Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel

150 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Reception Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Reception Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lounge Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
John S. Groups New Zealand, May 29, 2015
Kiwi Hotel

Had an ensuite, had coffee making facilities, staff were friendly
4.7
The hotel was off the beaten track, had insufficient parking and lacked appropriate bedding for the cold conditions outside. Lack of insulation meant that sound travelled from three rooms down.
Pascal H. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2015
Alway good

Location rooms size open 24/7
8.7
Never A problem goood
Donna M. Families with older children New Zealand, May 24, 2015
Great value

value, location,clean
8
Jean-Pascal H. Business travelers Australia, May 12, 2015
Great

Location clean wifi
8.3
Stay there before will stay again
Cole P. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2015
Good location to Airport

Price/Location/Tidy
7
Upon return from a holiday overseas we were picked up from the airport promptly. We had already booked this room because our flight was late coming in. You will see on my earlier review that i was disappointed to be told our room did not include free parking while we were away - were charged another $54. When i asked if we could upgrade to a room that did include it the receptionist was not interested. I have stayed here many times and now think i will look at some other places that DO inlude the free parking with all of the room offers.
Pascal H. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
My second stay

Nothing changed in 1 week
8.7
Same same alway good
Vasudha D. Couples India, May 3, 2015
Good place for a night, near the airport

Close to airport, clean, restaurant
8
The stay was comfortable. The website says free shuttle pick n drop. But the shuttle comes only once every hour. So you have to wait. Also, drop off is not free. 2 dollars per head. It's not much but then they should not claim that it's free.
Cole P. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2015
Great Location to Airport

Location & Price
6.3
I have used this Hotel often for overseas travel. As we have always wanted somewhere to leave our car this has been a great option. However, upon arrival we were told that the room we booked didnt include the free parking - i hadnt read the small print as always has before. I then asked the receptionist if we could upgrade to a room that did include the free parking but she wasnt interested in changing it. The hotel is also advertised as free shuttle to airport - we were also charged a $2 fee each for one way. The hotel itself is adequate for a night or two - the shower was obviously blocked as it was like standing in a bath.
Pascal H. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
No complaints

Easy parking wifi closed to airport
8.7
It was a good nite
Tamahere Q. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2015
Does the job for one night

close to the airport
6
Overall Ok. Need more cleanliness

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel AucklandAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ReceptionAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ReceptionAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LoungeAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B06