or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong

88 Siena Avenue, Lantau Island, Hong Kong . (Show on map)

Book now!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panoramic View Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe Suite Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Botanica
Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ Club Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Bar Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean View Deluxe Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Lantau Island Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1832 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1832)
Sort by:
Pak Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2015
Nice and clean

Nice and clean with good view
8
Karinne C. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
Relaxing place

Clean, Excellent room view
9
Staffs are very helpful. Will come again definitely
Joey W. Groups Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
wonderful holiday at Auberge

sea view, clean room, helpful staff
9.7
I was staying in Auberge for weekend. It's a good choice to go where I can enjoy my sea view on my bed.
Chan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
Good value for money

Staff is so nice and helpful. Also our room gets upgraded by the staff when they see that we come with a family. Nice view and facilities.
8.7
Very nice
Austine C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
Auberge discovery bay get away

Loved the room, and the staff that gave me a free upgrade. Also the fact that its in a beautiful location.
9
Great stay, would go back if i needed tobget away again.
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Very good place and service

service, location, room
10
I very nice stay at Auberge Discovery Bay, very good services and nice room and my boy loves the bathroom much, as it likes a small swimming pool.
David C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
saturday nite stay

Clean, Good bathroom
7
The rooms are clean but the service level is not as pleasing may be due to young staff team
David C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
saturday nite stay

Clean, Good bathroom
7
The rooms are clean but the service level is not as pleasing may be due to young staff team
David C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Saturday nite stay

Clean, Good bathroom
7
The rooms are clean but the service level is not as pleasing may be due to young staff team
Fong K. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Nice hotel

Great view, nice staff, clean n comfort
7.7
I forgot to bring my iPhone charger, but hotel don't have any charger to borrow Other than that , everything is great, it was my husband birthday, hotel provide us a free champagne and cake The sea view room is wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - PavilionAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panoramic View RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe SuiteAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa BotanicaAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ ClubAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty BarAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean View Deluxe RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02