My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong

88 Siena Avenue, Lantau Island, Hong Kong . (Show on map)

Book now!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Bar Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marine Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe Suite Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bounty Bar Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Azure Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Botanica Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe Room
Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pavilion Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe Suite Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panorama Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ Club Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Lantau Island Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
910 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (910)
Sort by:
Inez C. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
A good destination for a short weekend getaway

(1) Spacious room and balcony; (2) Easy access to town; (3) Nice scenery
6.7
It was generally a good experience. Check-in took a long time because the hotel was exceptionally busy over the long weekend. Staff at the front desk were very friendly and patient. Our room was huge and has a big balcony, which was a nice feature. We spent a lot of time on the balcony enjoying the scenery and fresh air. Accessibility was good, free shuttle and regular buses were available to take us to the town centre.
Au K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
brilliant surrounding, great customer services.

nice environment. great services. ideal for family.
8.7
great!
Les R. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2014
Relaxing stay

accessible to public transport
7.3
Mike W. Families with young children Germany, April 15, 2014
verry good hotel

pool,friendly,rooms
9.7
it is a verry good hotel with a international standard,for me is it a 4-5star hotel, mad is only that the have not international or european tv-chanel,only china tv and one american movie chanel
Choon Y. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Friendly staffs and clean rooms

Clean rooms, friendly staffs and upgraded to suite
8.7
Overall it was good, however as I was going to Auberge from Disneyland bus access to Auberge is quite limited, ended up arriving really late at night but thanks to the helpdesk for the information on which bus to take on. Our room was upgraded to a business class suite, which is large and clean.
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
nice hotel

great staff, poor quality breakfasts, transportation to the hotel is a problem...
6.7
the hotel is fine and clean. the shops and restaurants next to the hotel are very good.
Flora H. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
A very relaxing weekend

Comfy, quiet , Nice View
9.3
It was such a nice experience to have a short stay at Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong. It is really a good choice for holiday. What i appreciate most is i can enjoy a quiet surrounding inside the room. No noise or disturbance. I can totally relax when entering the room and enjoy a very nice seaview. This is very precious moment i am longing for. The bed is very comfortable and clean. The bathroom is clean too. I can enjoy seaview as well while taking bath. So i would highly recommend this hotel to my friends for a relaxing moment.
Lau G. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
This is not bad hotel

Good envirnmonet, near Disneyland and airport and the price is resonable
5.7
Relax and peaceful, we can visit Discovey Bay Shopping Arcade by free shuttle bus. Dinner buffet is good and valuable. But a few very small and black insect in the room.
Lidia D. Couples Poland, April 13, 2014
Good hotel but not so well connected with airport

Tasty breakfast, nice views of the ocean and mountains, clean
7.3
Tasty breakfast, nice views of the ocean and mountains, clean
Nicholas J. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Excellent hotel

Buffet, views and gym
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong KongAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty BarAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - MarineAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe SuiteAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bounty BarAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand AzureAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa BotanicaAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - PavilionAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe SuiteAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panorama RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ ClubAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01