or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Muliady H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Good room for my second stay

location, wi fi, and room
6.3
Luckily, I got double bed room for my second stay, the apartment quite big for one people. But the price is more expensive compare to my first stay. If I have another trip to Auckland, this apartment is my first choice.
Arsene L. Solo travelers France, September 28, 2012
Good hotel for transit travellers

Clean and quiet
7
There is no breakfast room or corner in this hotel. Some fruits and muffins are delivered to your room in a basket and refilled everyday. The room is not very large but confortable. Internet service is great but just wireless, no wired connexion. If you have a car, parking is a little bit limited and you have to book in advance. The cost is $20 per day.
Deepthi H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 26, 2012
Nicely located and friendly staff

Centrally located
9
Auckland city Oaks Motel is located very close to the centre of the city, two minutes walking distance to the sky tower and the intercity bus stand. It is in the close proximity to the marina, main set of office buildings and all types of restaurants.The rooms are well maintained and spacious, while the staff is very friendly.
Muliady H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Cool wi-fi, great location, good service

Speedfull WI-FI connection
7
I got 2 bed room apartment which is much bigger for 1 people. I enjoy my stay, WI-FI connection works great. But they need to improve the cleanliness in the room
Yuanyuan Y. Couples China, September 21, 2012
Located at the city center, spacious room

Close the sky tower, the wharf, quite a few souvenir stores nearby
10
If you don't have a friend that can tour you around, then choose a hotel near the wharf or other attractions. But if you have a friend that can do such a big favor to you, then choose some place suburban. The hotel located in the city center, close to everything. But the stores nearby are quite expensive, almost twice the price at suburban. Those main shopping centers are located outside the city center. Service is good, there is washing machine in the room, and hot pole for drying tower ect. but the internet is unacceptable....too slow and unstable. Breakfast is good. They will send the breakfast to the room the day before.
Restaurant Tip: New Zealand really has the best Oyster I have ever had!!
Brett H. Business travelers New Zealand, September 16, 2012
Good location

Parking, WiFi, Good location
4.7
The photos posted on the internet of this apartment are not a true reflection of how the apartment rooms look. They are in desparate need of a paint and a refurbishment. The hallwas smelt of urine and dirty socks. The advertised continental breakfast consisted of a stale muffin, a muslie bar, a banana and a juice. Hardly a continental breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location and parking but I would not refer to this as a four star apartment.
Brett H. Business travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2012
Good location in AK

Good location, parking, WiFi
4.7
The apartment was roomy but the photos advertised on the internet were not a true reflection of how the apartment looked. The photos made the apartment look new and fresh but upon arriving this was not the case. The advertised breakfast was a stale muffin, museli bar and juice. Hardly a continental breakfast.
Hengchoon L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Good value for money

home like staying, good internet connection, friendly and efficient staff
9
Stayed for a week here, the apartment setting give the convenience of home - kitchen, washing machine with dryer, living room and work desk. The location is not in the hippest part of town, it is a good walk to attraction like SkyCity (5 min), Queens St (10 min) and Viaduct (15 min), quite a few convenient stores / mini super markets within walking distance, and a few small eateries. Breakfast is healthy and basic (muffins, oak bar, yogurt, banana, packet juice) delivered the night before - it is the same every day.
Ann N. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
great location

great hotel
7.7
hotel is located right in city centre and convenient to get around. the studio came with breakfast and also ran a promotion giving free wifi access to all guests- really handy
Malcolm T. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Small Rooms, Bad Customer Service

close to sky city
4
Customer service wasnt up to standards. When arriving it took me 30-45 mins to check in. I had stayed in my room for 2 days and had not recieved room service, I called to ask for some freash towels and to get my room services, however when i came back that night my room was still the same and never recieved new towels. I constanly had to re activate the parking whick towards the end was fustrating espcially after a long night, going to the car park, swiping the card and then realising that its not letting you in. Some staff members were unsure of procedures which was also fustrating as i was told one thing many times and the next day something else..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business CenterAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B01