, old air-con units, with only one remote control for the 2 t.v. sets and another one for the 2 air-cons. staffs are very helpful and approachable.
Clifton U. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
terrible

i cant find any
10
Milagros P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Not happy

For me only 1 manager , supervisor and housekeeper
4.7
A lot of things happen like elevator they got Stock my family twice, the front desk they don't know how to talk and handle customer service. My mom get hurt the elevator door shut when my mom getting out. The last day I was there I ask for Van so all my family can dropped me off they did not happen. They give regular car because they forgot it. And the last I will say room is filty. But like I said manager supervisor and housekeeping they do a good job other that the front desk people they need to get a skill how to talk the costumer service.
Keith T. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Somewhat disappointed....

View, location, safety of neighborhood...
5.7
The food and restaurant service was disappointing. One the first day, there were issues with the door key and the air conditioner. They sent someone up to the room with us to let us in with the master key but didn't resolve the problem. The programmed air conditioner wasn't cooling the room. They sent someone to the room to fix it but they didn't. It was night so it wasn't that hot and only mildly uncomfortable and we were tired, so we decided to sleep and deal with it the next day. The next day they sent someone to the room and they fixed both problems. The bathroom ceiling had a leak and the toilet water sometimes came out black. The Atrium building seems old and in need of repairs. Definitely would not stay there again.
Kuok T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Noisy hotel with large room

Large room, large room large room
6.3
The room has no hot water kettle to boil water, Air conditioner outdoor unit on the balcony was noisy, the train next to the hotel was noisy..
Hadi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 21, 2015
Clean and good security near airpoet

Near airport - easy to get taxi - good security
7
Comfortable - fast check in - helping
Chua W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
So so

Big room , nice sofa in room and quite comfort
7
Is average but breakfast is too simple , need to be improve cos not much varieties and room don't hv hot water n packet coffee supply
Maria L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
Nice one!

Room is super cool, food is yummy. Overall it's great!
9.7
Wanna be back soon!
James C. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
A stay at the Atrium Hotel in Manila

Location, big rooms, view
9.3
Currently the hotel is under refurbishment so it is not as good as it usually is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atrium Hotel ManilaAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - InteriorAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - Guest RoomAtrium Hotel Manila - ReceptionAtrium Hotel Manila - BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio King BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio KingAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin BathroomAtrium Hotel Manila - ToiletriesAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio TwinAtrium Hotel Manila - Studio Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B07