Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Anna M. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
It was pleasant

walking distance to heart of city and harbour
7
pleasant and clean. being able to walk to heart of city and harbour is a plus. only problem we had was that we had no parking for a 12 seater commuter and that was a little frustrating.
Report this review
Rui J. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
good.

good.
7.7
Good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good.
Report this review
Bee L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
central location hotel

good location, clean room , value for money
6
our stay was pleasent , hotel room is clean and nice, very near to sky tower and city. Breakfast served was simple
Report this review
Raschi M. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
A comfortable stay

Comfortable and clean rooms. Free Wifi
7
We had a nice stay. Although I would not call the location "central".
Report this review
Silvio E. Solo travelers France, December 17, 2013
really appreciate the breakfast in the room

location, staff and cleaness
8
Good hotel and polite staff Room was really clean Appreciate the breakfast in the room (simple but good)
Report this review
Brian G. Couples New Zealand, December 8, 2013
A nice quiet hotel

Proximity to city centre, nice rooms which were very clean and it was very quiet.
8.7
Our stay was great. We had a continental breakfast brought to our room each night. The room was really quiet and we had the best night's sleep we have had for ages.
Report this review
Mary C. Families with older children New Zealand, December 1, 2013
great service. comfortable beds.very quiet.

staff . beds . Location
9.3
Report this review
Greg N. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Rooms were clean and provided basic needs.

Clean, near shopping,quick check in and out.
6.3
It was a basic accommodation with no stand out features.Rates were reasonable. Could have given free movie access for cost. We had issue with US washer and dryer ruined clothes was compensated but not without insistence could have been resolved easier with hotel admitting their equipment was at fault.
Report this review
Soon W. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Home away from home

Location, cleanliness, security.
8
Overall, Auckland City Oaks surprised us with good things. We were given a 2 room apartment for the price of one. Clean, large, and comfortable, with friendly kitchen. Good card security. Well located in the city, and walkable to most city sights, and good outside food choices. There was no breakfast room but we had free breakfast to the room. As a suggestion, it might be better to offer choice of dry breakfast foods that the good kitchen can whip up, and not just cereal bars, yoghurt, and a packet drink. Highly recommended, for for a city hotel. Ong, Singapore.
Report this review
Sean C. Groups Australia, November 23, 2013
a short stay for 2 nights when transiting through

easy access, had internet and small breakfast included
8
very good, not large rooms but clean and adequate for 3 people to stay. Easy walking distance to all main attractions.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08