or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Au Coeur d' Hanoi Boutique Hotel

62 Hang Be, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Angie A. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Clean rooms, well appointed, friendly staff

Clean rooms, small but well appointed, great location
8.3
The rooms are small but clean & had everything we needed including USB ports in the TV. Staff are friendly & go out of the way to help & be accommodating. Location is great with everything on your doorstep. Breakfast is basic.
Vinh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 30, 2014
Worth To Stay

location, staff, price
8
Keith M. Business travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2014
Good value for money

quiet especially at the back
9
Evelyn K. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2014
pleasant stay at strategically located hotel

location, cleanliness, efficiency
10
We return to this hotel after Halong bay trip, and was given another room. Same standard of cleanliness, but the layout of the room is in the corridor. The one we had on our first day (facing the street) was much better. Still, not much to complain about. It's a nice stay.
Evelyn K. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2014
clean and nice hotel, pleasant stay

location , breakfast, decoration
10
We stayed here for our honeymoon. The staff gave us extra decoration and some flower petals in the bath tub , which I found very thoughtful and nice. The hotel is in strategic location, very near to hoan kim lake where most lovers like to have a walk. Overall, a very pleasant stay at the heart of Hanoi.
Jun S. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Very cozy hotel

Kind, clean, good location
10
Food choice
Noga S. Couples Israel, June 9, 2014
Perfect stay, felt like a VIP, a quite oasis

Beautiful decor, great A\C and WIFI, attentive staff
10
A must go!! The best hotel in its price range, great value for money. The hotel has nice decor, centrally located and the staff is amazing They did everything to make sure we are spoiled and comfortable
Rachel L. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Cosy hotel

Cosy room, clean and centrally located
7.7
It was a pleasant experience and value for money. Will consider staying here again.
Rachel L. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Cosy and centrally located

Cosy, Centrally Located and Friendly Staff
7.7
The rooms weren't too big compared to my previous hotel in hanoi. But it was cosy and clean. Good location for food & shopping too.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
7.3
Perfectly situated near the lake and the surroundin sites. Unfortunately that's all I can say about this hotel The room is a decent size but it is very much simiar to other shophouse converted hotel. The room furnishing is nothing to shout about but does the job. So, if you are looking for great hotel experience, this is not it. But if you are looking for a clean room that is perfectly situated, book it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel HanoiAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B05