or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Au Lac Hotel

90 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Subikka G. Groups India, February 20, 2015
Not friendly receptionists

location
7
The location was close to bus stops, restaurants, shopping. The people at the hotel were not warm at all, quite snobbish. We were supposed to check out early morning around 7 am and they promised the breakfast will be ready by 6 30. But it was not. We had to fight with them to make us some sandwiches for the travel.
Minh V. Families with older children Vietnam, February 18, 2015
Great location

Caring staff, location
9.7
Very good.
Rui M. Families with young children China, February 7, 2015
worthy to stay

The breakfast is over our expectation ,nice reception staff ,convenient location to red church and center
9.3
The price is low but the service is not low at all ,I will choose again next time
Truong N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 6, 2015
Good hotel and location but need to improve

the hotel has good location, but not clean as they can. The tower in bathroom is too old ans smell for me.
7.3
Hieu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 3, 2015
Bad staff, rude service

Location
3
Ok, staff not helpful
Rui M. Families with young children China, January 31, 2015
Very nice ,second time to stay

Nice breakfast and people,good location to center
9
Over my expectation
Rob M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
Impolite staff

location and breakfast ok
4
When we were checking in,the older female receptionist requested passports in a very rude manner. The interior decor and fittings are old and need renovation. While the location of the hotel is ok, it is on a busy road and there is nothing of interest in the immediate neighborhood. Would not consider returning to this hotel due to the rude receptionist and there are better options in this price range.
Tien H. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 3, 2015
Quite good for 3-star hotel

location, clean
8
(+)I felt comfortable because of clean room. (-) The room was a little small, about 18sqm. Although I was in seventh floor, it was a little bit noisy because the hotel is on busy street of HCM cuty.
Chong V. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
Yes! I like this hotel is value for money.

Value for money, good location, comfortable.
7.7
The staff there are friendly. I will stay there if i go Ho Chi Minh City again.
Quodzung L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Best service. Best location Hotel

Comfort, good services,location
9.7
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Au Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury TwinAu Lac Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury


AS-AGWEB-3B06