Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
690 reviews

576 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Hoana F. Groups New Zealand, October 27, 2014
Disappointing experience

Location
4.7
At first, I was not given the option of a carpark. I had done it online and that option was not apparent. After travelling 9hrs, had to ask 3x for our spare bed. Twice again for the 3rd towel (as we had 3x people). I booked for 3 people, they need to accommodate for each room before our arrival. Customer service was uninviting. There was an expired (mouldy) muffin in the cupboard. The main bed was broken with a towel holding one side. Just plain disappointing.
Report this review
Ronal L. Business travelers New Zealand, October 20, 2014
I would not ever stay there again.

tv, bed and bugs
3
This joint is Nasty and the staff is RUDE to a fault. When I complained to the manager, he demanded I leave and called the police!!!!
Report this review
Vanny V. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Auckland first visit

Location,
6
Average
Report this review
Pamela M. Couples New Zealand, October 2, 2014
Near city accommodation for four nights

Location. Room facilities. Staff.
8.7
Studio was better equipped than we expected. Quiet room not overlooking Hobson St. Great staff. Food supplied was welcomed.
Report this review
Bella T. Families with young children New Zealand, September 24, 2014
ok

close to the city
7
it was ok just need a place to sit down for dinners
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
good location

clean and comfortable
8
Good
Report this review
Sue A. Business travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Good

Nice staff slow lifts, god location
7.7
Report this review
Chan Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
A very pleasant stay in the city, nth to complain

Great comfortable room, good wifi, well equipped apartment!
9
10 minutes walk to city hall, the apartment is clean and tidy and surprisingly spacious and well equipped! Staff are nice, sufficient and good wifi, light breakfast and definitely good value of money if you book it on discount.
Report this review
Fe F. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
over rated service apartment

free internet, free washing, free dishwashing
2.7
for a 3 nights stay we were given a ground floor room with no view! continental breakfast is provided the day before your breakfast which is ridiculous. access to the room is located in a remote corridor literally behind the building which is also used by service staff. the lobby is very unpresentable. carpet was stained. the unit is not well furnished and rated this a four star! i am very unimpressed!
Report this review
Lam C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Good location

Good location and service, breakfast not good
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 576 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02