or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel

150 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Reception Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Reception Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lounge Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Craig T. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
Transit hotel stopover

Quick and easy check in service, free shuttle service from/to the airport, low price
6.3
We only stayed for 5 hours as in transit so the hotel didn't need to provide much in the way of amenities or luxuries. The beds were comfortable, sheets clean and the air conditioning didn't work but there was a fan . The walls were pretty marked and dirty but for the price can't expect much more. Would recommend staying here if on a budget, transit and only for 1 night.
M K. Couples Turkey, January 17, 2015
Good place for early flights

Location, value for money, parking
7.7
We chose to stay near airport as our flight was quite early. It is a hassle-free hotel quite close to airport. It is not luxury place but everything you need is there. Bed is comfortable enough and the room is clean and tidy, though a bit worn out. I would recommend to anyone who has an early flight.
Christian T. Couples Germany, January 14, 2015
nothing special

near to airport. room ok
5.3
staff quite unfriendly.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
poor service

location
3.7
Terrible. After a ten hour flight, you don't expect to wait for the hotel shuttle, for over an hour. I was told it would be 30 minutes max and this was at 1 am. i would never stay there again.
Helen Y. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Good airport hotel

Efficiency, cleanliness, atmosphere
9.3
We were collected from the airport punctually, checked in efficiently and had a comfortable stay. Rooms were big and clean. My only advice to guests arriving late night at the airport, when you dial 3 for pick up at the i see place, don't worry if you are put through to voice mail. They will attend to you. I called back later and got a real person who had heard my voicemail.
Marianne C. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2015
Excellent stopover hotel

Location, airport shuttle service, being able to leave car while away overseas
8
Very good, professional staff and service
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Good Auckland Airport Hotel

Close to airport; airport transfers; good room
7.7
Good airport overnight stay
Shu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 28, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Parking just in front of our room, very convenient. Close to the airport.
7
Han S. Couples China, December 28, 2014
Not recommended
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Terence W. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Transit to Melbourne

Airport shuttle, car park, food
9.3
Enjoyable staff who were very helpful getting us to and from the airport at a busy holiday time. Even the resturant was open on Christmas Day!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel AucklandAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ReceptionAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ReceptionAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LoungeAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B08