My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center
Hotel Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Pornpoj V. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
nice room, spacious and close to all amenities

Great size, location, reasonable price
8
the service i received was great. they provide a quick snack
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2013
centrally located

Location, convenience and city center
7
This is the first night here, I booked this hotel is for the luggage storage . We plan to leave our suite case here for 2 nights and stay here again for our 12 nights cruise to Sydney. Unexpected, the hotel do not allow us to keep our luggage there for overnight. This is what happen to us have to bring along big suite case to our others destination. Unhelpful.
James L. Groups Australia, November 12, 2013
Happy for the price

Location, Friendly Staff
7.7
Check-in was nice and simple. Reception staff where more than happy to answer all our questions and more. Rooms were small but looked elegant. Complimentary breakfasts delivered to rooms the night before which was great because we had an early flight out of Auckland. Free limited wifi available. Ample street parking and limited free guest parking. Bathroom was ok but felt cluttered with washing machine in the way.
Stavroula Z. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Clean room and excellent service provided by staff

1. Very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Rochelle P. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Nice room, good quality appliances

Kitchen, bed, very quiet
8.7
Pleasant stay in a nice room, our room didn't have balcony pictures on here a little deceptive. Was fairly clean, friendly staff though, would stay there again. Was very close to city CBD a quick walk and your there.
Ho C. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2013
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

It is very convenient as the bus stop is nearby. It is not very far from Auckland Sky Tower. It is safe as it is beside the police station.
8
Robyn C. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Very Disappointing

There was nothing
3.3
Very disappointing,rooms small no where for lugage, beds uncomfortable, very difficult to park, not enough chairs to sit on in the room, room was dirty.
Anne B. Families with older children New Zealand, October 3, 2013
Lots of family fun

Clean, central and car parking
9
Very good, central, and easy to find. Handy to Queen Street and the viaduct.
Jessica C. Groups Australia, September 21, 2013
Simple, clean and comfortable

affordable, centrally located, clean
7.7
Clean and comfortable, no frills hotel. Centrally located within the CBD and fairly priced.
Yufeng F. Solo travelers China, September 13, 2013
a very nice, spacious apartment

nice staff,clean and comfort
8
good location close to city center, clean and spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A01