or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel

144 McKenzie Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Foyer Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Classic Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive Family Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive Family Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Margaret E. Families with young children New Zealand, January 25, 2015
stopovers

convenient, reasonably priced, handy for airport
7
OK bit of confusion with pick ups had to pay another $8 Breakfast a bit of a bun fight for a bit of toast and jam - run out of cereal and no plates at one stage!
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2015
Could be better

Could not be identified
6
The hotel provided free wifi but I had to approach the reception to collect new accounts each day. Wifi was slow and unstable. Difficult to connect and not user-friendly. Kitchen facilties were insufficient. The cooking pot was too small for cooking. When I asked for a bigger pot, I was told that all pots were of the same size. When I asked for additional pot, they gave me a bigger one instead. Funny? It was occasional noisy outside the room for people sit outside my room for smoking and chatting. I had to sleep with some flies on my noise and my face for some time.
Raymond W. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
overnighter

price, room size, shuttle bus
6.3
Sandra A. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2015
My Holiday

Tgood location. All the staff were very helful and friendly
7
The motel was central to where were needed to be. The staff were very nice couldnt fault any of them they were great. The only problem we had was the mattress was really lumpy and uncomfortable.
Amanda R. Families with older children New Zealand, December 12, 2014
not a tidy kiwi!

location to airport
5.7
Found the grounds dirty with rubbish everyhere, asked for extra pillow and it was never delivered. Place is run down and unkempt.
Stuart S. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Very nice rooms in the Motel good upgrades since 2

Great place to relax after our 30 hour flight from the uk
9.3
Very comfortable stay great value for money
Hui C. Couples China, November 25, 2014
Haven't check in

Finally I haven't check in as my flight was delayed.and I try to ask for any alternative .but nothing can help.i still think the location is good.
7.7
Tien M. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Location close to airport.

Close to the airport.
6.7
The room is quite big. The only problem for this hotel is the hygiene. Nothing else. Just spend a night before next day transfer to Auckland.
Anna D. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 18, 2014
Not impressed.

location.
5
I was not impressed to be told to walk down a dark path badly lit at 10pm on my own to find my room. The room was dated with screw holes in the walls. And it stated free shuttle but still had to pay 2 dollars for it. It wasn't the cost but the principle. And my key broke in the door so was told just to lock my door from the inside.
Vera H. Families with young children New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Great location

Location access
7
Good, a little cold needed electric blankets and a better heater. Dryer was a little expensive took 3 *$3 to dry one large load.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel AucklandAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi MotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - FoyerAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Classic StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive FamilyAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive FamilyAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06