or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel

144 McKenzie Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Foyer Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Classic Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive Family Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive Family Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
June L. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Value for money

Free internet, excellent facilities in the room & superb staff
7.7
It was only for 1 nite but overall I like this motel.
Donna M. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2014
Ordinary

Kitchenette, parking, reasonably convenient to airport
5.7
It was simply a clean bed for one night. Nothing exceptional but nothing stood out as lacking either.
Makuini M. Groups New Zealand, September 28, 2014
Overnight stop

Big shower,dinner,spacious
8
Quite comfortable. Dinner good especially pork belly. Continental breakfast could have had more cereal choice and yoghurt was very runny.
Charlie A. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Cheap and comfortable

Price, location and comfort
7.3
Stayed only one night, nice, comfortable, a little dated but okay.
Nigel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, having a kitchen, large room
7.3
We managed to sleep in due to a late arrival at the airport. Hotel staff friendly and understanding! Thanks!
Jon C. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Close to airport

Could walk there from airport. Pool good, staff great
7.7
Stay was good but hot water didnt work
Linda C. Groups South Africa, September 14, 2014
One-night stay

Prompt pick-up at airport, clean room and friendly and helpful staff.
8
No complaints. The room was clean and quiet. Had a good night's rest after a long and tiring flight.
Graeme F. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Great for transit stay

Free pick up from airport, proximity to airport, reasonable price
6.3
We only stayed one night, arriving at 9pm and leaving early morning. The van they use for the shuttle service is too small and inadequate. It meant that we had to wait 30minutes for the shuttle to make a second trip. Likewise they couldn't fit us into the 6am shuttle so we had to go in the 5.30am one which was earlier than we wanted. I didn't realise we had to pay for drop off but it was only $1 each. We stayed in the motel side and the shuttle arrives and leaves from the hotel side. It was quite a walk with all our bags. Thankfully a trolley was provided and the driver helped us with the luggage when we arrived. The bedding was inadequate, only 1 blanket and a very thin bedcover. We had to keep the heater going all night to keep warm. Overall satisfactory but would find another motel with better shuttle service next time.
Heather H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
suitable for circumstances

cleanliness, bed comfortable,good shower
7
It was fine although there were no instructions for the heater.
Hyun J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
good hotel

location. big room. good service
8
Good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel AucklandAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi MotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - FoyerAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Classic StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive FamilyAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive FamilyAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01