Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong

88 Siena Avenue, Lantau Island, Hong Kong . (Show on map)

Book now!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panoramic View Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe Suite Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Room Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Botanica Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ Club
Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Bar Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pavilion Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Terrace Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Lantau Island Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1333 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1333)
Sort by:
Mo H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
perfect for weekend

new, clean and cozy. perfect view. very good staff. must come again
8.7
Ng W. Couples China, September 28, 2014
Relaxing

nice bathroom, relax, yummy food
8.7
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
hotel with spectacular view

amazing view, comfortable and large
8
The hotel is great, we have booked a room with ocean view, the view is amazing, i really enjoy my time here.
Michael M. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
HK with kids

1. Location 2. Facilities 3. Cleanliness
8.3
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Cleanliness and comfortable hotel in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, comfortable and value of money
7.3
It was awesome. Although it is located in Lautau Island which is far away from the city, you could reach discovery bay through vessel in central or bus in Sunny Bay. You could enjoy the chill atmosphere there.
Doi W. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
Great hotel with great service

Great view, decent room and good service
8.7
Overall, my family had a great experience staying in Auberge HK. The room has decent size and clean, just the bath tub was broken, but I have not much time spend in the room anyway. The staffs are friendly and alway have a simile in their face.
Leung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
Wonderful Experience

Sea view, relax, swimming pool
9
Wonderful experience, swimming pool is very beautiful. They upgraded our room as that was my birthday.
James G. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Unfortunate unplanned stay

Views from Room, standard of linen and comfort of bed.
6
Due to cyclone over HK my flight was delayed so missed my connection.
Ngan W. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Nice hotel for relax

1. The seaview room is sizable with good vision
8
Sarah G. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Very nice and comfortable

Bed, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Panoramic View RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front Deluxe SuiteAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ocean Front RoomAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de MerAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa BotanicaAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty Kids’ ClubAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Bounty BarAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - PavilionAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe bord de Mer TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe TerraceAuberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01