or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel

144 McKenzie Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Foyer Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Classic Studio Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive Family Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive Family Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier Bathroom Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Garden Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Auckland Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Jan P. Couples South Africa, April 9, 2014
Pleasant, affordable stay with friendly staff

Clean, Friendly Staff and value for money
7.7
We stayed for one night, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet and suited our needs.
Norman W. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
satisfactory

Attentive staff, Airport shuttle available, Friendly staff.
5
Satisfactory only stayed over night, Did not go to Auckland, headed south the next day.
Susan A. Business travelers New Zealand, April 3, 2014
Excellent airport shuttle. Staff friendly/helpful

Close to airport, clean & comfortable
8.3
Marjorie D. Business travelers Peru, April 2, 2014
good

clean, quiet
7.7
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
It was what I needed at the time I needed it.

airport shuttle, some what close to the airport, not to expensive
7.3
good, it would be nice if the staff had told us the airport shuttle should have been scheduled and that the last morning run was around 10:00 AM
Kyle P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 24, 2014
Poor Customer Service

Nothing
3.3
通过奥克兰的第一次出差我非常震惊和失望奥克兰机场Kiwi Motel汽车旅馆的客户服务。不要浪费你的钱在这个地方。我们公司肯定不会考虑将另一预订您的汽车旅馆。 Como un viaje de negocios por primera vez a través de Auckland Yo estaba muy sorprendido y decepcionado con el servicio al cliente Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel. No gastes tu dinero en este lugar. Nuestra empresa desde luego no va a considerar la colocación de otra reserva con su Motel. Als zum ersten Mal eine Geschäftsreise durch Auckland war ich sehr schockiert und enttäuscht über Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel Kundenservice. Verschwenden Sie Ihr Geld nicht auf diesem Platz. Unser Unternehmen wird in Betracht ziehen, sicher nicht andere Buchung mit Ihrem Motel.
Akbar T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Hotel good for a one night stay.

Close to airport, shuttle service and clean rooms
6
It was just a short overnight stay but the check out time is too early.
Stephen T. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2014
Handy to the airport but a car is a must

Affordable, friendly staff and airport shuttle
7
I found myself at Auckland Airport with nowhere to stay for the night and I booked this motel online. The price was okay and the airport shuttle was useful but once I arrived at the motel, I realised I had made a bad mistake. Although there is supposed to be public transport - ie a bus-stop not far from the motel - in reality it is almost non-existent. I waited hours (literally) for a bus to the local shopping centre. I could have walked there faster. It was the same going back. So you really need a car if you are staying at this motel. The motel itself was clean and tidy and had everything I wanted, although I did not try the restaurant. A great place to stay if you have your own transport !
Enrique P. Families with young children Spain, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel close to airport

Fast check in/check out, close to airport, suttle service
7.7
The hotel was perfect for what we wanted, close to the airport and with a suttle bus service (we booked it for 4:30am and left on time) The room was clean and spatious, with TV and international channels and kichenette. Plenty of space for parking. For the price we paid, very good.
Alan J. Families with young children New Zealand, February 25, 2014
Ok place for a stop over

Close to the airport, Breakfast included, reasonable price
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Airport Kiwi Motel AucklandAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Auckland Airport Kiwi MotelAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - FoyerAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Classic StudioAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive FamilyAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Executive FamilyAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Premier BathroomAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - GardenAuckland Airport Kiwi Motel Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06