Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 632 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Greg N. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Rooms were clean and provided basic needs.

Clean, near shopping,quick check in and out.
6.3
It was a basic accommodation with no stand out features.Rates were reasonable. Could have given free movie access for cost. We had issue with US washer and dryer ruined clothes was compensated but not without insistence could have been resolved easier with hotel admitting their equipment was at fault.
Report this review
Soon W. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Home away from home

Location, cleanliness, security.
8
Overall, Auckland City Oaks surprised us with good things. We were given a 2 room apartment for the price of one. Clean, large, and comfortable, with friendly kitchen. Good card security. Well located in the city, and walkable to most city sights, and good outside food choices. There was no breakfast room but we had free breakfast to the room. As a suggestion, it might be better to offer choice of dry breakfast foods that the good kitchen can whip up, and not just cereal bars, yoghurt, and a packet drink. Highly recommended, for for a city hotel. Ong, Singapore.
Report this review
Sean C. Groups Australia, November 23, 2013
a short stay for 2 nights when transiting through

easy access, had internet and small breakfast included
8
very good, not large rooms but clean and adequate for 3 people to stay. Easy walking distance to all main attractions.
Report this review
Puneet S. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Fantastic knowledgeable staff

Location, staff & late check out
8.3
Staff was excellent. Helpful and knowledgeable with directions and things to do!
Report this review
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2013
centrally located budget hotel

had complete kitchen and laundry in room
8.3
The hotel had rooms that were more like apartments than a regular hotel. For the most part it was cheaply furnished but comfortable and had many free ammenities including: high speed internet, continental breakfast, full kitchen, washer/dryer. It is very convenient to the center of the city and all transportion
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2013
not so bad

Location, family and convenience
6.7
We stay here 2 days earlier, thought of leave our luggage at hotel before travel to Rotorua and come back to collect our luggage and continue with our 12 days cruise from New Zealand to Australia. But hotel just allow us to leave our luggage up to 5pm for the same day. We have no choice got to bring along our big suitcase . Too bad.
Report this review
Pornpoj V. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
nice room, spacious and close to all amenities

Great size, location, reasonable price
8
the service i received was great. they provide a quick snack
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2013
centrally located

Location, convenience and city center
7
This is the first night here, I booked this hotel is for the luggage storage . We plan to leave our suite case here for 2 nights and stay here again for our 12 nights cruise to Sydney. Unexpected, the hotel do not allow us to keep our luggage there for overnight. This is what happen to us have to bring along big suite case to our others destination. Unhelpful.
Report this review
James L. Groups Australia, November 12, 2013
Happy for the price

Location, Friendly Staff
7.7
Check-in was nice and simple. Reception staff where more than happy to answer all our questions and more. Rooms were small but looked elegant. Complimentary breakfasts delivered to rooms the night before which was great because we had an early flight out of Auckland. Free limited wifi available. Ample street parking and limited free guest parking. Bathroom was ok but felt cluttered with washing machine in the way.
Report this review
Stavroula Z. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Clean room and excellent service provided by staff

1. Very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01