My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Au Lac Saigon Hotel

87-89-91 Ho Tung Mau St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage
Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, July 17, 2013
Good location

Nice clean rooms
6
This hotel is centrally located, within walking distance to restaurants and historic sites. Unfortunately, the staff are not particularly helpful or professional. We enjoyed going to the cute little French cafe on the corner called Kitti. Great atmosphere, nice salads etc and good coffee.
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, July 13, 2013
lady massage bum bum

lcoation,
5.3
I was asked during my 3 day stay two times, if I would require massage service in the room. I find this very annoying - if I would be desperate, I would know where to go and stay!
Takeshi I. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2013
Good clean hotel

Clean bathroom, bed, nice staff
9.3
clean hotel with good breakfast, nice cozy bedroom, good access to the city area
Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2013
spacious room

big tub, close to bars
10
the tub is big but water flow is very slow like 90 years old. however, the room is pretty comfortable and spacious. breakfast is a plus
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, June 30, 2013
Solid stay

location, rooms,
6.7
Louis C. Business travelers Canada, June 17, 2013
NICE & CLEAN

Clean, Nice Smile from staff , Good price
9.7
All the time when I stay there I have a warm welcome , Very Clean , Staffs Very Polite, Shopping is easy to walk there nice area, very god restaurants around the hotel. Not far from the Saigon River. I recommend.I will go back with out hesitation .
Takeshi I. Business travelers Japan, June 16, 2013
Clean hotel with nice breakfast

clean room with nice bed and bathroom
9.7
clean room with nice bed, bathroom, good breakfast.
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, June 8, 2013
Ok stay as usual

location, clean rooms
6
Thosaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, May 28, 2013
Great Hotel For the Price

Location, Great Service, Comfort
9
Yap C. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
so so, nothing special

nothing best for the hotel
5.3
Aircond is not working well, did as the staff to check, but end up also nothing happen, bfast was not as good as other hotel we stay before, think they are saving cost on this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Au Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAu Lac Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Au Lac Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06