Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Wayne H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Spacious room with good facilities .

Views,spacious,washing machine
7.7
It was very pleasant in a spacious lounge and spacious bedroom.the living area was separate from bdrm and had a dishwasher and all facilities to cook for yourself.the bathroom was roomy and had a washing machine.We enjoyed our stay and the staff where very attentive to our needs.
Report this review
Hyeon Y. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
happy

comfort, friendly, nice
8
I was very satisfied with staffing service. probably I will choose this one again next time.
Report this review
Rachel M. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Not very clean

kitchen facilities were convenient
4.7
It was very difficult to feel comfortable, especially sleeping. The linens did not appear to be clean, the floors will filthy. My husband put on a clean pair of white socks in the morning and within in 15 minutes of walking around they were black on the bottom! We were only staying for one night so we didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but given the poor condition, we were thankful we didn't have to. The price seems steep for the quality of the accommodations. Will not stay there again.
Report this review
Xiao J. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Convienence location, great size of room

Spacious rooms, clean and tidy
8.7
Report this review
Peter M. Groups Germany, March 17, 2014
Convenient Stay in Auckland CBD

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Since we were a group of 3 people we selected this apartment hotel mostly for convenience reasons and its offering of 2BR apartments at a reasonable price. Pre-packaged breakfast will be the night before and there are no dining options available. Parking is limited and you'll need to find space in one of the nearby car parks. It is in walking distance to Aotea Cntre and SkyCity casino.
Report this review
Chentung K. Solo travelers India, March 13, 2014
great location

location, ambience of the room, typical oaks kinda stay
7
Report this review
Yuk L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Basic, adequate

Beds ok, value for money, has internet
5.7
OK, has clean towels. There is a washing machines but does not have a dryer so that is a bit of a problem. The breakfast is not breakfast at all but just a health bar / a piece of health cake type bread. I don't think they should have said that breakfast is included. The room is relatively clean although Spartan , the beds are good beds with clean sheets. The shower is very basic. It was a good deal for the weekday discounted price but I would not pay the full price for the room
Report this review
Richard L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2014
Good room, ordinary breakfast

clean tidy well appointed
7.7
Good, .............fine ...............and dandy.....................
Report this review
Adam N. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
As expected

Clean room, good location and price
8
Only a short stay but rooms were comfortable and clean. Location was pretty good and the staff friendly.
Report this review
Petrus S. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2014
NIce treat in the city

comfortable, clean, safe
9
It was our first time. We stayed approximately for 5 days in the hotel. The hotel has nice view overlooking the town hall. The room is clean and spacious enough. It is located quite close the Queen street where the shops and restaurants are.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01