or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Eugene G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
centrally located, close to waterfront, simple

clean, good value, close to city attractions
7
This hotel is a good choice if you are simply looking for a clean room while exploring the city.
Hiromi T. Couples Japan, August 22, 2013
A nice comfortable hotel.

staff are friendly nd helpful, sn
9.7
Weilianto W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Adequate

Location, clean, free wifi
6.7
Adequate hotel, a bit old fashion, with poor breakfast. Location is good nearby business or shopping center.
Clarence R. Business travelers Fiji, August 11, 2013
excellent staying again next month

staff, size of room, clean
9.3
enjoyed my stay will stay there next month also overall nice set up good apartments
Maria L. Couples August 11, 2013
Excellent accomodation! Super clean !

Great location, friendly staff and great value for moeny
10
The room was excellent! The rooms are serviced daily even if you don't request for it. All amenities both in the kitchen and bathroom are superb! Very high quality. My husband and I stayed here during our visit to Auckland in January 2012, when we came back on August 9, I would not stay anywhere except at this hotel/apartment. Everything is just flawless !!!
Edmond T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Good value , central location

1. Good value 2. Central location 3. Friendly Staff
7.7
Everything was well taken care of. The apartment is centralled located. The apartment is well maintained and complete with all needed amenities including washing machine.
Crete W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located and value for money

location, price and comfort
7.7
Aik C. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
location

clean and good location
5.3
To whom it may concern Whenever i am oversea, i will support and book thru Agoda. As for this trip, i booked my car thru agoda and it give me a nightmare. Day one upon arrival, my rental car was not there cos was told the staff was off duty at 5pm. I am very sure that i did state my time and flight details clearly my arrival and departure. Day two, i was told to pick up my car at the airport instead in the city. My lost time and money (taxi S$100) make me so disappointed with Agoda services. Even agoda give the sale to a third party, agoda should be fully responsible and make sure customer able to get the product on the requested time. I hope with this email, agoda will look into their list of supplier before accepting sales and give disappointment to their customers. Thank you for your attention
Kenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great location and close to casino

Location, room size, and rooms with balcony
6.7
We enjoyed our stay except the bed in the second room was a queen size and not ideal if you are traveling with 2 children that needs separate bedding.
Chuen N. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean and wifi provided
7.3
We arrived promptly around noon and were expecting to have a parking space for us but the receptionist said it has to pre-book so I suggest those with car to book the parking in advance to avoid disappointment because parking in auckland is quite expensive. In general, the stay was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C03