or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Veronica D. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Great location , easy check in

Location
8
Didnt like the breakfast much.Dont think muffins and mueslie bars are breakfast food. Rooms were cosy and we were upgraded to a two bedroom instead of one bedroom.
Sarah C. Groups New Zealand, June 4, 2012
Very modern but few things not clean

modern and great location
7.7
We enjoyed staying there & would stay again. Cleanliness items that let it down was the dishes in the dishwasher were dirty and still in the dishwasher. Also the shower had the previous occupants products still in there. Bit offputting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location if you are wanting to go to any live shows. Also the hotel is located right on the main street for exiting Auckland making an easy departure.
Glenise S. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2012
Great location, spacious clean apartment

Breakfast products.
10
we would definitely stay at the oaks again. we are an older couple and found we could walk to buses and have a good day out. the idea of the red, green, orange city bus is a great way and cheap way to look around.the apartment was great, everything we needed, heaps of breakfast food, of which we thought was a great idea. we went for a relaxing holiday and that's what we did, walking distance to the casino shops, conviencence stores close by.would definitely stay again.
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel with every available facility

Free Wi-fi, breakfast included, spacious rooms
7.7
When in Auckland I always choose to stay at Auckland City Oaks because it is great value for money and central to everywhere.
Restaurant Tip: The Grill by Sean Connolly is just around the corner. Great food.
Jane T. Families with older children May 30, 2012
Good location

peaceful & convienient
7.3
we arrived after a long drive from rotura and were glad that the checking in process was smooth and we got our rooom without much delay. we book a family suit with 2 bedrooms. bedrooms are spacious but commom area felt a little tight for 5 of us. location of hotel is good and we are just walking distant from amenities. overall stay was comfortable. thanks
John H. Couples May 30, 2012
Great location

Location, Clean, Friendly staff, breakfast in room, good price,
8.7
We found this hotel very well located for trips to Queens street, sky tower, and not far for us to walk to the 'Air Bus' bus-stop to take us to the airport. Nice safe location right next to the central police station! Close to some cheap and tasty restaurants too. Our room was clean but rather compact with no balcony. It would have been good to have more places to hang clothes in the bathroom and a sponge and detergent would be good for use in the kitchenette. Breakfast was sufficient and changed on both days we were there. Spiced chocolate muffins were really good. Yoghurt, fruit, and juice as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi included
Chew H. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2012
a centrally located hotel in the cbd

Near shopping centres, restaurants, skytower
8.7
The hotel reservation was efficient and courteous , ther was car parking facilties, my daughters enjoyed the ffree Wifi facilioties
Shopping Tip: hotel is near the restaurants , and fullers ferry terminal, for trips to rangitoto
Chew H. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2012
Large rooms, good facilities

On Hobson street , close to shopping , eateries
8
the check in desk was very helpful, he help us call the rooms which our parents were staying
Yu-Chien H. Families with young children Taiwan, May 25, 2012
Cozy hotel

Well equipped room
9
Nice serviced apartment, clean room, well maintained facility. The price is really great with breakfast.
Erin R. Business travelers New Zealand, May 24, 2012
Great Value for Money

Breakfast & internet were provided
10
The stay at Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments was lovely, helpful staff, clean and tidy front enterance & value for money rooms. Breakfast was provided (yoghurt, musli bars, muffins, babanas & fruit juice) & delivered to our rooms the night before. Apartment was clean and tidy although could not find an extra blanket (would have been given one if I asked) but ended up not needing one as it was warm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business CenterAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A03