My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Nick H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Excellent, clean and comfortable

Big rooms with all the facilities you need.
9.3
very enjoyable, the staff were excellent and the rooms had everything i needed. location is close to most things especially the sky tower/ queen street / sky city. really enjoyed my stay.
Sau M. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2012
Good value & location

The Location
8
Limited car park available, need to give the hotel advanced notice to reserve the parking space! Only minutes walk to Skycity Casino; Sky Tower and Queen Street, really convience!!
Yan Y. Solo travelers China, May 21, 2012
very nice hotel,nice room,great location

nice service
7.7
very like this hotel,nice modern and clean,good service ,great location
Bruce M. Couples South Africa, May 20, 2012
Very Nice Hotel, good customer service.

Very central, easy access
8.3
Had a lovely stay, very adequite room with a view. Nice and clean. Good service from friendly staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel within walking distance to do a lot of sight seeing around Auckland
Panadda T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 18, 2012
Great location near central city.

Convenient hotel and transportation
5.7
business service apartment, near central city for shopping and not far from down town sightseeing and shopping area.
Chen S. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2012
Handy location but limited customer parking

Well equiped kitchen and laundry
6.7
This hotel is easy to find and handy for city appointments / meetings. We did not like the breakfast very much unfortunately - it only served a muffin, yoghurt, cereal bar and a banana. Glad there was plenty of coffee and tea sachets available. It was difficult to get luggage up to the room because there were steps and lift was slow. Check in was rather rushed and impersonal even when the counter was not busy. The asked for and photocopied personal documents ie. drivers licence or passport which was not really necessary.
Panadda T. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2012
Convenience but less smile

Good location, reasonable price
6.3
this hotel is convenient, near center, reasonable price. but i and my friend are not appreciated too much. there're less smiles at front desk, must be imlroved. breakfast must be improved and should have more varities or plain menu for selection. i don't like muffin which is full of curry odor in texture that's against its character of bakery. more over, there are bad smell upon arrival date created from food cooking. hotel shoukd get rid of bad smell first. we stayed total 5 nights, checked out on 18 may. over all are not too bad, but we won't return this hotel in next time. we considered it's not our desired hotel. hope this will be improved.
Meng L. Families with young children Macau, May 7, 2012
Location is not bad. Nothing much otherwise.

Location.
6.3
It was ok. Not the best hotel quality wise, rooms are quite small. But location is good, many restaurants are not far away.
Joe A. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2012
great locations central city

Handy walk to theatre and central city
8.3
small but adequate room clean tidy car park available on request. Pleasant staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all sightseeing bus, train travel all walking distamce
Jackson P. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2012
Great stay....

Friendly staff
9.3
I had a very good stay in the aparment. Though the room was small I found it to be perfect for me. It is in a great part of the city and is easy to get to all the features that Auckland City has.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have car,make sure you ask about the pre-booked car parking. I found that I had to park my car on a side street or in the paid capark facility about A block over. I'll be sure to be asking them next time I stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business CenterAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B04