Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2554 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2554 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

yiu C.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2016
Great Nice hotel
Great

Kha P.
Singapore
July 26, 2016
Great Stay!
+:)Early check in was allowed and friendly hotel staffs.Good for relaxing n watching over the ocean.Food n transportation are expensive.:):)-

TRACY W.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2016
Relax holiday
It's in the remote area and so we are away from the busy life and had a relax holiday with the good facilities and nicely decorated room and wonderful ocean view.

Guo L.
Malaysia
July 24, 2016
Expensive for a 4-star
Although there's no question about cleanliness, this hotel is surprisingly a bit worn out given that it's only 4 years-old. The absence of any Chinese or Japanese restaurants is puzzling since most of it's clientele is Asian. The only saving grace is the million dollar sea view which we could have paid a lot less for, elsewhere. The staff were on the whole very professional but not the most friendly. No we won't be returning.

Pik L.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2016
not bad
this time i reserved total 4 rooms to celebrating my bubby birthday, last time was free upgrade to sea view, this time facing the mountain but also nice, looking over the swimming pool, room was arranged very close to each other even though not side by side but good enough for us. staff was polite and helpful, as my baby not feeling well and we asked for 1 room late check out with grant, very nice experience.

Peter D.
Canada
July 22, 2016
Great location for Western-Style atmosphere
North plaza food decent standard, family environment.

Jackie L.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2016
GOOD
Good

Ari Y.
Indonesia
July 20, 2016
Perfect Hotel for relaxing in HK
i was stayed for 2 days in this hotel, everything is great especially the swimming pool and the hotel location it self. but the only thing that need to be improve is the food, i try both breakfast buffet & ala carte dinner ended with a dissapointment. hopefully the management could hire more experienced people to enhance their quality. but overall the hotel is very good for relaxing.

Chau M.
Australia
July 16, 2016
Great ocean view, friendly staff
The room is spacious with great ocean view. The staff are friendly with smile.

anna I.
Macau
July 15, 2016
Great hotel
Very clean and we got a big balcony and nice view even though there was the typhoon going on that night. Have a shuttle bus to go directly to Disneyland. It's difinately another option for people who don't wanna stay inside the theme park.