or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong

88 Siena Avenue, Lantau Island, Hong Kong . (Show on map)

Book now!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Bar Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marine Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe Suite Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bounty Bar Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Azure Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Botanica Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe Room
Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pavilion Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe Suite Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panorama Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ Club Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Lantau Island Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
897 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (897)
Sort by:
Choon Y. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Friendly staffs and clean rooms

Clean rooms, friendly staffs and upgraded to suite
8.7
Overall it was good, however as I was going to Auberge from Disneyland bus access to Auberge is quite limited, ended up arriving really late at night but thanks to the helpdesk for the information on which bus to take on. Our room was upgraded to a business class suite, which is large and clean.
Flora H. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
A very relaxing weekend

Comfy, quiet , Nice View
9.3
It was such a nice experience to have a short stay at Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong. It is really a good choice for holiday. What i appreciate most is i can enjoy a quiet surrounding inside the room. No noise or disturbance. I can totally relax when entering the room and enjoy a very nice seaview. This is very precious moment i am longing for. The bed is very comfortable and clean. The bathroom is clean too. I can enjoy seaview as well while taking bath. So i would highly recommend this hotel to my friends for a relaxing moment.
Lau G. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
This is not bad hotel

Good envirnmonet, near Disneyland and airport and the price is resonable
5.7
Relax and peaceful, we can visit Discovey Bay Shopping Arcade by free shuttle bus. Dinner buffet is good and valuable. But a few very small and black insect in the room.
Lidia D. Couples Poland, April 13, 2014
Good hotel but not so well connected with airport

Tasty breakfast, nice views of the ocean and mountains, clean
7.3
Tasty breakfast, nice views of the ocean and mountains, clean
Nicholas J. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Excellent hotel

Buffet, views and gym
9.3
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
relax, good view

big room, sea view, clean, new
7
waiting time too long for check in. management very bad, few communication between those staff. I booked the ocean view room but they give me the hill view one, wait for a long time to change the room. Seems guest department don't know everything about front desk. Bad!
Norito M. Families with young children Japan, April 6, 2014
Totally good! But internet is limited in the room.

Nice view
7
Just two hours for 4 day's stays inernet is available. Ishould go down to the lobby to use it. incredible.
Yan H. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2014
Great Stay

New, Clean, Friendly staffs
8.7
Great hotel, had a nice stay there and it was so great that I had stayed one more night. Friendly staff and close to HK Disneyland. The plaza next to the hotel is convenient, though not many shops, but the plaza at the pier is great and convenient.
David N. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Quiet, Clean, Relaxing

Quiet, Clean, Relaxing
9.3
Great hotel. Only one minor complaint - room internet was expensive. Hopefully they will remove the fee. Internet in the lobby, restaurant and bar was free.
Pui S. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Warm stay

hotel
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong KongAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty BarAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - MarineAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe SuiteAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bounty BarAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand AzureAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa BotanicaAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - PavilionAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe SuiteAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panorama RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ ClubAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01