My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Au Coeur d' Hanoi Boutique Hotel

62 Hang Be, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Noga S. Couples Israel, June 9, 2014
Perfect stay, felt like a VIP, a quite oasis

Beautiful decor, great A\C and WIFI, attentive staff
10
A must go!! The best hotel in its price range, great value for money. The hotel has nice decor, centrally located and the staff is amazing They did everything to make sure we are spoiled and comfortable
Rachel L. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Cosy hotel

Cosy room, clean and centrally located
7.7
It was a pleasant experience and value for money. Will consider staying here again.
Rachel L. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Cosy and centrally located

Cosy, Centrally Located and Friendly Staff
7.7
The rooms weren't too big compared to my previous hotel in hanoi. But it was cosy and clean. Good location for food & shopping too.
Phuong T. Groups Vietnam, December 1, 2013
Reasonable price with good location

Clean, central, reasonable price
9.3
It was very comfortable staying in this hotel. I could get to the central and Hoan Kiem Lake very quick. Many surrounding places in the Old Quarter. The lady owner is very nice and friendly.
Joanna B. Groups United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
Thoughtful hotel

Nice decor - a lot of thought has gone into this
6.7
Joanna B. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Thoughtful hotel

Staff - very friendly and helpful; central location and great design
6.7
Arrived in the middle of a typhoon and had to pay extra for room, which was not in great condition, but the staff made this up to us later with an upgrade which was appreciated.
Peter J. Couples Canada, July 7, 2013
Good choice!

Friendly staff, very clean, stylish design
9.7
Staff were very helpful and attentive. Hotel was very stylish and we were pleased with the street facing room. Good AC. Rain showerhead in shower. Fridge not working but allowed us to switch rooms. free safe available closet. We would recommend this place to all travellers. Good complimentary breakfast (buffet)
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 22, 2013
Perfect hotel ann services

Great location, very convenience stay and best services.
10
It was absolute wonderful staying in this hotel. Staffs were very helpful, professional and very good at English. When I came here I was bit tierd after long flight and with some heavy suitcases, it only took one minute doing every thing to get in my room, saved my time and my energy. Room was so great very clean and tidy, for sure that they did prepare very carefully. They were very kind when made me free upgrade to higher room type even my reservation only for standard, when I asked for the reason the manager said that to day we have more room available so we put you stay in the Deluxe room for free. Well it made sense and so happy for that. Wifi and cable plus is available and high speed,hotel password will be provided upon check-in at the desk, It is supprising, in some five star hotels internet usage even still chargable. Breakfast with the various choice of foods and the time for breakfast is long enough so that I can sleep more in the morning. It is good. Other thing I should say, that is location. Hotel is very close to Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppet Theatre, Shopping Centre... all things I need were easy to find. It is really better when you ask staffs arrange transport to go some where, more safety. Next time I will stay in this hotel and tell my friends to stay here either.
Nguyet M. Couples Vietnam, June 21, 2013
Number 1 hotel in the old quarter

Great location - historical and cultural spots in 2mins walking. Traditional food at doorstep. Loads of souvenir shops and all the old quarter activities right beside your window
10
The staff are so friendly and pleasant, their English quite good and help me a lot during my stay. Hotel's breakfast buffet is good, another option for you is to ask hotel staff to order many delicious traditional food since the hotel is right at the centre of the old quarter and is surrounded by its activities, restaurants and shops. This also gives the hotel number 1 choice. Just 2 mins walking to all the historical and cultural spots like Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet show - traditional speciality that you can not find elsewhere in the world, The Huc bridge - a thousand year bridge linked to Ngoc Son temple - a very famous religious centre in the middle of Hoan Kiem lake, etc. The hotel is well-designed, cozy and clean. Business centre is on the ground floor with very high speed internet. Hotel's restaurant treats me very well everytime I need them. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and come back here next visit.
Katrina B. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
So many other 3 star hotels - pick another one

In the old town
4.3
The hotel was in the old town so was in an ok spot. We paid extra for a large room so the room was a good size. But the room was not very clean- stains on the couch, very dusty and marks all over the walls. The bed was really hard too and although it appeared to have double glazing it was really, really noisy. The staff spoke next to no english so problems could not be resolved easily. Breakfast was a bit of a disaster. The man who served us breakfast the first two days was very polite and helpful but the man the last day was so unhelpful we considered just abandoning breakfast. They had run out of most breakfast things so we were served strawberry milk with our two spoons of muesli. Considering other places we stayed were cleaner, quieter and the staff more helpful I would stay somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Au Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel HanoiAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAu Coeur d’ Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02