or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel

150 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Reception Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Reception Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lounge Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Sarah J. Couples New Zealand, February 20, 2015
clean comfortable convenience close to airport

24 hour airport pickup; friendly helpful staff; value for money
6.3
perfect for one-night stopover, close to airport
Chris J. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Shocking

Freindly greeting by staff
5.7
We were disappointed by the level of service provided. The room was not exactly clean, around the plug holes were exceptionally dirty. There was mould on the dining room ceiling. There were tiles that looked like the slightest movement in the ceiling would bring them down on peoples heads.
Lorraine D. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2015
travelled

the staff excellent. very quite for the amount of people staying and the rooms very spacious
10
Excellent stay there on arrival and departure when in NZ
Mel Z. Couples China, February 9, 2015
close to airport

close to airport
6.7
Room is small, facilities are old. Good thing is it's close to airport, however, the road was under construction when we lived there, so have to take a longer way to the airport.
Chantanee Y. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2015
staff not good relationship,poor!!

Just near the airport,free shuttle bus for pick up but charge for drop off at the airport
4.7
Room was not bad ,but driver staff was poor , I told reception 2 times when I was check in and check out that I would like driver drop me at domestic airport in the next day with $4 charged,but he drop me at international then I said I told the reception that I want to go Domestic and he said "why u not tell me I'm the driver ,reception is not the driver but I'm driver why u not tell me I'm the customer and I paid surcharge for drop me at domestic 2 time at the reception, they should to concentrate their job more than this, look like i m wrong that I didn't tell him to drop me at domestic .
Craig T. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
Transit hotel stopover

Quick and easy check in service, free shuttle service from/to the airport, low price
6.3
We only stayed for 5 hours as in transit so the hotel didn't need to provide much in the way of amenities or luxuries. The beds were comfortable, sheets clean and the air conditioning didn't work but there was a fan . The walls were pretty marked and dirty but for the price can't expect much more. Would recommend staying here if on a budget, transit and only for 1 night.
M K. Couples Turkey, January 17, 2015
Good place for early flights

Location, value for money, parking
7.7
We chose to stay near airport as our flight was quite early. It is a hassle-free hotel quite close to airport. It is not luxury place but everything you need is there. Bed is comfortable enough and the room is clean and tidy, though a bit worn out. I would recommend to anyone who has an early flight.
Christian T. Couples Germany, January 14, 2015
nothing special

near to airport. room ok
5.3
staff quite unfriendly.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
poor service

location
3.7
Terrible. After a ten hour flight, you don't expect to wait for the hotel shuttle, for over an hour. I was told it would be 30 minutes max and this was at 1 am. i would never stay there again.
Helen Y. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Good airport hotel

Efficiency, cleanliness, atmosphere
9.3
We were collected from the airport punctually, checked in efficiently and had a comfortable stay. Rooms were big and clean. My only advice to guests arriving late night at the airport, when you dial 3 for pick up at the i see place, don't worry if you are put through to voice mail. They will attend to you. I called back later and got a real person who had heard my voicemail.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel AucklandAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ReceptionAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ReceptionAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LoungeAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A04