arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2463 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2463 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.2 IA C.
Philippines
June 07, 2016
Spacious room, great ambience
We didn't expect the room to be that spacious. The bathroom was likewise huge. We got the Ocean Front room and while it was foggy, the view added to the ambience. I just wish that the hotel offered a shuttle service TO the airport.

7.2 Wing B.
Hong Kong
June 07, 2016
Nice
Very good

7.2 LEUNG K.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2016
Relax Trip
Nice room and bathroom with seaview, its so great~

7.6 Yuet C.
Hong Kong
June 05, 2016
Fraud activity
Overall good. One complaint I have is when we checked out, we found that someone charged to our room for two breakfasts. Although it was taken care of by the hotel staff after spending 10 minutes of investigation, this kind of fraud activity should not happen and it left a bad impression on first time visitors like us.

9.2 Christopher H.
United States
June 02, 2016
great for 1 night in HK
not too far from the airport

9.2 harriet M.
United Kingdom
June 01, 2016
great spot to get away from hectic Hong Kong and explore
There are fantastic restaurants right by the hotel and a lovely pool to relax in. Its easy to go to the mall, Tai O fishing village and the Buddha cable car trip. Also a great spot to stay the night before flying home as its so close to the airport.

8.8 Fabian S.
United States
May 30, 2016
Great Stay, Good for kids, families and to visit Disney
Great location , away from the city. View of ocean and mountains is spectacular. If you are going to visit Disney, this is a great place to stay. Tickets and shuttles available. Transfer to and from airport very easy. Near Epic Land, which is a great place for kids, largest indoor kids park in Hong Kong. Plenty of restaurants in the area, and more options in the other side of DIscovery bay, just 5 minutes by internal shuttle bus. Overall great stay. Will definitely stay again. The only area of improvement is the breakfast buffet , we stayed at a busy weekend and there was just too long of a line. There's even a line for the coffee, which i think they should just put another espresso machine to make it smoother for people to get their breakfast. Food quality very good.

8.8 lin H.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2016
very nice seaview
we will try next time

10 Harmandeep B.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2016
Away from congested area in great Island
I was very impressed when we first checked-in. When we entered the room it was nice, clean with great view and enjoyed our stay.

10 Flora B.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Good Stay Overall
It was a nice hotel because you could just enjoy your view and not worry about anything.The location is perfect because it is just near 7 Eleven;you could just buy whenever you want. The staff were friendly and they had free shuttle buses which were neat!