or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong

88 Siena Avenue, Lantau Island, Hong Kong . (Show on map)

Book now!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panoramic View Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe Suite Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Botanica
Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ Club Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Bar Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean View Deluxe Room
Area: Lantau Island Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1519 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1519)
Sort by:
Alan P. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
good hotel

staff were really helpful, room very nice especially shower, location to airport
9
1 night
Khengseer C. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
nice hotel

quiet environment, helpful staff, nice view.
8.3
Great!
Sjarifah G. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Away from the crowd

Quiet, resort feel & spacious room
7.3
Chose this hotel for its larger room. Value for money although one will end up spending more on transports and time! Best only if intending to stay close to airport or just for a day or two. Otherwise it's wasting time and money to get to Kowloon or other parts of HK. Not too bad if your activity concentrates mainly in central as there is direct ferry every 30 mins or so and the ride is less than 30 mins. I am not a fan of ferry or boats so I don't fancy taking it every day! Rooms are large and things work.
Joong F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Excellent getaway from the city

The spacious room, excellent seaview and quite and relaxing neighbourhood
7.3
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 12, 2014
Nice view

Nice view from bathroom
7.7
Comfort experience
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Nice Holiday Get-away

Room was clean and furnished well, Beautifull outlook over bay and surrounding hills, Food was excellent
10
This hotel had a holiday by the seaside ambience with the decor blending well to that theme. The Room, furnishings and amenities were very good and there was an excellent view from the full height/width window of the ocean and surrounding mountains.
Teresa L. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2014
Definitely worth a visit

Customer Service, breath taking ocean view, comfort
8.7
I was very anxious about staying here because of some of the reviews I've read but this hotel has exceeded my expectations by far. Firstly, I'll let you know that I'm the type who cares a lot about cleanliness and the hotel room that I got has met my expectations. In fact, I am OCD about cleanliness. The bathroom has an amazing shower section that overlooks the ocean in front of you. The flat screen TV is adjustable so you can turn it towards the bed or towards the coffee table while you have dinner. The staff have all been very helpful and polite to my bf and I during the trip. There is a free shuttle conveniently parked in front of the hotel that goes to DB pier where you may take a ferry to Peng Chau, Mui Wo or other outlying islands you may wish to visit. I did not have enough time to explore much of the hotel facilities like their gym or pool so I cannot comment on it. Neither can I comment on the hotel food. All in all, I would definitely go back again.
T M. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
away from hustle bustle city life

nice seaview,
6
Victor W. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
feel so relax , definitely enjoy it

the view. the relax feeling. n price
7.3
i feel comfort n relax. gd place to take a short break there.
Rizal E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Good holiday

Spacious room, clean and good service
8.7
Good and friendly staff with good customer service, convenient shuttle service, make it easier for us to go Disneyland

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - PavilionAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panoramic View RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe SuiteAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa BotanicaAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ ClubAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty BarAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean View Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05