Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Airport Inn

190 Kirkbride Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Ballroom Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Ballroom Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Exterior
Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Swimming Pool Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Swimming Pool Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Swimming Pool Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Exterior Auckland Airport Inn Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (18)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Close to airport

Free airport pickup and drop off
7
I stayed in this hotel a few years ago and I am not sure they have done much since. For a basic hotel it offers good value close to airport free pickup and drop off. Did not try the breakfast although included in room. Staff were fine the room basic but had free coffee or tea. The bedding was clean the room not to bad.
Angel T. Solo travelers Bulgaria, October 21, 2012
Aufull! the worst place i have been.

none
2
aufull! the worst place i have been. there is a ’day” and “night” rate. very, very dirty rooms. have not been cleaned for ages. it looks like a health hazard. noise from the other rooms till 5 am. i could not sleep. breakfast was a joke. two half way empty jam jars and something like butter in which tons of people have already digged in and old sliced bread. it was a nightmare!
Hotel Feature Tip: avoid this place!
Wai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Only stay here when you have no choice

Free airport transfer
4
Other than the free airport transfer, I really have nothing good to say about this inn. If you can, please avoid staying in it or just spend your night in the airport. You will be disappointed.
Aninda D. Solo travelers India, September 10, 2012
Good for transit travellers

Free Airport drop service
6.7
stayed for few hours (overnight) as was transiting through auckland. free wifi was bonus. value for money
Uday H. Solo travelers India, September 2, 2012
Great location but very rude staff

Close to airport
5
Its a good option for travellers traveling alone. Its very hard to sleep due to the noise outside through out the night. The staff at the checkout was very rude. Gave me the key and didnt even bother to give me direction towards the room and I had to ask.
Marlene M. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2012
Appallingly dirty; disgraceful service

Airport transfers begrudgingly included
2.7
This property was so dirty I showered with my shoes on and certainly slept clothed.The reception toilets where either out of order or so filthy they were unusable. I did not dare eat in-house and fortunately there are a couple of reasonable food service outlets within walking distance.The vermin in the ceiling made for a very disconcerting nights sleep and the reception staff were surly and unkempt to say the least.
Restaurant Tip: Eat elsewhere.
Benjamin E. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
fantastic food and service but average rooms

the food and service were really good
7
its really close to the airport and is a good place to stay whilst in international transit. food is good! service is also good but the rooms were old and old styled. it has free wi fi is you can manage to connect to it!
Robbie D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 14, 2012
Handy to airport and very cheap
7.3
not the sort of place to have a holiday at, showing it's age, but inexpensive and relatively comfortable. no heating in room, and shower area pretty grubby. restaurant cheap but food ok. other local restaurants handy. if you are looking for a simple place to stay that is easy on the wallet this is fine.
Tanwalai J. Solo travelers Vatican, June 5, 2012
Stuffs are friendly but room not quite clean

Big room
5.3
Big room but look old and felt not quite clean. Wifi signal weak in room
Krzysztof T. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2012
good transfer service from/ to airport

convenient for short stay
6
hotel not in the best condition quite a number of things in rooms are broken,rather cold ,anyway bearable for short stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Airport Inn AucklandAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - BallroomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - BallroomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Swimming PoolAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Swimming PoolAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Swimming PoolAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Inn Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03