Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 725 reviews

606 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Richard L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2014
Good room, ordinary breakfast

clean tidy well appointed
7.7
Good, .............fine ...............and dandy.....................
Adam N. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
As expected

Clean room, good location and price
8
Only a short stay but rooms were comfortable and clean. Location was pretty good and the staff friendly.
Petrus S. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2014
NIce treat in the city

comfortable, clean, safe
9
It was our first time. We stayed approximately for 5 days in the hotel. The hotel has nice view overlooking the town hall. The room is clean and spacious enough. It is located quite close the Queen street where the shops and restaurants are.
Scott M. Business travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
Clean; Comfortable; Spacious

Location; Affordable; Clean
7.3
Our stay at the Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments was very good. It is a decent hotel for the price.
Jiratan R. Groups Thailand, February 14, 2014
room for three people

Location, clean room, family room
8.3
Everything was good, fast check-in, and we booked room with 1G for the Internet. close to Auckland Skycity, and easy to travel around Auckland. Sure to stay here again.
Bura M. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
Good value, comfortable

Good value, comfortable, location
7.7
Friendly staff, great location, not too expensive so it was good value, breakfast was included in our deal. It wasn't great, but great value for the price we got it at. Comfortable stay.
Jeremy H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Convinient

Clean, simple and cozy
7.3
Staffs were friendly, refurbished, lifts and a very strong fragrance smell along the alley, Room conditions were good, but there is no drying rack for you to dry your clothes. Linens are changed when requested and also towels are always freshly replaced.
Teh B. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Disappointing

Free wi fi, location.
4.3
Olav J. Solo travelers Norway, January 25, 2014
My first choice in Auckland.

Location. Service. Value for money.
9
Well equipped apartment. Even got a good automatic laundry machine/dryer!
Mike R. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
convenient, friendly, good value

good location; well equipped room; good value
7.3
very satisfactory;satisfied our needs for economy and location
Previous page 211 - 220 of 606 reviews Next page
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04