or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
David S. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
good hotel, well priced and very comfortable

centrally located, comfortable, good price
9
My stay was good, although the WiFi was unreliable.
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
nice 1 bedroom apartment

it is very clean, comfortable bed and they provide wifi!
8.7
Mary D. Groups New Zealand, April 23, 2013
Short and sweet

Location, capacity, breakfast
7.7
Good stay, 2nd room bed quite uncomfortable... But the rollaway was probably worse!
Peter F. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2013
Expensive, Quick 3 day stay

Swipe cards, balcony and water pressure
6.7
We hired a car through reception, but unfortunately there was no car park spaces available until the Sunday night, the night before we were leaving. We had our tyres clamped at the place we had to leave our car, costing $121. We also had to walk past a homeless refuge to get to the carpark. The homeless men were asking my daughter for $30.
Ava M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
reasonable room standard but poor breakfast

location, fast check in, fully equipped apartment
6.7
Betty H. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2013
I had stayed in the hotel before and would go back

location, price
7.7
The stay went well, I had stayed there before and would go back again if the price is right.
Rebecca B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
WE LOVED STAYED AT THE OAKS... SO COMFY

CENTRAL, AFFORDABLE AND COMFORTABLE
10
WE LOVED STAYING AT THE AUCKLAND CITY OAKS. ITS WAS A LARGE ROOM WITH COMFY BEDS, A GREAT VIEW WHICH WAS CENTRAL TO THE CITY.. IN WALKING DISTANCE TO SKY CITY AND A GREAT BREAFAST.
Areeya T. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2013
city hotel

in-room washing machine, kitchen with dish washing machine
7.7
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Great Hotel with an affordable price

Nice Room, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Near to the City Centre
10
It was great and fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Recommended for family travelling with young children.
Jenny N. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
The Best Location in City Auckland

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8.3
Very good near City, 5 minute walk to Sky Town, Friendly staff & good service, Good price I will recommend my Family & friends...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business CenterAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B03