or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Wayne O. Families with older children Australia, October 24, 2012
great location for shopping and sightseeing

location
6
breakfast is only a limited continental brakfast and not that great but location is very good
Travel tip: great for a shopping week end or just a small stop over
Stephen D. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Convenient city centre location

Central city location. comfortable bedrooms
6.7
Generally acceptable smallish apartment. Functional but basic kitchen. Smallish bathroom with shower and washer, however not enough racks for hanging clothes etc. Very basic breakfast of muffins, yogurt and bananas. Small lounge area not conducive for more than 3 people. View of parking lot not attractive
Tammy B. Groups Australia, October 14, 2012
Friendly hotel, nice rooms, area so so...

beautiful rooms, great breakfast provided every day, free wifi when it was working was greta although a pain to have to keep gettting a new password every day (the wifi didnt seem to work very well anywhere in auckland tho?)
8.3
our washing machine was broken for the entire stay and every time we had to do a load of washign we would have to ring receptio to get someone to come and open the door for us so we could get our clothes out which was a hassle... also it is not in the nicest area, not to say it was terrible but there was a mission a few blocks down and we were surprised by the number of homeless people sleeping in doorways all over auckland... super close to the sky tower and casino, in fact our room had a view of it from our lovely balcony on the 8th floor and also not too far walk from the city centre for shopping!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we had lunch at the orbit revolving restaurant at sky city and it was fantastic! great value for money as it costs $28 NZ to just go up to the observation deck or you can book for lunch in the restaurant and the only requirment is that at lunch you must spend a minimum of $30 on food or $40 at dinner time! we did this easily and the food / view was great! we even had some people doing the sky jump while we were eating which was cool to watch them do that while we ate! can definately recommend this!
Rebecca B. Groups New Zealand, October 7, 2012
Great value for money

Location, service, well appointed with cooking facilities
7.7
I was looking for a reasonably priced option for my husband, sister and I to stay for a few nights. These apartments suited us perfectly being located close to the motroway and walking distance to downtown Auckland. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast included in the room rate was great for our needs. It was nice to have the ability to do laundry and the space to have some firends over while we were staying. All in all, perfect for what we were looking for.
Renee M. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2012
Great for our needs.

Central, great little kitchen bathroom and bedrooms.
8
Central location, easy check in and parking. All good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is close to the Sky Tower which is a must.
Muliady H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Good room for my second stay

location, wi fi, and room
6.3
Luckily, I got double bed room for my second stay, the apartment quite big for one people. But the price is more expensive compare to my first stay. If I have another trip to Auckland, this apartment is my first choice.
Arsene L. Solo travelers France, September 28, 2012
Good hotel for transit travellers

Clean and quiet
7
There is no breakfast room or corner in this hotel. Some fruits and muffins are delivered to your room in a basket and refilled everyday. The room is not very large but confortable. Internet service is great but just wireless, no wired connexion. If you have a car, parking is a little bit limited and you have to book in advance. The cost is $20 per day.
Deepthi H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 26, 2012
Nicely located and friendly staff

Centrally located
9
Auckland city Oaks Motel is located very close to the centre of the city, two minutes walking distance to the sky tower and the intercity bus stand. It is in the close proximity to the marina, main set of office buildings and all types of restaurants.The rooms are well maintained and spacious, while the staff is very friendly.
Muliady H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Cool wi-fi, great location, good service

Speedfull WI-FI connection
7
I got 2 bed room apartment which is much bigger for 1 people. I enjoy my stay, WI-FI connection works great. But they need to improve the cleanliness in the room
Yuanyuan Y. Couples China, September 21, 2012
Located at the city center, spacious room

Close the sky tower, the wharf, quite a few souvenir stores nearby
10
If you don't have a friend that can tour you around, then choose a hotel near the wharf or other attractions. But if you have a friend that can do such a big favor to you, then choose some place suburban. The hotel located in the city center, close to everything. But the stores nearby are quite expensive, almost twice the price at suburban. Those main shopping centers are located outside the city center. Service is good, there is washing machine in the room, and hot pole for drying tower ect. but the internet is unacceptable....too slow and unstable. Breakfast is good. They will send the breakfast to the room the day before.
Restaurant Tip: New Zealand really has the best Oyster I have ever had!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business CenterAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A05