or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Panadda T. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2012
Convenience but less smile

Good location, reasonable price
6.3
this hotel is convenient, near center, reasonable price. but i and my friend are not appreciated too much. there're less smiles at front desk, must be imlroved. breakfast must be improved and should have more varities or plain menu for selection. i don't like muffin which is full of curry odor in texture that's against its character of bakery. more over, there are bad smell upon arrival date created from food cooking. hotel shoukd get rid of bad smell first. we stayed total 5 nights, checked out on 18 may. over all are not too bad, but we won't return this hotel in next time. we considered it's not our desired hotel. hope this will be improved.
Meng L. Families with young children Macau, May 7, 2012
Location is not bad. Nothing much otherwise.

Location.
6.3
It was ok. Not the best hotel quality wise, rooms are quite small. But location is good, many restaurants are not far away.
Joe A. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2012
great locations central city

Handy walk to theatre and central city
8.3
small but adequate room clean tidy car park available on request. Pleasant staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all sightseeing bus, train travel all walking distamce
Jackson P. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2012
Great stay....

Friendly staff
9.3
I had a very good stay in the aparment. Though the room was small I found it to be perfect for me. It is in a great part of the city and is easy to get to all the features that Auckland City has.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have car,make sure you ask about the pre-booked car parking. I found that I had to park my car on a side street or in the paid capark facility about A block over. I'll be sure to be asking them next time I stay there.
Mike W. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

ease of booking, economical, tidy, very well reviewed prior to booking
9.7
we found the whole process from booking through to checking in very user friendly. i booked for our selves and two other couples requesting that we all have rooms in close vacinity. we were able to socialise together in one room while watching our favourite rugby franchise continue their winning ways. my wife and i decided to stay in auckland an extra day, this was no problem at all to the staff, a quick juggle and we remained in the same room. thank you auckland city oaks for a lovely weekend. the jersey boys show was also fantastic.
Damian J. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Great studio apartment

Everything you need is there!
9.3
great size studio apartment. clean and tidy. very comfy bed. a short walk to an asian grocery. very convenient. loved it!
Doug A. Groups New Zealand, April 23, 2012
great 2bed apart. with balcony and view.

The price for what you get absolutely brilliant
9.3
lovely girl at check in. Room spotless and having a oven, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine my sister and I wished our stay could have been longer. This is the second time we have stayed here and we certainbly will be back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very short walk to The Arena Centre and The Civic theatre which are both on Queen St
Kim R. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2012
Lovely 2 bedroom apartment with great views

Great location, close to city centre, very clean, service at front desk great, breakfast lovely
10
7th floor two bedroom apartment for three adults and primary age child. Front counter staff very helfpul and check-in /out quick and efficient. Proximity to city centre great location within walking distance to most things especially theatre. Apartment tidy and clean with good amenities. Continental breakfast was lovely with yoghurt, bun, fruit juice and museli bar. Great views of the Skytower from balcony.
Shopping Tip: Close to Queen street for shopping, restaurants, Skytower.
Bruce T. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2012
Nice room, average service.

very comfortable bed.
6
Nicely kitted out room, comfy bed. Breakfast supplied was somewhat comical, a muffin and a yogurt.
Derek M. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2012
Decent apartment hotel for the price.

Two bedrooms in a central location was perfect for us.
6.7
the room was clean and breakfast was provided daily. the breakfast was the basically the same every day with the muffins being poor -- the best part was bananas and the juice. location was close to everything, including k street as well as cbd and museums. reception was helpful with tips, internet, taxis, etc. it would have been nice if the second bedroom had the option of 2 singles instead of a queen only for the kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business CenterAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A06