My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
great location, value for money and spacious

close to cdb area
7.7
nice serviced apartment. free wifi and breakfast. big rooms. clean towels. very good location. near the airport.
Shopping Tip: Queen's street five minutes away.
Richard W. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location.

Walking distance to shopping area and Wharf
5.7
Breakfast is only two boxes of cereal, museli bar and banana. This 'breakfast' is already in your room when you check in. Don't expect sit down breakfast.
Marleen W. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2013
Great hotel, room was lovely!

Awesome Location
9.3
My partner & I experienced a lovely evening at the hotel.
Yehuda G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
nice size apartments

big nice apartments with everything you need in them and helpfull staff.
8
Yehuda G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

free wireless internet
9.3
my stay overall eas very good nice big and clean room with every thing that you need in them. full kitchen washing machine microwave dishwasher hot water. i stayed in the studio apatment and it was very big you can almost call it a one bedromm apartment. the living room connected the bedroom wich i guess is the reason why it was called a studio.
Ziyun L. Families with young children South Korea, December 16, 2012
Great location

location, enough room for family
7
Great location, close to the sky tower and city hall. Rooms were just the right size. I think serviced apartments are ideal for families. We were a family of 5, so we booked a 2 bedroom apartment which was more economic than booking two rooms at a hotel. There isn't much service to be expected, though a nicer staff would do no harm.
Hotel Feature Tip: Like most of other hotels in Auckland, you need to book a parking space prior to arrival if you need one.
Gaynor G. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
We discovered dark, curly hairs in the bathroom

Staff were good, location was good
6
breakfast was good and i liked the free internet to check you emails
Restaurant Tip: The best restaurants are in streets away from Queen Street. Parnell is good for restaurants too
Siobhan M. Families with young children Ireland, December 7, 2012
Very clean and spacious

Self catering and had washing machine and dryer
7
We had a very comfortable stay. My self and my family were travelling around NZ for 4 weeks before arriving back in Auckland before our flights home. The apartment was very clean, spacious and close to the centre of Auckland.
Pauline T. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Comfortable stay

Big room, well equipped, comfortable
8
The room is big, spacious, clean and easy to find as it is centrally located. The kitchen is well equipped and the room is furnished with laundry and all other facilities.
Raju M. Families with young children Nepal, December 5, 2012
great location

good clean apartments
7
I was there for a holiday and rooms were good n clean but the hotel does not have any extra facility like a gym or a pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business CenterAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A02