or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Yu L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Very nice apartment hotel

Fridge, dual purpose washing machine, cooking facilities
9
Enjoyable and a wonderful stay, comes with a great parking lot if you are driving.
Ruth W. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
Spacious rooms with great facilities in the room!
8.3
The room was really luxurious with many facilities in the room. We had our own kitchen and washing/drying machine as well. Great for families although room rate is pretty pricey. We expected better breakfast but was only given muffins, yogurt, drink and fruit for breakfast.
Ohn A. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Excellent value

Location, cleanliness, good service and value for money
9.3
Booked hotel/apartment via Agoda. I have stayed at Oaks chain of apartments often and found their service and accommodation above par. Internet/Wifi was inclusive but Internet service was not reliable, this needs to be upgraded as guests have to pay for this service and would expect reliable service. Continental Breakfast is provided. Location is excellent, it's only 10 minutes walk to Auckland CBD, Viaduct, and surroundings. Staff were friendly and helpful. And best value for money.
Ze W. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Excellent service and location!

The location is fantastic. Just a few blocks away from the main city centre. Lots of food options nearby.
7.3
The only downside side is that I wanted a 2-bedroom apartment with a double bed and 2 single beds. In the end, I got an apartment with 2 double beds. Please clarify with the hotel staff before booking.
Nightlife Tip: Casino at Skycity is just a few blocks away
Julia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2012
nice studio apartement

clean and tidy
9
clean, tidy, nice staff and good location. Close to downtown and also many restaurants and mini market around the apartment area. Overall is good.
Veronica D. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Great location , easy check in

Location
8
Didnt like the breakfast much.Dont think muffins and mueslie bars are breakfast food. Rooms were cosy and we were upgraded to a two bedroom instead of one bedroom.
Sarah C. Groups New Zealand, June 4, 2012
Very modern but few things not clean

modern and great location
7.7
We enjoyed staying there & would stay again. Cleanliness items that let it down was the dishes in the dishwasher were dirty and still in the dishwasher. Also the shower had the previous occupants products still in there. Bit offputting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location if you are wanting to go to any live shows. Also the hotel is located right on the main street for exiting Auckland making an easy departure.
Glenise S. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2012
Great location, spacious clean apartment

Breakfast products.
10
we would definitely stay at the oaks again. we are an older couple and found we could walk to buses and have a good day out. the idea of the red, green, orange city bus is a great way and cheap way to look around.the apartment was great, everything we needed, heaps of breakfast food, of which we thought was a great idea. we went for a relaxing holiday and that's what we did, walking distance to the casino shops, conviencence stores close by.would definitely stay again.
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel with every available facility

Free Wi-fi, breakfast included, spacious rooms
7.7
When in Auckland I always choose to stay at Auckland City Oaks because it is great value for money and central to everywhere.
Restaurant Tip: The Grill by Sean Connolly is just around the corner. Great food.
Jane T. Families with older children May 30, 2012
Good location

peaceful & convienient
7.3
we arrived after a long drive from rotura and were glad that the checking in process was smooth and we got our rooom without much delay. we book a family suit with 2 bedrooms. bedrooms are spacious but commom area felt a little tight for 5 of us. location of hotel is good and we are just walking distant from amenities. overall stay was comfortable. thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C02