Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel

150 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Interior
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Lobby Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (44)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Good value overnight airport stay

Free pickup, 5 mins walk to restaurants, large room
8.3
For NZ$79 this is a good budget option. Lift back to the airport is not free - an extra $2pp, but otherwise room was clean and staff helped lift the bags up the stairs.
Report this review
Pujith S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 22, 2015
good for the price and in a very good location

the rooms are very big & good and very clean. the service of the staff is very kind.
10
we had only few hours to spend with the hotel but it was nice. the only bad thing that i experienced was we did not get the airport pickup.
Report this review
Jason H. Families with young children New Zealand, April 21, 2015
Overnight stay

Location to the airport, price of the room and quite comfortable.
8
Comfortable and convenient, as we had our own vehicle it wasn't far to go to the shops. No vehicle wouldn't be so good. Requested a wake up call for 5am. Never got it. Don't rely on this service. Refrigerator hadn't been cleared from previous guest and free wifi wasn't enough for two people.
Report this review
Gemma R. Families with young children New Zealand, March 31, 2015
Airport Kiwi Hotel

Staff service and cleanliness
7.3
Our overnight stay was very simple and ran smoothly with the help of the staff and airport transfers. As far as value for money goes this place is top notch
Report this review
Michelle L. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2014
good stay

staff comfort restaurant
8.3
Report this review
Nick S. Families with young children New Zealand, September 9, 2014
No frills but perfectly adequate

location, parking, shuttle service
7
Basic but adequate, a bit tired but reasonable value. Would still stay again based on convenience for airport
Report this review
Julia B. Families with young children New Zealand, August 23, 2014
An ok experience

Price, shuttle, location
6
It was ok. Pretty good value for money, but not a good attitude when we were literally 30 seconds late for a 6am Shuttle,which was then overbooked and I had to share a seat with my son. The driver drove very quickly also. I didn't feel that safe.
Report this review
Gagandeep S. Families with young children India, August 7, 2014
value for money

price, cancellation, location
6
Not happy with the food variety. also the corridors were like walking in a hospital. but in this cost you get this only.
Report this review
Xueli X. Families with young children China, July 25, 2014
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel

Just ordinary hotel.
6
Report this review
Mikyla R. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2014
Good for a stop over

airport transfer.
5.3
It was average. We booked the shuttle for 3 of us and baby for the next morning but they were over booked and we had other travelers looking at us like we were terrible for using the baby seat. They then made me carry my baby on my lap, against the law in NZ. I was pretty upset about it. However the hotel was clean and comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel AucklandAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - LobbyAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07