or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Au Lac Saigon Hotel

87-89-91 Ho Tung Mau St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Derek S. Business travelers Canada, October 15, 2013
very good location

location, confortable, clean
7.7
I stay here often, I like the room and the staff. good location to shopping, ferry, quiet.
Derek S. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
My favorate hotel in HCMC

The rooms are clean hte bed is good the location is great
7.7
out of all the places in this price range this is th eone I keep coming back to.
Timothy F. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Great location and excellent value for money!

The rooms are spacious, it is centrally located, and great value for money!
8.7
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean. The location was perfect. We were close to all the main city attractions. We will definitely stay here again, and would recommend his hotel to our family and friends.
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, October 6, 2013
please fix your hot water

location, location, location
8
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, September 30, 2013
All OK

location and comfort
7.7
Xuebo W. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
Normal hotel, not good experience

tidy & clean, with good location
5.3
Not recommended to stay. I booked luxury room, but the reception made mistake, and provided me deluxe room. And the next day i noticed and moved to LUXURY room. Oh, my god, LUXURY means there's one more bed inside. It's really not worth the money. Actually it's typically 3 star hotel, and the only highlight is the good location. U can find a lot of same class hotels (my friend stayed in Signature Saigon nearby, only 35 USD per night, while i spent 70 USD per night).
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, September 15, 2013
location is good

clean, location and bathtub
6
there were only few visitors staying in hotel at that day, so the breakfast tray was empty.....and seems no one wants to refill with more food. We only had two cups of coffee which disappointed us. Normally they serve moderate choices of breakfast.
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, September 15, 2013
sold stay

location, comform, value fo rmoney
8
Chang T. Couples Taiwan, August 31, 2013
good

clean room, good price, good location
8
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
no frills comfort

location, food, massage
7.3
The hotel was essentially everything a low Ok - Yun - Leslie must sign off everything we get smart approved before it goes live. We must have his signature on work dated before we put it out. Can you go back through all AD content and get his approval? traveller will require. Clean and comfortable me with basic toiletries provided. The area around the hotel has some hidden gems but you will need to spend some time exploring. However, it is not a good idea to use the hotel concierge's recommendations for day trip. We paid USD 20 per person for a half day trip to Cuchi tunnels when you can get it at USD 5 at Bui Vien.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Au Lac Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05