Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

RICHARD L. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good room, ordinary breakfast
clean tidy well appointed
Good, .............fine ...............and dandy.....................
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Petrus S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
NIce treat in the city
comfortable, clean, safe
It was our first time. We stayed approximately for 5 days in the hotel. The hotel has nice view overlooking the town hall. The room is clean and spacious enough. It is located quite close the Queen street where the shops and restaurants are.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Scott M. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean; Comfortable; Spacious
Location; Affordable; Clean
Our stay at the Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments was very good. It is a decent hotel for the price.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

jiratan R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
room for three people
Location, clean room, family room
Everything was good, fast check-in, and we booked room with 1G for the Internet. close to Auckland Skycity, and easy to travel around Auckland. Sure to stay here again.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Bura M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good value, comfortable
Good value, comfortable, location
Friendly staff, great location, not too expensive so it was good value, breakfast was included in our deal. It wasn't great, but great value for the price we got it at. Comfortable stay.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

TEH H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Disappointing
Free wi fi, location.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Mike R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
convenient, friendly, good value
good location; well equipped room; good value
very satisfactory;satisfied our needs for economy and location
Reviewed February 02, 2014

olav T. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
My first choice in Auckland.
Location. Service. Value for money.
Well equipped apartment. Even got a good automatic laundry machine/dryer!
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Anna M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
It was pleasant
walking distance to heart of city and harbour
pleasant and clean. being able to walk to heart of city and harbour is a plus. only problem we had was that we had no parking for a 12 seater commuter and that was a little frustrating.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Rui J. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good.
good.
Good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good.
Reviewed January 18, 2014