Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Ken M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Good apartment! Clean & great facilities!

Washing machine with dryer is awesome!
6
Love the stay here. Close to everything I need and very central. Good price!
Report this review
Polina S. Groups New Zealand, April 27, 2014
not good , bad customer service

none
5.7
Report this review
Anthony R. Families with older children New Zealand, April 25, 2014
I did nt think it was a 4.5 star hotel

Location
6
I think towel new towel are needed. the foyer to the lifts needs to be renovated. Lokks very much like a back packer. Didnt know parking needed to be prebooked.
Report this review
Damian M. Families with young children New Zealand, April 25, 2014
Comfortable and close to city centre

location, value for money, roomy
7
Great stay, close to city centre and within driving distance to zoo, motat. Breakfasts are a little odd, cake, muesli bar, banana, yoghurt and juice. 2 bedroom apartment was roomy and value for money.
Report this review
Samuel W. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Nice room

fantastic service, balconey
8.3
Report this review
Gail P. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
comfortable

comfy bed, good shower, good kitchen facilities
7.7
I booked the room for three nights and car space for two. After two nights they locked me out of my room as they were insitent I hadnt paid for the car space. I had thought it would settle on checkout but they made me pay then and there. They had my credit card imprint so it was not like I could avoid paying. I felt like I had done skmthing dishonest and I was embarrassed at the counter when asking why my key was not working and they said I hadnt paid my bill. Room was all prepaid.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples New Zealand, April 15, 2014
Very average

Close to city nice enough staff
5
From the first moment we were not offered the room we had booked We had to basically argue for an hour to receive the room we had booked. Finally after getting what we had booked we were shown to our room. From the other rooms we saw on our various run around from the reception check in staff some of the rooms looked a bit tired. The one bedroom ex had stains in the carpet but bed was comfortable. Rooms could do with an update. Although it was value for money.
Report this review
Carl R. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Ok but a bit small

Location resonable
6.3
Ok but the arrangments for the internet and TV leave alot to be desired.
Report this review
Wei L. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2014
Auckland City Oaks is value for money

Location, Facilities, Affordable rate
8.7
It was good except that the continental breakfast does not suit my taste. I see the continental breakfast every morning but do not feel like eating because it was the same food everyday.
Report this review
Alwyn R. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Very handy, quiet, friendly place to stay

location, quiet, cost
8
great, breakfast wasn't to our satisfaction, we don't eat cake for breakfast!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05