or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel

144 McKenzie Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Foyer Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Classic Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive Family Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive Family Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Tien M. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Location close to airport.

Close to the airport.
6.7
The room is quite big. The only problem for this hotel is the hygiene. Nothing else. Just spend a night before next day transfer to Auckland.
Anna D. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 18, 2014
Not impressed.

location.
5
I was not impressed to be told to walk down a dark path badly lit at 10pm on my own to find my room. The room was dated with screw holes in the walls. And it stated free shuttle but still had to pay 2 dollars for it. It wasn't the cost but the principle. And my key broke in the door so was told just to lock my door from the inside.
Vera H. Families with young children New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Great location

Location access
7
Good, a little cold needed electric blankets and a better heater. Dryer was a little expensive took 3 *$3 to dry one large load.
Clare S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Television system inoperable no fix or refund give

Location
4.3
Disappointing with no TV working in room , this service being one of reasons for booking this motel so as to relax after long journey.
Satish P. Couples India, October 22, 2014
Convenient stay near airport - reception locked

Near to airport, good for one night stay for rest
8
We reached Motel at 3 am, but found reception was locked. When called the number provided, the person advised that he came to airport for another pickup, we had to wait for 30 mins... While waiting outside, we noticed one lady trapped inside the reception, she could not come out as the door was not opening from inside. Later she complained to receptionist who gave a great advice to complain directly to manager, which is not at all acceptable response from him. In a hotel , if you find a problem first we go and tell at reception, not to the manager or peoperty owners.
June L. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Value for money

Free internet, excellent facilities in the room & superb staff
7.7
It was only for 1 nite but overall I like this motel.
Donna M. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2014
Ordinary

Kitchenette, parking, reasonably convenient to airport
5.7
It was simply a clean bed for one night. Nothing exceptional but nothing stood out as lacking either.
Makuini M. Groups New Zealand, September 28, 2014
Overnight stop

Big shower,dinner,spacious
8
Quite comfortable. Dinner good especially pork belly. Continental breakfast could have had more cereal choice and yoghurt was very runny.
Charlie A. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Cheap and comfortable

Price, location and comfort
7.3
Stayed only one night, nice, comfortable, a little dated but okay.
Nigel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, having a kitchen, large room
7.3
We managed to sleep in due to a late arrival at the airport. Hotel staff friendly and understanding! Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel AucklandAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi MotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - FoyerAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Classic StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive FamilyAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive FamilyAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04