Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel

150 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Reception Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Reception Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lounge Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Melvin B. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2014
Holiday saved thanks to a helpfull receiptionist

Staff, good bed, price
8.3
Will like before return
Denise P. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Fantastic location

Closeness to the airport was a real advantage as I was only staying for 12 hrs overnight on my way to Honolulu.
8.7
Nick S. Families with young children New Zealand, September 9, 2014
No frills but perfectly adequate

location, parking, shuttle service
7
Basic but adequate, a bit tired but reasonable value. Would still stay again based on convenience for airport
Barry N. Couples New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Mostly good but could improve breakfast service

Spacious room, clean, tidy, convenient location
7.3
Breakfast service was a shambles. Not enough staff. Insufficient cups, etc. Waiter forgot our order. Had to remind him again. Waited half an hour for cooked breakfast to arrive in dining room.
Liz P. Families with older children New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Price, Cleanliness and location
8
Pleasant Hotel, clean and tidy room, close to the Airport, and a great price. We did not dine at the Hotel so don't know what the food like
Helen D. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, convenience, low cost
7.7
very satisfactory. We arrived at Auckland Airport close to midnight after 20= hours flying, shuttle was there within minutes, friendly helpful driver, quick efficient reception at hotel. All very smooth
Wendy R. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff Price and cleanliness
10
Very good to stay at would recommend it to others. Pick ups and transfers were all good and I couldn't fault it
Adrianne G. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
My Stay at Airport Kiwi Hotel

The politeness of the staff, cleanliness of the hotel, and the availability of staff at the counter the next morning.
6.7
Everything about the hotel was fine and staff were very polite, but waiting for the arrival of a courtesy van to collect me from the airport, took 40 mins to arrive, I was not happy with that, the only put off.
Julia B. Families with young children New Zealand, August 23, 2014
An ok experience

Price, shuttle, location
6
It was ok. Pretty good value for money, but not a good attitude when we were literally 30 seconds late for a 6am Shuttle,which was then overbooked and I had to share a seat with my son. The driver drove very quickly also. I didn't feel that safe.
Doug D. Business travelers New Zealand, August 21, 2014
Review

price, free shuttle, good food
8.7
good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel AucklandAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi HotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ReceptionAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ReceptionAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LoungeAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - RestaurantAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C08