or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong

88 Siena Avenue, Lantau Island, Hong Kong . (Show on map)

Book now!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panoramic View Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe Suite Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Botanica Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ Club
Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Bar Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pavilion Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Lantau Island Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Excellent view

view, room size, bathroom
8.3
We got an upgrade to sea view room, the view was excellent. The room was big, even the bathroom. Our kids enjoyed playing in the extra big 'bathtub'. The staff was courteous, helpful and efficient. The only downside was the bed, it was smaller that we expected and not very comfortable.
Andy N. Families with young children China, August 18, 2014
Nice hotel for short vacation

Nice! Quiet! Comfort!
8.3
Clean and tidy. Staffs are very nice and helpful. Quiet and peaceful place for adults and children. Swimming pool is small but with nice view.
Florence W. Couples Switzerland, August 16, 2014
Pleasure

Location View Room size
2.3
We enjoyed a nice evening in Auberge Discovery Bay. This hotel is really very nice for Family.
Sio W. Families with young children Macau, August 12, 2014
Not a bad choice for visiting HK Disneyland

Buffet breakfast is delicious. The view is great for the entire area. Convenient to Disneyland
6.3
Hotel provides free shuttle to and from Sunny Bay MTR Station, which is just rone station from HK Disneyland. But the shuttle is always quite full. The surrounding view is great 'cuz it's by the bay, a good choice to stay away from the city !
Yim T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
A wonderful hotel for short break

Sea view, Swimming pool and comfortable room
8
My husband and I went to stay 1 night as a short break for our wedding anniversary. . Room was upgraded to ocean view room by the hotel when arrived. We took 10 mins to get the room key from front desk staff who were very friendly. We enjoyed the pool even a lot of kids over there after check-in/out. Before leaving after check-out, we took the cupcake decoration class and horse carriage ride with my little girl in 3 years old. We love those activities and well organized by the recreation team. Dining is not much choice but we enjoyed the breadfast and late dinner buffets with full ocean view in Cafe's Bord De Mer.
Sai C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Auberge is an ideal place for weekend break!

Cleanliness, views, quietness
9
Good stay! Would like to visit again. It's clean (except some stain around the bathtub sealant; and the exhaust fan inside the toilet doesn't seem strong enough). The restaurant is clean with nice views (just lacking some light music). There're convenient transportation connections to DB pier and Tung Chung town center; and the hotel also provides good free pick-up service at Hung Hom and Tsimshatsui. The little mall next to the hotel is also wonderful which provides different conveniences to tourists. The spa charges are way too expensive!! Not much cable-TV movie channels to choose!!
Thomas E. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2014
Beautiful place, clean, new

Near Disneyland, good staff performance, views
9.3
The purpose of trip was Disneyland and Citygate outlets. Discovery bay is a very beautiful and quiet place, we really enjoyed to stay there. Transportation is good, no problem to get anywhere. And, I love there no private cars allowed in that area. Feels safe and not polluted.
Yik M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
suit for family with young child for vacation

confort, friendly staff and tidy room
8.3
Chi T. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
A good place for families and couples

Nice atmosphere, excellent service and plenty of space
9.3
many families with children stay here for their weekend, it's a bit too crowd and too noisy. But the view and hotel conditions are very good and the staff are very nice and helpful. I have a perfect weekend there
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
relax place

good view with nice swimming pool and relax
6.7
n.a

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panoramic View RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe SuiteAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa BotanicaAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ ClubAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty BarAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - PavilionAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03