or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Roby T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2012
best value hotel

nice room
7
near to town centre, supermarket, nice room, cheap, must pay park cost, easy to find.
Travel tip: in front of hotel have asian supermarket
Siniva I. Families with young children New Zealand, August 14, 2012
Great hotel, clean, central, friendly staff.

Great view up Hobson street and skycity tower
9
everything was great, couldn't fault anything really, appliances were modern, clean apartment, great service, the breakfast was too much but still good. wouldn't definately stay again if we got a good rate. we found one thing that was strange which we never queried, there was a lock on the door of one of the bedrooms, couldn't fathom why one would need a lock?! use the carpark facility of $20 a night, very useful, safe and by far cheaper than on the street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tip, find out how to use the washing machine/dryer, we were caught out a few times with our clothes not being dried. We didn't know how to turn the machine onto dryer only. We did try that but the machine ended washing out clothes again drats!
Ravi V. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Apartment with a view and complete with amnesties

Shower, kitchen, washing machine, and more
6.7
very centrally located, just minutes walk to sky tower and shopping area. good place for family with kids. friendly staff. however, felt that should have had 2 toilets for the 2 bedroom apartment. no restaurants in house, so forget hot meals. however, can call in food and staff will help recommend restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for families with children. Washing machine helped in many ways. Buy your own food for breakfast and cook in the apartment.
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2012
good apartment

location
7.7
The room was clean and nice, the bathroom was ok too.. The location was good, and free wifi..!!
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2012
free wifi, nice apartment

location
7.7
The location was near city center, free wifi for staying there, and clean room..!
Daniel I. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
lovely hotel with great service

nice modern rooms with good view
8.7
good hotel but the layout of the rooms were not good. two rooms with paper thin wall with window seperating the rooms. You can hear everything. they should of thought the lay out better. example the bathroom between the rooms not on the side. other then that it was good and comfortable
Denva S. Groups New Zealand, August 12, 2012
Great location and sleeps 5 in a nice apartment

I love that my friends and I can come and stay and all 5 of us are together.
9.7
I use this hotel often. It is in a great location, can walk to Queen Street and theatres, and it is clean and tidy. Breakfast is supplied in the cost and all in all a fantastic choice of accommodation. I thoroughly recommend it. Service is really good but remember to book a car park if you want to leave your car in the garage.
Reuben M. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2012
Very satisfactory

they upgraded our room for free, the room was very nice, very close to local attractions
9.3
Our stay was great. Friendly staff, very close to local attractions in the city. The room was really nice and clean. Would definitely go back again.
Alexia B. Families with young children Australia, August 4, 2012
Would recommend it

Free wifi, pack breakfast, good location, nice sized room
9
Our stay here was enjoyable, only down side was that they have limited car spaces, however the public Campari was very close and wasn't overly inconvenient
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's close to the sky tower
Tracey S. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Perfect place to rest after a lot of travelling

Smartness and efficiency
9
Only stayed one night but it worked out really well. Room was ready for check in and was immaculate. The armchairs are really comfortable and I enjoyed relaxing and watching the Olympics while it poured outside. Excellent provision of crockery and cutlery for the kitchen area and I really like having a choice of glassware - perfect for the champagne we treated ourselves too. The staff are all so pleasant and basically everything that you need for a city stay is provided. It was also really quiet because this time our windows closed properly - we slept like logs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good bracing city walk from the hotel is to head to the Domaine via Albert Park - good walking hills but a lot of green spaces. The Domaine is fantastic - great city views, wonderful musuem and gallery, fantastic gift shop. Certainly clears the cobwebs being up there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business CenterAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B05